4401 SE Evergreen StreetPortland, OR 97206Ph (503) 916-6360Fx (503) 916-2652

Ph Fx

Ph Fx

Name Position Email
Bertrand, Christine Para-Educator cbertran@pps.net
Blasier, Angie Para-Educator ablasier@pps.net
Brenan, Jill 1st/2nd Grade jbrenan@pps.net
Brent, Patricia Kindergarten pbrent@pps.net
Carter-Widyaratne, Betty ELL brcw@pps.net
Cen, Kelly Nutrition Services ns267@pps.net
Davis, Sheri Speech Pathologist sdavis2@pps.net
Denniston, Steve Para-Educator sdennist@pps.net
Dillavou, Leslie Kindergarten ldillavo@pps.net
Dingus, Elissa 3rd Grade edingus@pps.net
Estrada, Vianca Para-Educator vestrada@pps.net
Gagnon-Witter, Kathleen Office & Garden Support kgagnonwitter1@pps.net
Giordano-Buckley, Tracy Principal's Secretary tbuckley@pps.net
Hansen, Mark 3rd Grade/TechSmart mhansen@pps.net
Hodzic, Rasema Custodian rhodzic1@pps.net
Inaba, Georgene Interim School Psychologist ginaba@pps.net
Jacobsen, Dana 1st Grade djacobsen@pps.net
Jamesbarry, Sarah 1st Grade sjamesba@pps.net
Jamesberry, Tony Music ajamesba@pps.net
Kennedy, Pamela 3rd Grade pkennedy@pps.net
Kohn, Sarah 5th Grade skohn@pps.net
Layman, Millie Physical Education mlayman@pps.net
Leake, Lynne 2nd/3rd Grade lleake@pps.net
Logue, Annie 1st Grade abuckley@pps.net
Lunde, Heidi (On Leave of Absence) School Psychologist hlunde@pps.net
McDaid, Heather Learning Center hmcdaid@pps.net
McMorris, Rachel Speech Pathologist rmcmorris@pps.net
Megivern, Mary Interim School Counselor mmegiver@pps.net
Messuri, Kim Lead Custodian kmessuri@pps.net
Meyer, Jennifer Learning Center jmeyer1@pps.net
Murphy, Brooke 2nd Grade bmurphy@pps.net
Nichols, Cathy Para-Educator cnichol1@pps.net
Nolen, Helen Interim Principal hnolen@pps.net
O'Brien, Beverly Nurse bobrien@mesd.k12.or.us
Padellford, Tori Media/Librarian Assistant tpadellf@pps.net
Post, Brian Commuinciation Classroom bpost@pps.net
Redmond, Cyndi 3rd Grade/Librarian/Media Specialist credmond@pps.net
Richner, Mark 4th Grade mrichner@pps.net
Robinson, Laurie Nutrition Services
Rollins, Ashley Kindergarten arollins@pps.net
Rotwein, Abby 4th Grade arotwein@pps.net
Rozman, Linda Teaching Support lrozman@pps.net
Speer-Weaver, Natalie 5th Grade nspeer@pps.net
Vella, Laurie ParaEducator lvella@pps.net
Wood, Angela Para-Educator awood1@pps.net
Zimmerman, Patty Teaching Support pzimmerm@pps.net
CLOSE