Name Position Email Web Page
Alan Carlson Head Custodian acarlson@pps.net
Ashley Staples 3rd Grade astaples@pps.net
Cody Rook 4th Grade cjrook@pps.net
Colleen Smith School Secretary csmith8@pps.net
David Craig Para Educator/Safety Patrol dcraig@pps.net
David Erickson Music derickso@pps.net
David Morley 5th Grade dmorley@pps.net
Dylan Stafford 5th Grade dstafford@pps.net
Erica Huber Art ehuber@pps.net
Grace Groom 2nd grade teacher ggroom@pps.net
Homa Mosharraf Para Educator hmosharraf@pps.net
Ingrid Renan-Clark Para irenanclark@pps.net
Janelle Nelson Kindergarten jnelson4@pps.net
Jeff Johnson PE jeffj@pps.net
John Miller 1st Grade jmiller@pps.net
Kate Cappella 1st Grade kcappella@pps.net
Kathryn Golden 5th Grade kgolden@pps.net
Katie Rossitto ISA-A 3-5 krossitt@pps.net
Kim Johnson Kindergarten kjohnso5@pps.net
Kim McGhie Para Educator kcardoza@pps.net
Kirsten Truman Librarian ktruman@pps.net
Krista Franklin 1st Grade kfranklin1@pps.net
Kyle Kertay Technology kkertay@pps.net https://kylekertay.wixsite.com/markhamtech
LaShell Holton Leaning Center lholton@pps.net
Leah Harrison Principal's Secretary lharrison@pps.net
Linda Rozman 3rd Grade lrozman@pps.net
Lydia Poole Principal lpoole@pps.net
Mag Savage Kindergarten msavage@pps.net
Matt Goode .2 PE Teacher mgoode@pps.net
Ming Hom Counselor mhom@pps.net
Pam Joyner Interim Principal pjoyner@pps.net
Paula Weidner 4th Grade pweidner@pps.net
Rachael Jones .2 Speech Pathologist rjones@pps.net
Robin Lloyd MCCA rlloyd@mcaa-afterschool.com
Rochelle Von Ahn .5 ESL rvonahn@pps.net
Roda Abdiraham Para rabdirah@pps.net
Ruby McConnell Speech Path rmcconnell@pps.net
Sarah Lee 3rd Grade slee2@pps.net https://sites.google.com/view/thirdgradeclassmslee/home
Sheree La Doux-Leos ELL sledoux@pps.net
Tina Lamanna 2nd Grade tlamanna@pps.net
Tricia Curl Teacher-Sped LC Support tcurl@pps.net
Wakako Sogo Psychologist (Mon, Tues, 8-9 Wed) wsogo@pps.net