Administrative Support Staff

Name Position Email Web Page
Bissett, Jennifer School Nurse All Campuses jbissett@mesd.k12.or.us
Calabrese, Karen School Secretary (Hollyrood) kcalabrese@pps.net
Epley, Kelly School Secretary (Fernwood) kepley@pps.net
Ferarro, John Principal All Campuses jferraro@pps.net
Fleming, Lonnie Custodian (Fernwood) lfleming@pps.net
Irons, Jim Custodian (Hollyrood) jirons@pps.net
Klement, Margaret Educational Assistant-3rd Grade mklement@pps.net
Kobs, Liz Counselor grades K, 5th-8th lkobs@pps.net https://sites.google.com/a/apps4pps.net/ms-kobs-school-counselor/
Malmstrom, Rosanne Principal Secretary (Fernwood) rmalmstr@pps.net
Moar, Kristin Educational Assistant-1st grade kmoar@pps.net
Pearson, Katie Kitchen (Hollyrood) ns257@pps.net
Schakols, Jan Kitchen (Fernwood) ns249@pps.net
Sun, Regina Assistant Principal Hollyrood rsun@pps.net

Hollyrood Campus (Kindergarten) Staff

Name Position Email Web Page
Amundson, David P.E. (part-time) damundson@pps.net
Biello, Gena 1st grade (1/2 time) gbiello@pps.net
Bissett, Jennifer School Nurse bissett@mesd.k12.or.us
Boyeas, Megan Kindergarten mboyeas@pps.net
Calabrese, Karen School Secretary kcalabrese@pps.net
Hjorth, Sadie Kindergarten mhjorth@pps.net
Hunt-Warren, Nicole 1st grade nhunt@pps.net
Irons, Jim Custodian jirons@pps.net
Knutsen, Kristin 1st grade (1/2 time) kknutsen@pps.net
Millerman, Brandy Kindergarten bmillerman1@pps.net
Moar, Kristin Educational Assistant kmoar@pps.net
Tanner, Gabrielle Art, Academic Support gtanner@pps.net
Williams, Ericka Health Aide

Rose City Park Campus (1st & 3rd Grades) Staff

There are no records to display.

Fernwood Campus (2nd-5th, 6th-8th Grades) Staff

Name Position Email Web Page
Amundson, David P.E. (part-time) damundson@pps.net
Bailey, Kathy Basic Skills kbailey@pps.net
Barry, Tricia 2nd Grade tbarry@pps.net
Best, May 5th Grade mohara@pps.net
Chace, Jessica Speech jchace@pps.net
Christensen, Tracy (Ms. Tracy) 2nd Grade tchrist1@pps.net
Date, Brooke Art (Fernwood and Hollyrood) bdate@pps.net http://brookesartroom.weebly.com/
Davis, Christine Math 7th Grade cdavis7@pps.net
Deede, Sarah 7th Grade sdeede@pps.net
Edler, Jennifer 7th Grade LA/Lit/SS jedler@pps.net
Gibson-Cairns, Rob 8th Grade M/S/H rgibsonc@pps.net http://www.teacherweb.com/OR/BeverlyClearySchool/Gibson
Giffert, Kathryn Music kgiffert@pps.net
Herbage, Jennifer Spanish jherbage@pps.net https://sites.google.com/site/jherbagepps
Hermes, Leah 8th Grade LA/Lit lhermes@pps.net http://lhermes8thla.blogspot.com/
Hilyard, Kevin 5th Grade khilyard@pps.net
Hunt-Warren, Nicole 1st grade nhunt@pps.net
Jones, Carrie 5th Grade cjonesbohara@pps.net
Keil, Virginia Learning Center vkeil@pps.net
Kendall, Megan School Psychologist mkendall@pps.net
Klement, Margaret Educational Assistand mklement@pps.net
Krom, Julie 4th Grade jkrom@pps.net
Kuhl, Peri 2nd Grade pkuhl@pps.net
Lane, Jeff 6th Grade Science jlane@pps.net
Lawler, Margie Media Specialist (Fernwood) Library mlawler@pps.net
Lee, Maryam 3rd grade mlee2@pps.net
Lowe, Chrysann SLC Life Skills clowe@pps.net https://sites.google.com/a/apps4pps.net/beverly-cleary---room-224b/
Maxwell, Ralph Spanish rmaxwell@pps.net
McBee, Cheri Paraeducator cmcbee@pps.net
McBride, Haylee 3rd grade hmcbride@pps.net
Menche, Daniel Library Assistant/Tech dmenche@pps.net
Miller, Deborah 3rd grade djmiller@pps.net
Moon, Lorraine Paraeducator lmoon1@pps.net
Moren, Michael Math mmoren@pps.net
Neitzel, Lynelle Paraeducator lneitzel@pps.net
Nelson, Susan 4th grade sunelson@pps.net
Roser, Jennifer 6th grade Language Arts jroser@pps.net https://sites.google.com/apps4pps.net/roser2018-19
Schakols, Jan Cafeteria jschakols@pps.net
Schiller, Hailey 6th and 7th grade math hschiller@pps.net http://haileymath.wixsite.com/educator-schiller
Sherwood, Patrick Math 7th Grade psherwood@pps.net
Short, Rick 7th Grade Ma/Sci/Health rshort@pps.net
Stonecipher, Geoff 5th Grade gstoneci@pps.net
Tabshy, Josh 8th Grade LA/Lit/SS jtabshy@pps.net https://mrtabshysclass201718.shutterfly.com/
Talent, Lynn 6th Grade ltalent2@pps.net
Vicky, Vasey Special Ed vvasey@pps.net
Walters, Rhonda 4th Grade rwalters@pps.net
Woods, Ken PE EGym kwoods@pps.net