Name Position Email Web Page
Roda Abdiraham Para rabdirah@pps.net
Muna Arafat .5 ESL marafat@pps.net
Kate Cappella 1st Grade kcappella@pps.net
Alan Carlson Head Custodian acarlson@pps.net
Nancy Cook ISA-A K-2 ncook@pps.net
David Craig Para Educator/Safety Patrol dcraig@pps.net
David Erickson Music derickso@pps.net
Colleen Smith School Secretary csmith8@pps.net
Krista Franklin 1st Grade kfranklin1@pps.net
Veronika Letaw 2nd Grade vletaw@pps.net
Debra Fuller Speech Path (Wed Only) dfuller@pps.net
Shawn Garnett Principal sgarnett@pps.net
Kathryn Golden 5th Grade kgolden@pps.net
Kate Greenfield .5 Learning Center kgreenfield@pps.net
Grace Groom 2nd grade teacher ggroom@pps.net
Leah Harrison Principal's Secretary lharrison@pps.net
LaShell Holton Leaning Center lholton@pps.net
Ming Hom Counselor mhom@pps.net
Erica Huber Art ehuber@pps.net
Jeff Johnson PE jeffj@pps.net
Kim Johnson Kindergarten kjohnso5@pps.net
Kyle Kertay Technology kkertay@pps.net https://kylekertay.wixsite.com/markhamtech
Tina Lamanna 2nd Grade tlamanna@pps.net
Sheree La Doux-Leos ELL sledoux@pps.net
Sarah Lee 3rd Grade slee2@pps.net https://sites.google.com/view/thirdgradeclassmslee/home
Robin Lloyd MCCA rlloyd@mcaa-afterschool.com
Ruby McConnell Speech Path rmcconnell@pps.net
Kim McGhie Para Educator kcardoza@pps.net
John Miller 1st Grade jmiller@pps.net
David Morley 5th Grade dmorley@pps.net
Homa Mosharraf Para Educator hmosharraf@pps.net
Tarra Najafdari Kindergarten EA trichard@pps.net
Janelle Nelson Kindergarten jnelson4@pps.net
Emily Neve SUN School eneve@nhweb.org
John Payne PE (Tuesday and Thursday) jpayne2@pps.net
Arazoo Rasheed Kindergarten EA arasheed@pps.net
Cody Rook 4th Grade cjrook@pps.net
Katie Rossitto ISA-A 3-5 krossitt@pps.net
Linda Rozman 3rd Grade lrozman@pps.net
Mag Savage Kindergarten msavage@pps.net
Wakako Sogo Psychologist (Mon, Tues, 8-9 Wed) wsogo@pps.net
Dylan Stafford 5th Grade dstafford@pps.net
Ashley Staples 3rd Grade astaples@pps.net
Kirsten Truman Librarian ktruman@pps.net
Paula Weidner 4th Grade pweidner@pps.net
Ali Maileh ESL EA amaileh@pps.net
Olivia Morgan Para omorgan@pps.net
Daniel Lemich Para dlemich@pps.net
Ingrid Renan-Clark Para irenanclark@pps.net
Denise Fransen School Health Assistant dfransen@mesd.k12.or.us
Mitchell Henderson School Nurse mhenders@mesd.k12.or.us