NAME POSITION EMAIL
Camacho, Isaac Student Attendance Coach icamacho@pps.net
Cook, Kellie Athletic Director kcook3@pps.net
Cooper, Jordan Bookkeeper jcooper1@pps.net
Dean, Karen Bookroom Clerk kdean@pps.net
DeWeese, Kenneth Career Coordinator kdeweese@pps.net
Fisher, Laura Principal's Secretary lfisher1@pps.net
Fowler, Amie School Nurse afowler@mesd.k12.or.us
Fried, Michael Paraeducator mfried@pps.net
Gagnon-Witter, Kathleen Registrar/Counseling kgagnonwitter1@pps.net
Greenstreet, Kate School Secretary cgreenstreet@pps.net
Hunter, Charles Student Success Advocate chunter@pps.net
Owens, Clark Campus Security Agent clowens@pps.net
Papasadero, Amy Campus Security Agent apapasadero@pps.net
Richard, Steven Paraeducator srichard@pps.net
Shwetzer, Amanda Attendance and Enrollment ashwetzer@pps.net
Spanier, Cheri Paraeducator cspanier@pps.net
Trueblood, Niki College Coordinator ntrueblood@pps.net
Walker, Jennifer VP Secretary jewalker@pps.net
Young, Julie VP Secretary jyoung4@pps.net