Select a School...
Select a School

Boise-Eliot/Humboldt PK-8 School

Focus on Science, Technology,
Engineering, Arts and Math

620 N Fremont AvenuePortland, OR 97227Ph (503) 916-6171Fx (503) 916-2611

Ph Fx

Ph Fx

Staff List

Name Position Email Web Page
Addis, Rose 2nd Grade Teacher raddis@pps.net
Anderson, DuBoise Reflections Room adduboise@gmail.com
Askari-Tamu, Malaika Pre-K Teacher maskaritamu@pps.net
Bacon, Kevin Principal kbacon@pps.net
Bolger, Beth Media Specialist bbolger@pps.net http://behmediacenter.blogspot.com/
Bonbright, Terri Jo P.E. Teacher, Gym tbonbright@pps.net
Brown, Amber 3rd Grade Teacher abrown3@pps.net
Brown, Latoya SUN Manager latoyab@selfenhancement.org
Bubl, Paul Gr 7/8 Science Teacher pbubl@pps.net
Cafeteria ns141@pps.net
Casciato, Heather 2nd Grade Teacher hcasciat@pps.net
Chu, Bryan 7th/8th Grade Social Studies bchu@pps.net
Corona, Gabriel Counselor gcorona@pps.net
Danzer, Kellie Kindergarten Teacher kdanzer@pps.net
Dawson, Elizabeth Counselor edawson@pps.net
De La Cruz, Juan ESL Ed. ASsistant jdelacruz@pps.net
Diaz, Jessica ESL Specialist jtoribio@pps.net
Dineen, Eileen 1st Grade Teacher edineen@pps.net
Dunn, Ron Custodian rdunn1@pps.net
Dyste, Sarah 7th/8th Grade Language Arts Teacher sdyste@pps.net https://sites.google.com/ms-dyste/
Eakin, Becky Para-Educator beakin@pps.net
Eltagonde, KK 7/8 Math Teacher knieberg@pps.net
Eltagonde, Peaches 6th Grade LA/SS peltagon@pps.net
Erickson, David Custodian derickson@pps.net
Fitz, Tiara Ed. Assistant tfitz@pps.net
Ganey, Gretchen Reading Specialist gganey@pps.net
Golden, Stacey 2nd Grade Teacher sharoldg@pps.net
Gonzales, Jenny 4th Grade Teacher jgonzale@pps.net
Henry, Kate School Psychologist khenry2@pps.net
Hong, Tao Chinese Teacher
Howard, Wendy Speech Pathologist whoward@pps.net
Hutsell, Kennedy 2nd Grade Teacher khutsell@pps.net http://kennedyhutsell.wix.com/mrs-hutsell
Jensen, Ellie Kindergarten Teacher ejensen@pps.net
Jensen, Terry ESL Teacher tjensen@pps.net
Johnson, Ty Custodian tjohnso2@pps.net
Jordan, Simone School Secretary sjordan1@pps.net
Kimlinger, Lauren Technology Specialist lmathus@pps.net
Manze, Safina Ed. Assistant smanze@pps.net
May, Carolyn Para-Educator cmay@pps.net
Meskimen, John Kindergarten Teacher jdmeski@pps.net
Miles, Doug 3rd Grade Teacher dmiles@pps.net
Mona Johnson Ed. Assistant mjohnso1@pps.net
Moore, Lisl Nurse lmoore@mesd.k12.or.us
Morgan, Debra Resource Room dlmorgan@pps.net
Pakseresht, Kaveh Assistant Principal kpaksere@pps.net
Peck, Joanne Ed. Assistant jpeck1@pps.net
Penoncello, Nicole Middle School Art, STEAM Instructional Specialist npenoncello@pps.net
Peterka, Sky 5th Grade Teacher speterka@pps.net
Peters, Diana 1st Grade Teacher dpeters@pps.net
Porter, Patrisha 2nd Grade Teacher pporter@pps.net
Ramsey-Roberts, Annette SEI annetter@selfenhancement.org
Reda, April Principal's Secretary areda@pps.net
Robinson, Katie Music Specialist krobinson@pps.net
Rodriquez, James 5-8 Learning Center jrodrigu@pps.net
Sharp, Kyle Paraeducator ksharp@pps.net
Smith, Bridget 4th Grade Teacher bridgets@pps.net
Smith, Jason Primary Focus jsmith3@pps.net
Switalla, Craig 5th Grade Teacher cswitalla@pps.net
Taylor, Rhonda Educational Assistant rtaylor@pps.net
Turner-Schaefer, Jessica School Health Assistant jturner@mesd.k12.or.us
Vercher, Jonalee 3rd Grade Teacher jvercher@pps.net
Waddy, Lance SEI Coordinator lancew@selfenhancement.org
Wahl-Stephens, Jerry 4th Grade Teacher jwahlstephens@pps.net http://mrjerrybeh.blogspot.com
Waters, Jeff School Climate Coach, Student Council and Leadership Advisor jwaters@pps.net
White, Ben 6th Grade Math & Science bwhite3@pps.net
Whiteside, Carol Media Assistant, Library cwhitesi@pps.net
Yao, Kendra K-5 Art Teacher kyao@pps.net http://mrsyao.wordpress.com
CLOSE