Name Position Email
Jo Ann Wadkins Principal jwadkins@pps.net
Danielle Cota Vice-Prinicpal dcota@pps.net
Sean Murray Vice Principal smurray1@pps.net
Laura Fisher Principal's Secretary lfisher1@pps.net
Jan Watt Special Projects Coordinator jwatt@pps.net
Alaina Langdahl Vice Principal alangdahl@pps.net