Name Department Email
Blattner, Julie AVID jblattne@pps.net
Bonbenrieth, Rafael AVID rbobenri@pps.net
Mirsepassi, Eric AVID emirsepassi@pps.net
Reid, Ann Marie AVID areid@pps.net
Ward, Jason AVID jward@pps.net
Barnes, Brian Career & Technical Education bbarnes@pps.net
Hughes, Vanessa Career & Technical Education vmhughes@pps.net
Joynson, Alan Career & Technical Education ajoynson@pps.net
Walker, John Career & Technical Education jwalker1@pps.net
Goldbloom, Stefanie ELD sgoldbloom@pps.net
Appel, Maggie English mappel@pps.net
Brighouse, Susie English sbrighou@pps.net
Donoghue, Liam English ldonoghue@pps.net
Eller-Isaacs, Jessie English jellerisaacs1@pps.net
Gonzales, Patrick English jgonzales@pps.net
Incorvia, Jamie English jincorvia@pps.net
Jacobs, Daniel English
Levine, Eric English elevine@pps.net
McGlotten, James English
Mirsepassi, Eric English emirsepassi@pps.net
Parker, Matthew English mparker4@pps.net
Rodeback, Mary English mrodebac@pps.net
Sorensen, Andy English asorense@pps.net
Troehler, Keri English ktroehler@pps.net
Adana, Camille Health cadana@pps.net
Chapman, Gaye Health gchapman@pps.net
Goldbloom, Stefanie Health sgoldbloom@pps.net
Hollingshed, Odie Health oholling@pps.net
Millon, Claire Health cmillon@pps.net
Zerba, Jeff Health jzerba@pps.net
Troehler, Keri International Baccalaureate ktroehler@pps.net
Wiandt, Jennifer International Baccalaureate jwiandt2@pps.net
Smith, Bryan L Library Media bsmith1@pps.net
Crow, Liz Mathematics ecrow@pps.net
Estassi, Samia Mathematics sestassi@pps.net
Hintz, Carolyn Mathematics chintz@pps.net
Maiden-McGlothlin, Ellen Mathematics emcglothlin@pps.net
Maurer, Ian Mathematics imaurer@pps.net
McNeely, Jim Mathematics jmcneely@pps.net
Muhs, Chelsea Mathematics cmuhs@pps.net
Running, Erik Mathematics erunning@pps.net
Segraves, Jessica Mathematics jsegraves@pps.net
Ward, Jason Mathematics jward@pps.net
Whitewolff, Doug Mathematics
Bassett, Allison Performance Arts abassett@pps.net
Payne, Michael Performance Arts
Riler, Gary Performance Arts griler@pps.net
Beatty, Tom Physical Education tbeatty@pps.net
Dyer, Casey Physical Education cdyer@pps.net
Adams, Ramey Science
Bobenrieth, Rafael Science rbobenri@pps.net
Fain, Brian Science bfain@pps.net
Fox, Ami Science
Fuller, Alex Science jfuller3@pps.net
Gordon, Brenda Science bgordon1@pps.net
Griffith, Meg Science
Kemper, Keska Science kkemper@pps.net
Misumi, Angie Science amisumi@pps.net
Schweizer, Christopher Science
Shalman, Seamus Science sshalman@pps.net
Staab, Matt Science mstaab@pps.net
Ward, Jason Science jward@pps.net
Adams, Sadie Social Studies sadams2@pps.net
Blattner, Julia Social Studies jblattne@pps.net
Gardner, Lynne Social Studies lgardner2@pps.net
Graham, Tim Social Studies tgraham1@pps.net
Hambelton, Kaley Social Studies khambelton@pps.net
Hardy, Sarah Social Studies shardy@pps.net
Hazard, Paige Social Studies phazard@pps.net
LeMeune, Kieran Social Studies klemeune@pps.net
Nims, Steve Social Studies snims@pps.net
Pier, Nathan Social Studies npier@pps.net
Sten, Matt Social Studies msten@pps.net
Waiwaiole, Po Social Studies pwaiwaiole@pps.net
Bauer, Michael Special Education mbauer@pps.net
Dubois, Elizabeth Special Education edubois@pps.net
Le Fave, Dominic Special Education dlefave@pps.net
Maher, Daniel Special Education
Murray, Sean Special Education smurray1@pps.net
Olson, William Special Education
Scott, Stacee Special Education
Weesner, Lureena Special Education lweesner@pps.net
Dodson, Judy Virtual Scholars jdodson@pps.net
Douglass, Martin Visual Arts
Ereckson, Ezra Visual Arts eereckson@pps.net
Heuberger, LeeAnne Visual Arts lheuberger@pps.net
Pratt, Emily Visual Arts epratt@pps.net
Warner, Mark Visual Arts mwarner@pps.net
Acuna, Richard World Languages racuna@pps.net
Douglass, Susan World Languages sdouglass@pps.net
Johnson, Gina World Languages gjohnson@pps.net
Liu, Hang World Languages
Reid, Ann Marie World Languages areid@pps.net
Swan, Melissa World Languages mswan@pps.net
Vieira, Esther World Languages evieira@pps.net
Wisely, Kendra World Languages kwisely@pps.net
Xie, Ying World Languages yxie@pps.net
Yang, Nancy World Languages nyang@pps.net