Name Position Email Web Page
Alan Carlson Head Custodian acarlson@pps.net
Chelsea (Williams) Kwong 4th Grade chewilliams@pps.net
Chelsea McGrath Speech Path cmcgrath@pps.net
Cheryl Bell School Nurse cbell@mesd.k12.or.us
Cindi Swingen Assistant Principal cswingen@pps.net
Colleen Smith Administrative Assistant ll csmith8@pps.net
David Craig Para Educator/Safety Patrol dcraig1@pps.net
David Morley 5th Grade dmorley@pps.net
Denise Fransen School Health Assistant dfransen@mesd.k12.or.us
Dylan Stafford 5th Grade dstafford@pps.net
Erica Huber Art ehuber@pps.net
Grace Groom 2nd grade teacher ggroom@pps.net
Heidi Wellington Learning Center hwellington@pps.net
Homa Mosharraf Para Educator hmosharraf@pps.net
Ingrid Renan-Clark Para Educator irenanclark@pps.net
Janelle Nelson Kindergarten jnelson4@pps.net
Jessica McKie 4th Grade jmckie@pps.net
John Miller 1st Grade jmiller@pps.net
Jose Trujillo 3rd Grade jtrujillo@pps.net
Kate Greenfield Teacher-Sped LC Support kgreenfield@pps.net
Kathryn Golden 5th Grade kgolden@pps.net
Kim McGhie Para Educator kcardoza@pps.net
Kimberly Young 2nd Grade kimyoung@pps.net
Kirsten Truman Librarian ktruman@pps.net
Krista Franklin 1st Grade kfranklin1@pps.net
LaShell Holton ISC K-5 lholton@pps.net
Leah Harrison Administrative Assistant l lharrison@pps.net
Linda Rozman 3rd Grade lrozman@pps.net
Lisa Kosher .4 PE likosher@pps.net
Mag Savage Kindergarten msavage@pps.net
Ming Hom Counselor mhom@pps.net
Nicole Kiriazis Kindergarten nkiriazis@pps.net
Nicole Mickanen 1st Grade nmickanen@pps.net
Paula Weidner Reading Specialist pweidner@pps.net
Rachel Moore 4th Grade rmoore7@pps.net
Rochelle Von Ahn 3rd Grade rvonahn@pps.net
Roda Abdiraham Para Educator rabdirah@pps.net
Sarah Lee PE slee2@pps.net
Sheree La Doux-Leos ESL sledoux@pps.net
TBA 1.0 ESL
TBA Music
Tina Lamanna 2nd Grade tlamanna@pps.net
Traniece Brown-Warrens Principal tbrownwarrens@pps.net
Trinidad Scrivner MCCA trinidad@mccakids.com
Wakako Sogo Psychologist (Mon, Tues, 8-9 Wed) wsogo@pps.net