Fernwood Campus (2nd-5th, 6th-8th Grades) Staff

Name Position Email Web Page
Amundson, David P.E. damundson@pps.net
Bailey, Kathy Basic Skills kbailey@pps.net
Barlett, Jacqueline 5th Grade jbartlett@pps.net
Barry, Tricia 2nd Grade tbarry@pps.net
Best, May 5th Grade mohara@pps.net
Busetto, Adith Spanish/1/2 time abusetto@pps.net
Chace, Jessica Speech jchace@pps.net
Christensen, Tracy (Ms. Tracy) 3rd Grade tchrist1@pps.net
Date, Brooke Art (Fernwood and Hollyrood) bdate@pps.net http://brookesartroom.weebly.com/
Deede, Sarah 7th Grade sdeede@pps.net
deVincenzi, Allison 6th grade Math adevincenzi@pps.net
Edler, Jennifer 7th Grade LA/Lit/SS jedler@pps.net
Faber, Robin Kitchen rfaber@pps.net
Flowerday, Chad PE/part-time cflowerd@pps.net
Gibson-Cairns, Rob 8th Grade M/S/H rgibsonc@pps.net http://www.teacherweb.com/OR/BeverlyClearySchool/Gibson
Giffert, Kathryn Music kgiffert@pps.net
Herbage, Jennifer Spanish jherbage@pps.net https://sites.google.com/site/jherbagepps
Hermes, Leah 8th Grade LA/Lit lhermes@pps.net http://lhermes8thla.blogspot.com/
Hilyard, Kevin 5th Grade khilyard@pps.net
Jablonski, Anna School Counselor/2nd-5th grade ajablonski@pps.net https://calendly.com/ajablonski-1
Jones, Carrie 5th Grade cjonesbohara@pps.net
Keil, Virginia Learning Center vkeil@pps.net
Kendall, Megan School Psychologist mkendall@pps.net
Krom, Julie 4th Grade jkrom@pps.net
Kuhl, Peri 2nd Grade pkuhl@pps.net
Lane, Jeff 6th Grade Science jlane@pps.net
Lawler, Margie Media Specialist (Fernwood) Library mlawler@pps.net
Lee, Maryam 3rd grade mlee2@pps.net
Lowe, Chrysann SLC Life Skills clowe@pps.net https://sites.google.com/a/apps4pps.net/beverly-cleary---room-224b/
McBee, Cheri Paraeducator cmcbee@pps.net
Miller, Deborah 3rd grade djmiller@pps.net
Moar, Kristin Educational Assistant-2nd grade kmoar@pps.net
Moren, Michael Math mmoren@pps.net
Neitzel, Lynelle Paraeducator lneitzel@pps.net
Nelson, Susan 4th grade sunelson@pps.net
Reitzes, Adam Paraeducator areitzes@pps.net
Roser, Jennifer 6th grade Language Arts jroser@pps.net https://sites.google.com/pps.net/roser2019-20
Sherwood, Patrick Math 7th Grade psherwood@pps.net
Short, Rick 7th Grade Ma/Sci/Health rshort@pps.net
Soto-Dairy, Zarahi ELL Teacher
Tabshy, Josh 8th Grade LA/Lit/SS jtabshy@pps.net https://mrtabshysclass201718.shutterfly.com/
Talent, Lynn 6th Grade ltalent2@pps.net
Vasey, Vicky Special Ed vvasey@pps.net
Walters, Rhonda 4th Grade rwalters@pps.net