banner
  •  sun

     

     

    Community Resource Support Form (Link)

    Franklin SUN, Franklin Social Workers and Community Partners are able to assist families with basic needs such as: food resources, school and learning supplies, hygiene and cleaning supplies, emergency rental and ultity assistance. As well as academic, social, emtional support and resources.

    Please fill out the google form, linked above.

    If you have questions, feel free to contact Destiny Bucasas at d.bucasas@impactnw.org

     

     


     Parent and Adult Opportunities:

    Parent and adult Opportunities

    Parent and Adult Opportunties Sign Up Sheet

     

     

     

     

     


     

    -Apply to be a Volunteer with SUN: Impact NW Volunteer Application

     


    Staff & Volunteer Forms

     

    Intern & Volunteer Timesheet

     

    SUN Staff & Volunteer Info Form

     

     

    ASPIRE Resources 

     

    SUN Volunteer & Staff Manual

     


    Staff

    Destiny Bucasas, Site Manager: (Mon-Fri, 9:30am-5:30pm) 

    dbucasas@impactnw.org   | PH & Text 971-570-1384

    Claudia Cedeno-Fornos  Tutoring & ASPIRE Coordinator and Latino Family Support,  (Mon-Thurs, 10:30/11:30am-5:30pm) 

    ccedeno@impactnw.org    | PH & Text (503) 482-8128

    Brikaya William- SUN Assistant- Data and Supper (Mon-Thursday 1-5:30pm)

    bwilliam@impactnw.org

    Martin Rodriguez: SUN Latino Student & Family Outreach

    Email: mrodriguez5@pps.net 

    Thuy Tran: SUN Asian Student & Family Outreach

    Email:  ttran@pps.net

     

     

     

    SUN Overview


SUN Programming and Partner Schedule


Club and Activities