NAME POSITION EMAIL WEB PAGE
Cook, Kellie Athletic Director kcook3@pps.net (503)916-5120x75126
Cooper, Jordan Bookkeeper jcooper1@pps.net (503)916-5120 x75011
Curtis, Kacy Paraeducator kcurtis@pps.net
Dao, Phu Student Engagement Coach pdao@pps.net (503)916-5120 x75008
Dean, Karen Bookroom Clerk kdean@pps.net https://www.pps.net/Page/6739
Edwards, DeAngelo Campus Security Agent dedwards@pps.net (503)916-5120 x75092
Erickson, Stephanie Paraeducator serickson1@pps.net
Fisher, Laura Interim Principal's Secretary lfisher1@pps.net (503)916-5120 x75004
Fried, Michael Paraeducator mfried@pps.net
Hunter, Charles Student Success Advocate chunter@pps.net
Jacobson, Meg VP Secretary - Counseling/Transcripts megj@pps.net https://www.pps.net/Page/8526
Kokich, Vicki Attendance Secretary vkokich@pps.net (503)916-5120 x75005
Leipzig, Tegan School Nurse tleipzig@mesd.k12.or.us
Levi, Elah Paraeducator
Owens, Clark Campus Security Agent clowens@pps.net (503)916-5120 x75092
Papasadero, Amy Campus Security Agent apapasadero@pps.net (503)916-5120 x75092
Preston, Jessica Paraeducator jpreston1@pps.net
Richard, Steven Paraeducator srichard@pps.net
Russell, Thomas Paraeducator trussell1@pps.net
Spanier, Cheri Paraeducator cspanier@pps.net https://www.pps.net/Page/8946
Trueblood, Niki VP Secretary - Counseling/Records ntrueblood@pps.net https://www.pps.net/Page/8527
Walker, Jennifer Interim Main Office Secretary jewalker@pps.net (503)916-5120 x75003
Young, Julie AD Secretary jyoung4@pps.net (503)916-5120 x75126