Name Position Email Phone
Paul Cook Interim Principal pcook@pps.net (503)916-5120
Margaret Berrios-Brown Vice-Principal mberriosbrown@pps.net (503)916-5120 x75001
Kristy Mize Vice-Prinicpal kmize@pps.net (503)916-5120 x75002
Darryl Miles Vice-Principal dmiles1@pps.net (503)916-5120 x75006
Juanita Valder Interim Vice-Principal jvalder@pps.net (503)916-5120 x75008
Jan Watt Special Projects Manager jwatt@pps.net (503)916-5120 x75029
Laura Fisher Interim Principal's Secretary lfisher1@pps.net (503)916-5120 x75030