Select a School...
Select a School

Franklin High School

at Marshall Campus
Home of the Quakers

3905 SE 91st AvenuePortland, OR 97266Ph 503-916-5140Fx 503-916-2694

Ph Fx

Ph Fx

Administrative Team

Name
Position
Email
Vice Principal
Vice Principal
Business Manager
Athletic Director

Front Office Support Staff

Name
Position
Email
Principal's Secretary/Sophomore Advisor
Vice Principal's Secretary
Office Assistant
Vice Principal's Secretary/Attendance
Data Clerk /Transcripts

Counseling Office

Name
Position
Email
Counselor: A -- Da
Counselor: J -- Ne
Counselor: De -- I
Counselor: So -- Z
College and Career Center Coordinator
Counseling Secretary
Counseling Secretary

Media Center

Name
Position
Email
Librarian/Media Specialist

Special Assignments

Name
Position
Email
Activities Director
Athletic Secretary
Campus Monitor
Community Transition Program
Franklin Post Advisor
Head Cook - Nutrition Services
Head P.A.T. Rep
Instructional Specialist
Link Crew Coordinator
Mediation Advisor
School Resource Police Officer
Speech Language Pathologist
Speech Language Pathologist
Specialist - Student Support
Specialist - Student Support
Specialist- Student Support
SUN Community School- Site Manager
TAG Coordinator
Yearbook Advisor

Teachers

Name Position Phone Email Web Page
Ambinder Harris English X81408 hambinde@pps.net http://ambinderenglish.wordpress.com
Anderson, Jeffrey Art X81474 janderson1@pps.net
Andrews, Kelly Mathematics X81447 kandrews@pps.net http://sites.google.com/site/andrewsfhs/
Appell, Marc Social Studies X81427 mappell@pps.net http://sites.google.com/a/apps4pps.net/appellpps/
Aronson, Scott English X81413 saronson@pps.net
Baber, Marla Mathematics X81459 mbaber@pps.net http://sites.google.com/site.babersmathworld/
Barry, Elena World Language X81457 eotto@pps.net
Beeber, MaryJo Mathematics X81444 mbeeber@pps.net http://mbeeber.wordpress.com
Berning, Carrie Art X81473 cberning@pps.net
Biagini, Beth Science X81484 bbiagini@pps.net http://sites.google.com/a/apps4pps.net/ms-sansom/
Biamont, Tim Business X81431 tbiamont@pps.net http://sites.google.com/site/timothybiamont/
Brachman, Srule Art X81470 sbrachman@pps.net
Butenhoff, Trevor Mathematics X81490 tbutenho@pps.net http://butenhoffmath.com
Chong, Garrett Special Education X81095 gchong1@pps.net
Cook, Clara Business X81432 ccook@pps.net http://sites.google.com/a/apps4pps.net/clara-cook/home
Denney, Kevin Mathematics X81024 kdenney@pps.net
Draper, Rachel Social Studies X81446 rdraper@pps.net
Feuz, Lisa Physical Education/Health X81464 lfeuz@pps.net
Forsythe, Josh Drama X81472 jforsyth@pps.net
Frisina, Torey Social Studies tfrisina@pps.net
Gabriel, Leanne Health X81465 lgabriel@pps.net
Garcia, Greg Social Studies X81438 ggarcia1@pps.net http://sites.google.com/a/apps4pps.net/mr-garcia-s-quaker-quarterdeck/home
Garrett, Pam English X81402 pgarrett@pps.net http://www.msgarrettonline.com
Ghodsi, Leila Science X81495 lghodsi@pps.net http://sites.google.com/site/mghodsi/
Gray, Rhonda Social Studies X81429 rgray@pps.net
Grobey, Tod World Language X81456 tgrobey@pps.net http://grobey-fhs.weebly.com/
Haight, Allison Special Education X81096 ahaight1@pps.net
Hall, Portia Social Studies X81450 phall@pps.net http://sites.google.com/site/mshallfranklin/
Heppner, Gregg Science X81476 gheppner@pps.net
Hines, Shawntee English X81403 shines@pps.net http://hinesfranklin.weebly.com
Holte, Rick Physical Education/Science rholte@pps.net
Jamieson, Rob Mathematics X81433 rjamieson@pps.net http://www.mathisart11235.com
Jaynes, David Physical Education/Health X81468 djaynes@pps.net
Jo. Aimee English X81410 ajo@pps.net
Johnson, Erika Mathematics X81442 ejohnso3@pps.net
Johnston, Craig Science X81481 cjohnston@pps.net
Kirsch, Elizabeth English X81407 ekirsch@pps.net
Mahurin, Michael Special Education X81097 mmahurin@pps.net
Manley, Matt Special Education X81093 mmanley@pps.net
McCarthy, Nick Health X81491 nmccarthy@pps.net
McCarthy, Tom Physical Education X81463 tmccarth@pps.net
McClendon, Bill Social Studies X81489 wmcclend@pps.net http://goo.gl/7uqM1J
McCracken-Ferro, Erin Science X81487 emccrackenferro@pps.net
McLeron, Mike Band/Choir X81262 mmcleron@pps.net http://franklinhighmusicdept.jimdo.com/
Meadows, Anne English X81414 ameadows@pps.net
Miller, Dana World Language X81483 dmiller1@pps.net http://fhsfrench.blogspot.com
Montano, Irene Social Studies/English X81421 imontano@pps.net http://sites.google.com/site/fhsmontano/
Moore, Darrell Physical Education X81462 dmoore@pps.net
Moore, Kate Social Studies X81430 kmoore@pps.net
Munoz, Mercedes Special Education X81091 mmunoz@pps.net
Name Position Phone Email Web Page
Olivera, Christine Science X81497 colivera@pps.net http://sites.google.com/a/apps4pps.net/ms-sansom/
O'Neill, Steve Culinary Arts X81428 soneill@pps.net
Ordaz, Maggie Mathematics X81441 mordaz@pps.net
Ortega, Fanny English fortegahurndon@pps.net
Peng, Peter Mathematics hpeng@pps.net http://sites.google.com/a/apps4pps.net/mr-peng/
Perez, Javier Video Production X81435 jperez1@pps.net
Perez, Marty World Language X81458 mperez@pps.net
Polis, Karen Social Studies X81418 kpolis@pps.net http://sites.google.com/site/mspolisclasseswebsite/
Reardon, Michael Mathematics/Science
Rowe, Joe Computer Science X81434 jrowe@pps.net http://lms.pps.net
Ryan, Myron Industrial Technology X81437 mryan2@pps.net
Ryland, Justin Special Education X81098 jryland@pps.net
Sansom, Merritt Science X81485 msansom@pps.net http://sites.google.com/a/apps4pps.net/ms-sansom/
Scevola, Misty Science X81486 mscevola@pps.net
Shelton, Sarah Special Education sshelton@pps.net
Sherden, Dave Science X81480 dsherden@pps.net
Silvernail, Daniel Industrial Technology X81436 dsilvernail@pps.net
Slaughter, Amy English aslaugh@pps.net
Sletmoe, Gary English X81414 gsletmoe@pps.net http://sletmoefhs.wordpress.com
Souza, Adam Video Production/Yearbook X81113 asouza@pps.net
Souza, Jordan English X81450 jsouza@pps.net http://www.souzaenglish.com
Spann, Desmond English X81401 dspann@pps.net
Steinmetz, Jennifer Special Education X81094 jsteinmetz@pps.net
Stewart. Matt Science X81478 mstewar2@pps.net http://teacherstewart.wordpress.com
Stroup, David Science X81483 dstroup@pps.net
Struble, Laura World Language X81451 lstruble@pps.net
Surits, Zoya World Language zsurits@pps.net
Thatcher, Brieana World Language X81454 bthatcher@pps.net http://srtathatcher.wordpress.com/
Tovar, Nayibe World Language X81455 ntovar@pps.net
Trotter, Dave Mathematics X81448 dtrotter@pps.net
Vinger, Dana English X81422 dvinger2@pps.net
Wagner, Kim English X81404 kwagner@pps.net http://www.hellomisswagner.weebly.com
Wang, Mo World Language X81453 mwang@pps.net
Warfel, Sonia Dance x81471 swarfel@pps.net
Wasserman, Debra Mathematics X81023 dwasserm@pps.net
Webster, Clark Health X81466 cwebster@pps.net
Weinstein, Alice English Language Dev. X81420 aliweins@pps.net http://msweinstein.wordpress.com
Whisnand, Megan Science X81482 mwhisnan@pps.net http://whisnandscience.wordpress.com/
Wildertack, Elle English X81409 ewildert@pps.net http://apwilder.weebly.com
Wisher, Tracy World Language x81461 twisher@pps.net
Wolff-Myren, Desi AVID x81309 dwolff@pps.net http://sites.google.com/a/apps4pps.net/wolffmyren/home
Wong, Elisa English X81412 ewong@pps.net
York, Anna Special Education X81090 ayork@pps.net
Zimtbaum, Mark Social Studies X81422 mzimtbau@pps.net
CLOSE