banner
  •  sun

     

     

    ***Franklin SUN Support Request Form (link)***

    Franklin SUN is able to assist families with basic needs such as: food resources, school and learning supplies, hygiene and cleaning supplies, emergency rental and ultity assistance. As well as academic, social, emtional support and resources.

    Please fill out the google form, linked above.

    If you have questions, feel free to contact Destiny Bucasas at d.bucasas@impactnw.org

     

    Food Pantry

     

    jobs you are not alone

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     


     

    -Apply to be a Volunteer with SUN: Impact NW Volunteer Application

     


    Staff & Volunteer Forms

     

    Intern & Volunteer Timesheet

     

    SUN Staff & Volunteer Info Form

     

     

    ASPIRE Resources 

     

    SUN Volunteer & Staff Manual

     


    Meet Your Staff

    Destiny Bucasas, Site Manager: (Mon-Fri, 9:30am-5:30pm) 

    dbucasas@impactnw.org   | PH & Text 971-570-1384

    Claudia Cedeno-Fornos  Tutoring & ASPIRE Coordinator and Latino Family Support,  (Mon-Thurs, 10:30/11:30am-5:30pm) 

    ccedeno@impactnw.org    | PH & Text (503) 482-8128

    Martin Rodriguez: SUN Latino Student & Family Outreach

    Email: mrodriguez5@pps.net 

    Thuy Tran: SUN Asian Student & Family Outreach

    Email:  ttran@pps.net

    Karli Rizzo: SUN Student & Family Outreach

    Email: krizzo@impactnw.org

     

     

    SUN Overview