Translate page | Traducir página | Dịch trang | 翻译页面 | Перевести страницу | Bog turjun:

  •  

    Resource Contacts



    Jed McClean, School Social Worker

    Cell: 503-729-1626 or 971-319-4087 - jmcclean1@pps.net


    Quan Nguyen, School Social Worker

    Cell: 971-413-9881 - qnguyen1@pps.net


    Destiny Bucasas, SUN Community School Site Manager

    Cell: 971-570-1384 - destinyb@pps.net


    Daisy Jimenez-Antonio, Step Up Site Supervisor

    Cell: 503-896-4824 - daisy.jimenez-antonio@openschoolnw.org 


    Mikey Corenthal, Student Attendance Coach

    Cell: 503-318-2985 - mcorenthal@pps.net


    Maureen Brennan, Social Worker Teen Parent Program

    Cell: 971-201-0187 - mbrennan@pps.net


    Britany Jaramillo Lizama, McKinney-Vento/Title X Liaison

    Cell: 503-260-3318 - bjaramillo@pps.net


    •          Dany Douglas MSW Intern, Will Polikoff MSW Intern, & Jed McClean LSSW, 2019-2020