First Last Assignment Email
Aaberg Justice CUSTODIAN jaaberg@pps.net
Barth Amy SPEECH PATHOLOGIST abarth@pps.net
Brown Berenice SCHOOL SECRETARY bbrown4@pps.net
Bruce Peggy PRINCIPAL’S SECRETARY pbruce@pps.net
Bubl Paul SCIENCE pbubl@pps.net
Camp Ian LA/SS icamp@pps.net
Colard-Tyler Isabelle FRENCH /AVID Icolardt@pps.net
Collins Diana SCHOOL CLIMATE dcollins@pps.net
Cornett Benjamin LEARNING CENTER ecornett@pps.net
Cranley Stephanie LA/SS scranley@pps.net
Early Elisabeth LA/SS eearly@pps.net
Erkenbeck Rachel CAFÉTERIA LEAD ns158@pps.net
Grigori Cassandra LEARNING CENTER cgrigori@pps.net
Gunter Ray LEAD CUSTODIAN rgunter@pps.net
Hardin Amy ART ahardin@pps.net
Held Laureen COUNSELOR lheld@pps.net
Hoffelt Andrea SCHOOL PSYCHOLOGIST ahoffelt@pps.net
Hook Ryan SCIENCE rhook@pps.net
Hudson Chris PHYSICAL EDUCATIONAL chudson@pps.net
Hyde Lisa COUNSELOR lhyde@pps.net
Jacobs Nicholas NURSE njacobs@mesd.k12.or.us
Kaiser Jeramie SLC-B jkaiser@pps.net
Kapranos Nicholas SS 7 nkaprano@pps.net
Kennedy David TECH dkennedy@pps.net
Lammert Lisa MATH 6/SCHOOL CLIMATE llammert@pps.net
Lawler Maria SCHOOL HEALTH ASST. mlawler@mesd.k12.or.us
Lefevre Michelle HEALTH mlefevre1@pps.net
Littleton Samuel SP ED PARAEDUCATOR slittleton@pps.net
Luo Ting MANDARIN
Mackey Jordan SUN SCHOOL jmackey@impactnw.org
Mattila David CUSTODIAN dmattila@pps.net
McClain Roshawn SP ED PARAEDUCATOR lmcclain@pps.net
McMaster Ian LA/SS & PE imcmaster@pps.net
McMillan Julie MEDIA SPECIALIST jmcmillan@pps.net
Mead CJ SS 8/LEADERSHIP cmead1@pps.net
Mercer Stacy LEARNING CENTER smercer@pps.net
Miller Julie MUSIC jmiller12@pps.net
Morgan Jayne LIB. ASST jsmith4@pps.net
Newlyn Lisa PRINCIPAL lnewlyn@pps.net
Nowland Sean SS snowland@pps.net
Olsson Janet MATH jolsson@pps.net
Overvold Elena SPANISH eovervold@pps.net
Rafferty Philip LA 7 & 8 prafferty@pps.net
Reed Brennon SCIENCE brreed@pps.net
Reese Samina OCCUPATIONAL THERAPIST Sreese1@pps.net
Spring Tanya MATH 7 tspring@pps.net
Sunnivagora Marcy QMHP msunnivagora@pps.net
Timmons Peter MATH 8 ptimmons@pps.net
Unflat Katie SP ED PARAEDUCATOR kunflat@pps.net
Wages David SCIENCE dwages@pps.net
Waters Jeffrey ASSISTANT PRINCIPAL jwaters@pps.net
Witt Greg SP ED PARAEDUCATOR gwitt@pps.net