Directors	Years of Service	
	From To	
Anthony L. Davis	1851	1854
Alonzo Leland	1851	1854
Reuben P Boise	1851	1852
Benjamin Stark	1852	1854
W.S. Ladd	1854	1856
Thomas Frazer	1854	1856
Shubrick Norris	1854	1856
William Weatherford	1856	1858
Josiah Failing	1856	1862
Alexander Campbell	1856	1856
John H. Couch	1856	1858
J.D. Holman	1858	1862
E.D. Shattuck	1858	1862
Thomas J. Holmes	1862	1866
A.C.R. Shaw	1862	1863
William Weatherford	1862	1863
S.J. McCormick	1863	1865
William M. King	1863	1864
Josiah Failing	1864	1868
W.S. Ladd	1865	1868
E.D. Shattuck	1866	1868
A.L. Lovejoy	1868	1871
R.L. Glisan	1868	1868
A.P. Dennision	1868	1869
E.D. Shattuck	1869	1871
William Wadhams	1869	1870
J.N. Dolph	1870	1873
A.P. Dennision	1871	1872
J.A. Chapman	1871	1872
J.S. Gilmer	1872	1874
J.G. Glenn	1872	1875
J.C. Ainsworth	1873	1879
Amos H. Morgan	1874	1880
W.S. Ladd	1875	1876
H.H. Northrup	1876	1885
William Wadhams	1879	1885
John Wilson	1880	1888
Charles Hodge	1881	1883
Nicholas Versteeg	1881	1886
Phillip Wasserman	1882	1887
James Steel	1883	1885
Charles H. Dodd	1885	1889
D.P. Thompson	1885	1885
George H. Durham	1886	1891
William M. Ladd	1887	1892
L. Therkeisen	1888	1891
M.C. George	1889	1894
C.W. Roby	1891	1896
Richard W. Williams	1891	1906

A.W. Lambert	1892	1897
C.W. Miller	1894	1899
J.A. Stonebridge	1895	1900
R.K. Warren	1896	1901
J.V. Beach	1896	1917
H. Wittenberg	1899	1909
D.P. Thompson	1900	1900
R.K. Warren	1901	1905
Liefie W. Sitton	1901	1911
L.N. Fleischner	1905	1913
H.C. Campbell	1906	1913
R.L. Sabin	1906	1914
M.G. Munly	1911	1916
Mabel B. Kerr	1913	1913
O.M. Plummer	1913	1920
E.A. Sommer	1913	1915
Alan Welch Smith	1914	1918
S.P. Lockwood	1915	1917
J. Francis Drake	1916	1919
N.G. Pike	1917	1918
E.A. Sommer	1917	1920
George M. Orton	1918	1921
George B. Thomas	1918	1924
A.C. Newill	1919	1922
William F. Woodward	1920	1926
Frank L. Shull	1920	1929
J.E. Martin	1921	1924
George P. Eisman	1921	1931
W.J.H. Clark	1921	1924
F.S. Pickering	1922	1928
Mrs. G.M. Glines	1924	1936
J.A. Zehnthauer	1924	1927
Horace Mecklem	1924	1930
Roy T. Bishop	1926	1929
J.O. Bailey	1927	1930
Paul T. Shaw	1928	1934
J. Fred Staver	1929	1932
Harry P. Coffin	1929	1932
William F. Woodward	1930	1933
S.W. Lawrence	1930	1936
R.L. Sabin Jr.	1931	1934
Harry M. Kenin	1932	1934
William J. MacKenzie	1932	1942
H.W. Stone	1933	1936
Jessie M. Short	1934	1937
Stuart R. Strong	1934	1936
Roy F. Shields	1934	1938
C.W. Aldrich	1936	1942
Mrs. F.W. Blum	1936	1940
Frank G. Smith	1936	1940
Harry M. Kenin	1937	1942
Louis E. Starr	1937	1938

J.H. Rossman	1938	1946
Dean B. Webster	1938	1942
Robert Ormond Case	1940	1944
Anne M. Mulheron	1940	1942
Paul A. Sayre	1942	1944
S. Eugene Allen	1942	1954
Ward Cook	1942	1950
Gladys P. George	1942	1950
William A. Haseltine	1942	1948
Guy E. Jaques	1944	1948
Milo K. Melver	1944	1948
Albert R. Bullier	1946	1950
Allan Rinehart	1948	1953
Stanley S. Ross	1948	1952
Wendell Gray	1950	1958
Herbert M. Schwab	1950	1959
James C. Yeomans	1950	1958
Jeffrey Holbrook	1952	1956
Clifford E. Zollinger	1954	1960
Robert M. Robson	1954	1957
Howard L. Cherry	1956	1968
Robert B. Clarke	1956	1961
Arno H. Denecke	1957	1958
Nicholas Granet	1958	1960
C. Richard Mears	1958	1962
Mary Rieke	1958	1970
William W. Wyse	1959	1966
Edmund A. Jordan	1960	1964
William P. Hutchinson	1960	1964
Robert W. deWeese	1961	1973
Theodore A. Yaw	1962	1968
Ed Burkitt	1964	1968
John D. Beatty, Jr.	1964	1970
Robert L. Ridgley	1966	1978
Frank Case	1968	1971
Paul H. Howe	1968	1976
Jonathan Newman	1968	1979
Gladys McCoy	1970	1978
Norman Linstedt	1970	1974
Phyllis Wiener	1972	1979
Rodney S. Stevens	1973	1974
Frank McNamara	1974	1983
Beverly York	1974	1979
Wally Priestly	1976	1981
Evelyn Crowell	1978	1979
Forrest N. Rieke	1978	1993
Sara Newhall	1979	1981
Herb Cawthorne	1979	1985
William Scott	1979	1987
Steve Buel	1979	1983
Dean Gisvold	1981	1985
Charlotte Beeman	1981	1985
Chanolle Decinan	1901	1300

Basil Panaretos	1983	1987
Stephen Kafoury	1983	1995
Carl Piacentini	1985	1993
Ross Dey	1985	1991
Carol Turner	1985	1997
Joseph Voboril	1987	1991
Stephen Griffith	1987	1995
Leah Frohnmayer	1989	1991
Marty Howard	1991	1997
Basil Panaretos	1991	1995
Roby Roberts	1991	1995
Lucious Hicks	1993	1999
Joseph Tam	1995	1999
Donna Jordan	1995	1999
Sue Hagmeier	1995	2003
Marc Abrams	1995	2003
Ron Saxton	1997	2001
Doug Capps	1997	2001
Karla Wenzel	1999	2003
Debbie Menashe	1999	2003
Derry Jackson Sr.	1999	2005
Julia Brim Edwards	2001	2005
Lolenzo Poe	2001	2005
Dilafruz Williams	2003	2011
Douglas Morgan	2003	2007
Bobbie Regan	2003	2015
David Wynde	2003	2011
Trudy Sargent	2005	2013
Sonja Henning	2005	2009
Dan Ryan	2005	2008
Ruth Adkins	2007	2015
Martin Gonzalez	2008	2013
Pam Knowles	2009	2017
Greg Belisle	2011	2015
Matt Morton	2011	2015
Steve Buel	2013	2017
Tom Koehler	2013	2017
Julie Esparza Brown	2015	2019
Mike Rosen	2015	2019
Paul Anthony	2015	2019
Amy Kohnstamm	2015	2019