Name Position Email Phone
Leo Lawyer Principal llawyer@pps.net (503)916-5120
Darryl Miles Vice-Principal dmiles1@pps.net (503)916-5120 x75006
Kristy Mize Vice-Prinicpal kmize@pps.net (503)916-5120 x75002
Margaret Berrios-Brown Vice-Principal mberriosbrown@pps.net (503)916-5120 x75001
Kellie Cook Athletic Director kcook3@pps.net (503)916-5120 x75126
Jan Watt Special Projects Manager jwatt@pps.net (503)916-5120 x75029
Amy Liu Principal's Secretary aliu@pps.net (503)916-5120 x75003