Select a School...
Select a School

Portland Public Schools

 
Portland, Oregon

501 N. DixonPortland, OR 97227(503) 916-2000

  • Contact Us

    Mary Pearson                  
    Director of Special Education
    phone: 503-916-3297
    fax: 503-916-3194
    email: mpearson@pps.net 

    Assistant Director of Special Education 

    Robert Cantwell
    Phone: 503-916-3451
    Fax: 503-916-3194
     
    Brian Baker
    Legal Counsel of Special Education/Section 504
    phone: 503-916-3282
    fax: 503-916-3194


    Special Education Main Office
    phone: 503-916-3152
    fax: 503-916-3174
    address: 501 N Dixon St, Portland, OR 97227

    Robin Malone
    Office Coordinator
    phone: 503-916-3297
    fax: 503-916-3174
    email: rmalone@pps.net

    Dannyel Deyoe
    Data Coor-dinator
    phone: 503-916-3718
    fax: 503-916-3174
    email: ddeyoe@pps.net

    Gretchen Johnson
    Student Information Specialist
    phone: 503-916-3922
    fax: 503-916-3174
    email: gjohnso1@pps.net

    Mona Walker
    Special Education Secretary
    phone: 503-916-3152
    fax: 503-916-3174
    email: mwalker2@pps.net 

    Karrin Garrison

    Phone:  503-916-3438
    fax: 503-916-3174 
     

    Academic Program Administrators
    Not sure which Program Administrator to contact?
    Check out the PA Organizational Chart by school and programs.

    Jeff Brown
    phone: 503-916-3554
    fax: 503-916-3194
    email: jbrown@pps.net

    Chrystal Grey
    phone: 503-916-3454
    fax: 503-916-3194
    email: cgrey@pps.net

    Thelina O'Daniel
    phone: 503-916-3433
    fax: 503-916-3194
    email: todaniel@pps.net

    Mike LaFramboise
    phone: 503-916-6504
    fax: 503-916-2713
    email: mlaframb@pps.net

    Michelle Markle
    phone: 503-916-5817
    fax: 503-916-2346
    email: mmarkle@pps.net

    Linda Moon 
    phone: 503-916-3456
    fax: 503-916-3194
    email: lmoon@pps.net 
     
    Lauren Page
    phone:503-916-3126
    fax: 503-916-3194
     
    Claire Skelley
    Phone: 503-916-2000   x74255

    Jon Williams
    phone: 503-916-6507 x71530
    fax: 503-916-3194
    email: jwillia1@pps.net

    Family & Community Liaison

    Noelle Sisk
    phone: 503-916-3723
    fax: 503-916-3194
    email: nsisk@pps.net

    Records Clerks
    For support with submitting special education paperwork or Oregon Sped
    contact your school's individual records clerk.

    Susana Cheek
    phone: 503-916-3262
    email:scheek@pps.net

    Dannie Fischer
    phone: 503-916-3220
    email: dfischer@pps.net
     

    Wendy Kling
    phone: 503-916-3229
    email: wkling@pps.net

    Cindy Laureano
    phone: 503-916-4868
    email: claurean@pps.net 

    Laurie Whiteman
    phone: 503-916-3224
    email: lauriew@pps.net

     

    SE Synergy Application Support

    For support questions about your SE Synergy Application.
     
    Phone: 503-916-3375  Opt. 3   
     
    For all IT Computer Support issues  
    Phone: 503-916-3375  IT support is Opt. 6
     

    District Directory
    Accessible to PPS employees only.
    Login with your username and password.

    Join our team!
    For employment opportunities see Human Resources.
     
CLOSE