Name Position Email
Allen, Quiana: TEMP Kindergarten: Temp for Ashley Rollins qallen@pps.net
Bertrand, Christine ParaEducator cbertran@pps.net
Blasier, Angie ParaEducator ablasier@pps.net
Brenan, Jill 3rd Grade Classroom Teacher AND School Reading Support jbrenan@pps.net
Canales, Cassie 2nd/3rd Grade Blend ccanales@pps.net
Carter-Widyaratne, Betty ELL brcw@pps.net
Cen, Kelly Nutrition Services Lead ns267@pps.net
Clark, Marqueeta ParaEducator mclark1@pps.net
Davis, Sheri Speech Pathologist sdavis2@pps.net
Denniston, Steve ParaEducator sdennist@pps.net
Dillavou, Leslie Kindergarten ldillavo@pps.net
Dingus, Elissa 4th Grade edingus@pps.net
Estrada, Vianca ParaEducator vestrada@pps.net
Gagnon-Witter, Kathleen Office & Garden Support kgagnonwitter1@pps.net
Giordano, Tracy Principal's Secretary tgiordano@pps.net
Glasgow, Emily Principal eglasgow@pps.net
Hansen, Mark 3rd Grade Classroom Teacher AND TechSmart Coach mhansen@pps.net
Hodzic, Rasema Custodian rhodzic1@pps.net
Jacobsen, Dana 1st Grade djacobsen@pps.net
Jamesbarry, Sarah 1st Grade sjamesba@pps.net
Jamesberry, Tony Music/Tech ajamesba@pps.net
Kennedy, Pamela Kindergarten pkennedy@pps.net
Kohn, Sarah 5th Grade skohn@pps.net
Leake, Lynne 2nd Grade lleake@pps.net
Logue, Annie 1st Grade abuckley@pps.net
Lunde, Heidi School Psychologist hlunde@pps.net
McDaid, Heather Learning Center hmcdaid@pps.net
McMorris, Rachel Speech Pathologist rmcmorris@pps.net
Messuri, Kim Lead Custodian kmessuri@pps.net
Meyer, Jennifer Learning Center jmeyer1@pps.net
Murphy, Brooke 2nd Grade bmurphy@pps.net
O'Brien, Beverly Nurse bobrien@mesd.k12.or.us
O'Dea, Maureen: TEMP 2nd grade: TEMP for Brooke Murphy modea@pps.net
Padellford, Tori Media/Librarian Assistant tpadellf@pps.net
Post, Brian Commuinciation Classroom bpost@pps.net
Redmond, Cyndi 3rd Grade credmond@pps.net
Richner, Mark 4th/5th Grade Blend mrichner@pps.net
Robinson, Laurie Nutrition Services
Rollins, Ashley Kindergarten arollins@pps.net
Rotwein, Abby 4th Grade arotwein@pps.net
Speer-Weaver, Natalie 5th Grade nspeer@pps.net
Sundberg, Kylea School Counselor ksundberg@pps.net
Tegethoff, Lisa Media Specialist ltegethoff@pps.net
Vella, Laurie ParaEducator lvella@pps.net
Weber, Janice ParaEducator jweber@pps.net
Wood, Angela Para-Educator awood1@pps.net
Zimmerman, Patty Teaching Support pzimmerm@pps.net