Portland Public Schools

 
Portland, Oregon

501 N. DixonPortland, OR 97227(503) 916-2000

Accounting Services Department Banner

Accounting Services

Accounting Services

  • Accounting Services is responsible for processing Accounts Payable, Accounts Receivable, Cash and Investment Management, District-wide Financial Reporting, General Ledger, Grant Accounting, and School Accounting.

Accounts Payable

Customer Service / Vendor Line x63112
ppsap@pps.net
Abdullah Elmadhoun x65391
Accountant/Analyst Lead aelmadhoun@pps.net
Gretta Robert x63763
Fiscal Services Associate II grobert3@pps.net
Jeannie Langston x63760
Fiscal Services Associate II jlangston@pps.net
Joy Beach x63759
Fiscal Services Associate II jbeach@pps.net
Suzanne Rademacher x63752
Fiscal Services Associate II srademacher@pps.net
Chad Hepner x63765
A/P Clerk chepner1@pps.net
Debra Watkins x63750
Accountant/Analyst P-Card Program dwatkins@pps.net

Accounts Receivable

Customer Service Line x63005
Patrick Ranspot x63327
Fin Ops Mgr III - Treasury, Accounting Services pranspot@pps.net
Teresa Eckblad x63762
A/R Clerk & Cashier teckblad@pps.net
Matt Howe x63767
Fiscal Services Associate III mhowe@pps.net
Jill Bellone x63768
Fiscal Srvcs Assoc III - AR, Accounting Services jbellone@pps.net

Financial Systems

Ramzi Adas x63368
Director of Financial Systems & Support Services ramzi@pps.net
Kathleen Hiigel x63180
Financial Ops Mgr/Systems, Publication Services khiigel@pps.net
Lonny Doi x63790
PS Functional Lead ldoi@pps.net
Shawn Martinez x63753
Financial Systems Analyst smartine@pps.net

General Ledger

Cheryl Anselone x63754
Financial Ops Mgr III-Gen Ledg, Accounting Services canselone@pps.net
Greg Lecuyer x63529
Senior Accountant/Analyst, Accounting Services glecuyer@pps.net
Premila Kumar x74832
Accountant/Analyst-Gen Ldgr, Accounting Services pkumar@pps.net
Sonya Harvey x63757
Accountant/Analyst-Gen Ldgr, Accounting Services sharvey@pps.net

Grant Accounting

David Shick x63240
Fin Ops Mgr III - Grant Acctg, Accounting Services dshick@pps.net
Christie Christie x63756
Sr Accountant/Analyst - Grant, Accounting Services cchristi@pps.net
Ruby Beecham x63235
Sr Accountant/Analyst - Grant, Accounting Services rbeecham@pps.net
Aaron Musk x63755
Senior Accountant/Analyst, Accounting Services amusk@pps.net
Chris Roe x63751
Sr Accountant/Analyst - Grant, Accounting Services croe@pps.net
CLOSE