• Holiday Bazaar Vendors

    Mark your calendars for the Annual Lewis PTA Holiday Bazaar! 
    Saturday, December 7th from 10am-3pm 
    Below is a list of the vendors we have lined up so far. 
     
    Not to mention fantastic trees, wreaths and swags for purchase
     
    We will also have a bake sale, lunch available to purchase, live entertainment, and our fantastic student vendors will also be selling their wares! 
     
     Vendor
    Website
    Department of Work Overhauls.info
    The Crafty Cosplayer www.thecraftycosplayer.com
    Texture and Hue Studio  https://www.etsy.com/shop/TEXTUREandhueSTUDIO
    Feisty Wren Soap Studio feistywren.com
    Hana’s Handmade  none
    Urban Article  Etsy.com/shop/urbanarticle
    House of Six Cats www.houseofsixcats.com
    Re:solution Studio Www.resolutionstudio.com
    Munchys Kettlecorn www.munchys.net
    Liv & Lotus Livandlotus.com
    Chinchilla Whiskers www.chinchillawhiskers.com
    VJPembertonArt www,VJPembertonArt.com
    Lola's Girls  none
    Laura K Maxwell Www.LauraKmaxwell.com
    My Journal City https://www.facebook.com/MyJournalCity/
    Custom Magnetic Jewelry none
    DeeDee & Shark www.instagram.com/deedeeandshark
    Southbound ceramics southboundceramics.com
    Paper + Wheel www.paperandwheel.com
    East Cooper Street none
    Marshall's Haute Sauce http://www.marshallshautesauce.com
    Flowers With Heart https://www.facebook.com/groups/143109272505564/
    La Fountain Herbal  Lafountainherbal.com 
    Camp At All none
    Taste of Sauvie Island Tasteofsauvieisland.com
    Raw Oregon Honey https://www.raworegonhoney.com/
    Elizabeth Jewelry www.elizabethjewelry.com
    615 Designs none
    Nerdymomshop Nerdymomshop.com 
    Grandmas sew sweet designs https://www.facebook.com/Grandmasewsweetdesigns/
    Little Leaf Ink Https://littleleafink.com
    Patience's Jewelry Box  https://www.facebook.com/loveboxjewelry/
    PNW Soap Co llc PNWSoapCo.com 
    Cornelia Farm www.corneliafarm.com
    Birdiehaus Projects LLC https://www.etsy.com/shop/BirdiehausProjects
    N & D Creations  none
    Mikal' Faye www.mikalfaye.com
    The Willamette Candle Co. www.willamettecandle.com
    Travelust www.travelust.etsy.com
    NW Eco Gnomes none
    Many Weathers manyweathers.com
    Thinker Ceramic Arts thinkerceramicarts.com
    HM Crafters etsy.com/shop/hmcrafters
    Carrot Condo www.etsy.com/shop/carrotcondo
    Recollected Pieces & Mushi's Monsters recollectedpieces.com
    Great Northwest Design www.etsy.com/shop/greatnorthwestdesigns
    Trapp Designs  www.trappdesigns.com 
    Fancy My Feathers none
    Stones and Wire Facebook.com/stonesandwire
    Belle Hair Bobbles https://www.etsy.com/shop/bellehairbobbles
    Raindance Organics raindanceorganics.com
    LOMamas https://laurielamont.wixsite.com/laurie
    DreamSmall none
    Cherry River www.cherryriver.net
    Make + Take Studio www.maketakestudio.com
    scArfs for Rigby https://squareup.com/store/scarfs-for-rigby