Name Position Email
Allen, Quiana Kindergarten qallen@pps.net
Boudreaux, Aurelian Music Teacher aboudreaux@pps.net
Bradley, Amber 3rd Grade abradle1@pps.net
Bredehoeft, Van 2nd Grade vbredehoeft@pps.net
Brucato, Kurt ESL kbrucato@pps.net
Cale, Jaime School Secretary jcale@pps.net
Calli, Marilyn K-3 Literacy Coach mcalli@pps.net
Casin, Cynthia SMART (Start Making a Reader Today) ccasin@pps.net
Davis, Gabriela School Psychologist ggdavis@pps.net
Franklin, Tanisha Kindergarten Educational Assistant tfrankli@pps.net
Garcia Acosta, Veronica Principal's Secretary vgarciaacosta@pps.net
Giarelli, Kimberly Academic Support Teacher / Special Education Teacher kgiarelli@pps.net
Gonzalez Cortez, Yesica Cafeteria Lead ns138@pp.net
Hanna, Skye Kindergarten shanna@pps.net
Hassan, Shaqlan ESL EA shassan@pps.net
Holden, Nicole 4th Grade nholden@pps.net
Huizinga, KC 1st Grade ksaxe@pps.net
Iwersen, Deidre 2nd Grade diwersen@pps.net
Jackson, Luvenia Kindergarten Educational Assistant ljackson@pps.net
Klein, Shara Special Education Teacher sklein@pps.net
Martinez, Matilde 3rd Grade mmartine@pps.net
Martini, Aaron Climate Coach/SMS amartini@pps.net
McKelvey, Da'Anyel Physical Education Teacher dmckelve@pps.net
Medsker,Sarah Art Teacher smedsker@pps.net
Mohamed, Nasteha 1st Grade nmohamed@pps.net
Stellpflug,Heather Site Support Instructor hstellpflug@pps.net
Strange,Kealy 5th Grade kbarrowstrange@pps.net
Pierre, Patrice 4th Grade ppierre@pps.net
Postema, Staci Counselor apostema@pps.net
Urban, Anne Media Specialist aurban@pps.net
Walker,Kevin Principal kwalker4@pps.net
Williams, Eloise Lead Custodian ewilliam@pps.net
Wilson, III, Dr.Curtis Assistant Principal cwilson2@pps.net
Windham, Stephanie 5th Grade swindham@pps.net
Yu, Beyoung ESL byu@pps.net
Zeltins,Halie Speech Pathologist hzeltins@pps.net