Accounting Services Department Banner

Accounting Services

Accounting Services

  • Accounting Services is responsible for processing Accounts Payable, Accounts Receivable, Cash and Investment Management, District-wide Financial Reporting, General Ledger, Grant Accounting, and School Accounting.

Accounts Payable

Customer Service / Vendor Line x63112
ppsap@pps.net
Windee Klinger x63758
Financial Ops Mgr II - AP, Accounting Services wklinger@pps.net
Abdullah Elmadhoun x65391
Accountant/Analyst Lead aelmadhoun@pps.net
Gretta Robert x63763
Fiscal Services Associate II grobert3@pps.net
Suzanne Rademacher x63752
Fiscal Services Associate II srademacher@pps.net
Chad Hepner x63765
Fiscal Services Associate II/ E-Payables chepner1@pps.net
Debra Watkins x63750
Accountant/Analyst P-Card Program dwatkins@pps.net
Diane Olney 503-916-3760
Fiscal Services Associate II dolney@pps.net

Accounts Receivable

Customer Service Line x63005
Patrick Ranspot x63327
Fin Ops Mgr III - Treasury, Accounting Services pranspot@pps.net
Teresa Eckblad x63762
A/R Clerk & Cashier teckblad@pps.net
Matt Howe x63768
Fiscal Services Associate III mhowe@pps.net
Jill Bellone x63767
Fiscal Srvcs Assoc III - AR, Accounting Services jbellone@pps.net

Financial Systems

Ramzi Adas x63368
Director of Financial Systems & Support Services ramzi@pps.net
Kathleen Hiigel x63180
Financial Ops Mgr/Systems, Publication Services khiigel@pps.net
Lonny Doi x63790
PS Functional Lead ldoi@pps.net
Shawn Martinez x63753
Financial Systems Analyst smartine@pps.net

General Ledger

David Shick x63240
Financial Ops Mgr III, General Ledger dshick@pps.net
Premila Kumar x74832
Accountant/Analyst, General Ledger pkumar@pps.net
Sonya Harvey x63757
Accountant/Analyst, General Ledger sharvey@pps.net
Jennifer Williams x63529
Fiscal Operations Manager I, General Ledger jwilliams2@pps.net
Darwin Dittmar x63369
Sr. Accountant/Analyst Bond Accounting ddittmar@pps.net
Nicole Bassen x63777
OSM/FAM Accountant nbassen@pps.net
Gabriela Dominguez x63153
Accountant/Analyst, General Ledger gdominguez@pps.net

Grant Accounting

David Shick x63240
Financial Operations Manager III, Grant Accounting dshick@pps.net
Ruby Beecham x63235
Financial Operations Manager I, Grant Accounting rbeecham@pps.net
Aaron Musk x63755
Senior Accountant/Analyst, Accounting Services amusk@pps.net
Chris Roe x63751
Sr Accountant/Analyst - Grant, Accounting Services croe@pps.net
Melissa Ensminger x63756
Sr. Accountant/Analyst, Grant Accounting mensminger@pps.net