• 2019-20 ROOSEVELT RIDERS

    Athletic Director: Sanjay Bedi (sbedi@pps.net/503-348-0380)

    Athletic Assistant: Jill White (jwhite@pps.net)

    Athletic Trainer: Robyn Hasegawa (robyn.hasegawa@providence.org)

     

    FALL SPORTS

    FOOTBALL: Tim Price (pricet@nclack.k12.or.us / 503-752-5380)

    VOLLEYBALL: Denetia Carline (dcarline1@pps.net / 503-267-1100)

    GIRLS SOCCER: Jennifer Lohse (jennifer.lohse27@gmail.com / 503-475-7271)

    BOYS SOCCER: Luis Rodriguez-Bribiesca (lrodriguezbribiesca@pps.net / 971-227-7927)

    CROSS COUNTRY: Raisa Puchalski (rpuchalski@pps.net / 541-499-2829)

    CHEER: Rakiyah Perry (rakiyah@pdx.edu / 503-490-9186)

    DANCE: Jasmine Allen (jasminecarver111@gmail.com / 503-715-6070)

     

    WINTER SPORTS

    BOYS BASKETBALL: Yusuf Leary (yusufleary10@yahoo.com / 908-487-4717)

    GIRLS BASKETBALL: Dennis Carline (carline-6@comcast.net / 503-312-9626)

    SWIMMING: Derrell Wheeler (derrellw@gmail.com / 503-250-4464)

    WRESTLING: Justin Hollingshead (jhollingshead@pps.net / 971-285-6895)

     

    SPRING SPORTS

    BASEBALL: Tony Fair (tfair45@gmail.com / 503-319-2891)

    SOFTBALL: Kelsey Porter (kporter1@pps.net / 503-916-5260 ext.82410)

    GOLF: Ryan O'Meara (ryanomeara29@gmail.com / 503-860-7805)

    BOYS TENNIS: Franklin Truong (franklin@ptande.org / 503-863-9643)

    GIRLS TENNIS: Nina Nguyen (nnguyen2@pps.net / 503-756-4597)

    TRACK & FIELD: Jonquil Vann (jvann@pps.net / 503-916-5260 ext.82462)