Portland Public Schools

 
Portland, Oregon

501 N. DixonPortland, OR 97227(503) 916-2000

Accounting Services Department Banner

Accounting Services

Accounting Services

  • Accounting Services is responsible for processing Accounts Payable, Accounts Receivable, Cash and Investment Management, District-wide Financial Reporting, General Ledger, Grant Accounting, and School Accounting.

Accounts Payable

Customer Service / Vendor Line x63112
ppsap@pps.net
Harriet Deary x63758
Sr. A/P Manager hdeary@pps.net
Shawn Martinez x63750
PCard Accountant III smartine@pps.net
Gretta Robert x63763
A/P Accountant I grobert3@pps.net
Jeannie Langston x63760
A/P Accountant I jlangston@pps.net
Joy Beach x63759
A/P Accountant I jbeach@pps.net
Suzanne Rademacher x63752
A/P Accountant l srademacher@pps.net
Chad Hepner x63765
A/P Clerk chepner1@pps.net

Accounts Receivable

Customer Service Line x63005
Barbara Gibbs x63370
Sr. Treasury Manager bgibbs@pps.net
Teresa Eckblad x63762
A/R Clerk & Cashier teckblad@pps.net
Matt Howe x63767
Finance Clerk I mhowe@pps.net
Jill Bellone x63768
A/R Clerk jbellone@pps.net

Financial Systems

Ramzi Adas x63368
Director of Financial Systems & Support Services ramzi@pps.net
Vacant x63753
Sr. Mgr. Financial Systems
Lonny Doi x63790
PS Functional Lead ldoi@pps.net
Kathleen Hiigel x63180
Financial Systems Analyst khiigel@pps.net

General Ledger

Cheryl Anselone x63754
Interim Asst. Dir. Acct. /GL canselone@pps.net
Greg Lecuyer x63529
Sr. Analyst-GL glecuyer@pps.net
Premila Kumar x74832
GL Accountant III pkumar@pps.net
Tami Christenson x63757
SBF/GL Accountant III tchristenson@pps.net
Amoy Williamson x74833
SBF Auditor awillia5@pps.net

Grant Accounting

David Shick x63240
Sr. Mgr. Grant Accounting dshick@pps.net
Christie Christie x63756
Sr. Financial Analyst cchristi@pps.net
Ruby Beecham x63235
Grant Accountant III rbeecham@pps.net
Susan Jeannet x63755
Grant Accountant III
Chris Roe x63751
Grant Accountant III croe@pps.net
CLOSE