Hollyrood Campus (Kindergarten) Staff

Name Position Email Web Page
Bevan, Ashley School Counselor/K-1 abevan@pps.com
Biello, Gena 1st grade/1/2 time gbiello@pps.net
Bissett, Jennifer School Nurse bissett@mesd.k12.or.us
Boyeas, Megan Kindergarten mboyeas@pps.net
Calabrese, Karen School Secretary kcalabrese@pps.net
Flowerday, Chad PE Teacher cflowerd@pps.net
Hjorth, Sadie Kindergarten mhjorth@pps.net
Hunt-Warren, Nicole 1st grade nhunt@pps.net
Knutsen, Kristin 1st grade kknutsen@pps.net
McBride, Haylee 1st grade/1/2 time hmelzer@pps.net
Powe, Erika Paraeducator/Kindergarten epowe@pps.net
Sun, Regina Assistant Principal rsun@pps.net
Tanner, Gabrielle Art, Academic Support gtanner@pps.net
Williams, Ericka Health Aide