• 2020-21 ROOSEVELT RIDERS

    Athletic Director: Sanjay Bedi (sbedi@pps.net/503-348-0380)

    Athletic Assistant: Jill White (jwhite@pps.net)

    Athletic Trainer: Robyn Hasegawa (robyn.hasegawa@providence.org)

     

    FALL SPORTS

    FOOTBALL:  Ryan McCants (rmccants@pps.net / 951-532-3911)

    VOLLEYBALL:  Denetia Carline (dcarline1@pps.net / 503-267-1100)

    GIRLS SOCCER:  Jennifer Lohse (jennifer.lohse27@gmail.com / 503-475-7271)

    BOYS SOCCER:  Luis Rodriguez-Bribiesca (luisbribiesca05@yahoo.com / 971-227-7927)

    CROSS COUNTRY:  Raisa Puchalski (rpuchalski@pps.net / 541-499-2829)

    CHEER:  Rakiyah Perry (rakiyah@pdx.edu / 503-490-9186)

    DANCE:  TBD

     

    WINTER SPORTS

    BOYS BASKETBALL:  Yusuf Leary (yusufleary10@yahoo.com / 908-487-4717)

    GIRLS BASKETBALL:  TBD

    SWIMMING:  Derrell Wheeler (derrellw@gmail.com / 503-250-4464)

    WRESTLING:  Justin Hollingshead (jhollingshead@avamere.com / 971-285-6895)

     

    SPRING SPORTS

    BASEBALL:  Daniel Flores (d.flores2486@gmail.com)

    SOFTBALL:  Kelsey Porter (kporter1@pps.net / 503-916-5260 ext.82410)

    BOYS/GIRLS GOLF:  TBD

    BOYS TENNIS:  Franklin Truong (ftruong503@gmail.com / 503-863-9643)

    GIRLS TENNIS:  Nina Nguyen (nguyen.ninatran@gmail.com / 503-756-4597)

    TRACK & FIELD:  Jonquil Vann (jvann@pps.net / 503-916-5260 ext.82462)