• 20-21 Sabin PTA Officers and Positions

    Español| Tiếng Việt| 中文| Soomaali| Русский

    Co-Vice President, Community Outreach and Volunteerism – Will Layng

    Co-Vice President, Communications and Events – Jenny DuVander

    Co-Vice President, Communications and Events – Kris Travis

    Secretary – (OPEN)

    Co-Treasurer – Josh Jones

    Co-Treasurer – Debbie Blastic

    Chair, Room Parents – Celeste Hamilton Dennis

    Co-Chair, Fundraising – Lyndsay Christensen

    Co-Chair, Fundraising – (OPEN)

    Chair, Website, Social Media, and IT – Kristen Jessie Uyanik

    Chair, Equity and Inclusion Outreach – Eoin Bastable

    President-Elect (Co-President) – (OPEN)

    Ex Officio Member – Sarah Bunton

    To contact us, please email: sabinptapresident@gmail.com

By Month