Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Andrews, Shannon

ELD

 

sandrews@pps.net

 

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Ackerman-Harvie, Adrian

Spanish Language

AAckerman@pps.net

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Arras, Katrina

6th and 7th Grade Science

karras@pps.net

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Bagg, Barbara

SpEd

bbagg@pps.net

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Bailey, Nancy

6th Grade Language Arts/Social Studies 

nbailey@pps.net

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Bell, Cheryl

Nurse

cbell@mesd.k12.or.us

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Blackford, Eric

6th and 7th Grade Math/Science

eblackford@pps.net

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Burbank, Sam

Spanish Immersion

sburbank@pps.net

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Cady-Russell, Michael

Counselor 

mcadyrussell@pps.net

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Dawson, Alex

8th Grade Social Studies

adawson@pps.net

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

DeCamp, Terry

Paraeducator

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Dhimal, Hari

Assistant Night Custodian

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Durocher, Anna

6th and 7th Grade Science

aduroche@pps.net

Webpage

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Ellsworth, Alison

Math

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Estrada, Vianca

Paraeducator

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Evans, Jen

Paraeducator

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Garcia, Amanda

Interpreter

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Gernhart, Brett

PE

bgernhart@pps.net

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Gordon, Dawn

6th and 7th Grade Social Studies

dgordon1@pps.net

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Goff, Marissa

Speech Therapist

mgoff@pps.net

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Gray, Gina

6th Grade Language Arts/ Social Studies

ggray@pps.net

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Groom, Roger

6th Grade Science

rgroom@pps.net

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Higginbottom, Keri

8th Grade Language Arts

khigginb@pps.net

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Hoshi, Keiko

Japanese Immersion-Language Arts/Social Studies

khoshi@pps.net

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Ifversen, Karen

7th and 8th Grade Math and Engineering

kifversen@pps.net

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Kellebrew, Lisa

Paraeducator

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Lasley, John

PE/Health

jlasley@pps.net

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Llewellyn, David

7th and 8th Grade Language Arts/ Social Studies

dllewellyn@pps.net

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Licurse, Anne

Librarian

alicurse@pps.net

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Livesay, Kim

Spanish Immersion-Social Studies/Spanish Language

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Macy-Gustafson, Ericka

SpEd

emacygustafson@pps.net

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Outcault, Sara

DHH Teacher

soutcalt@pps.net

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Ordway, Kirk

6th Grade Science

kordway@pps.net

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Perez, Julian

Paraeducator

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Pinzelik, Ann

Principal's Secretary

apinzeli@pps.net

 

 

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Renauer, Molly

Art

mrenauer@pps.net

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Schmidt, Jeremy

Math

jschmidt3@pps.net

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Shohet, Revi

Paraeducator

 

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Soto, Jacob

Band

jsoto@pps.net

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Sorensen, Dena

ERC / Learning Center

dsorensen@pps.net

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Speer, Matthew

SPED Intsv. Skills

mspeer@pps.net

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Sullivan, Kate

8th Grade Math

ksullivan@pps.net

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Sumiya, Naomi

Japanese Immersion-Language Arts/Social Studies

nsumiya@pps.net

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Taylor, Renee

Speech Pathologist

ltaylor1@pps.net

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Tee, Rachel

Nutrition Services

ns176@pps.net

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Totherow, Grace

Interpreter

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Tripp, Elizabeth

6th and 7th Grade Language Arts

etripp@pps.net

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Trujillo-Morales, Tania

Secretary

ttrujillomorale@pps.net

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Tsuji, Marie

JMP Intern

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Valenti, Michael

8th Grade Science

mvalenti@pps.net

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Villegas, Martha

School Psychologist

mvillegas@pps.net

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Walker, Joseph

7th and 8th Grade Language Arts

jwwalker@pps.net

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Willis, Emily

7th and 8th Grade Language Arts

ewillis@pps.net

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Wilson, Spencer

Paraeducator