Transition from 5th to 6th Grade at Robert Gray



If you are having trouble viewing the document, you may download the document.


If you are having trouble viewing the document, you may download the document.


  • Whom to Contact for What

    At RGMS, we have a team of excellent professionals to help make your middle school years a breeze.

    The RGMS main phone number is 503-916-5676.

    Special Education School Psychologist Andrea Hoffelt ahoffelt@pps.net
    504s Counselor Alexis Emlong aemlong@pps.net
    Other Student Concerns Counselor Alexis Emlong aemlong@pps.net
    Bus Schedule PPS Transportation   https://apps.pps.net/Transportation/busschedule
    Lockers Principal Beth Madison bmadison@pps.net
    Math Placement Principal Beth Madison bmadison@pps.net
    Medical Issues Nurse Maria Lawler mlawler@mesd.k12.or.us
    Schedule Requests & Changes Assistant Principal Jon Jeans jjeans@pps.net
    Talented & Gifted  Principal Beth Madison bmadison@pps.net
    Transfer Petition Specific Questions Principal Beth Madison bmadison@pps.net


If you are having trouble viewing the document, you may download the document.


If you are having trouble viewing the document, you may download the document.