Name Position Email Web Page
Alan Carlson Head Custodian acarlson@pps.net
Chelsea (Williams) Kwong 4th Grade
Chelsea McGrath Speech Path cmcgrath@pps.net
Cheryl Bell School Nurse cbell@mesd.k12.or.us
Cody Rook 4th Grade cjrook@pps.net
Colleen Smith School Secretary csmith8@pps.net
David Craig Para Educator/Safety Patrol dcraig@pps.net
David Erickson Music derickso@pps.net
David Morley 5th Grade dmorley@pps.net
Denise Fransen School Health Assistant dfransen@mesd.k12.or.us
Dylan Stafford 5th Grade dstafford@pps.net
Erica Huber Art ehuber@pps.net
Grace Groom 2nd grade teacher ggroom@pps.net
Greg Allen ISC K-5 Gallen@pps.net
Heidi Wellington Learning Center
Homa Mosharraf Para Educator hmosharraf@pps.net
Ingrid Renan-Clark Para Educator irenanclark@pps.net
Janelle Nelson Kindergarten jnelson4@pps.net
Jeff Johnson PE jeffj@pps.net
John Miller 1st Grade jmiller@pps.net
Jose Trujillo 3rd Grade jtrujillo@pps.net
Kate Cappella 1st Grade kcappella@pps.net
Kate Greenfield Teacher-Sped LC Support kgreenfield@pps.net
Kathryn Golden 5th Grade kgolden@pps.net
Kim McGhie Para Educator kcardoza@pps.net
Kirsten Truman Librarian ktruman@pps.net
Krista Franklin 1st Grade kfranklin1@pps.net
Kyle Kertay Technology kkertay@pps.net https://kylekertay.wixsite.com/markhamtech
Leah Harrison Principal's Secretary lharrison@pps.net
Linda Rozman 3rd Grade lrozman@pps.net
Lydia P. Smith Principal lpsmith@pps.net
Mag Savage Kindergarten msavage@pps.net
Ming Hom Counselor mhom@pps.net
Nicole Kiriazis Kindergarten nkiriazis@pps.net
Paula Weidner Reading Specialist pweidner@pps.net
Rachael Jones .2 Speech Pathologist rjones@pps.net
Rachel Moore 4th Grade rmoore7@pps.net
Robin Lloyd MCCA rlloyd@mcaa-afterschool.com
Rochelle Von Ahn .5 ESL rvonahn@pps.net
Roda Abdiraham Para Educator rabdirah@pps.net
Sam Balto .2 PE Teacher sbalto@pps.net
Sarah Lee 2nd Grade slee2@pps.net https://sites.google.com/view/thirdgradeclassmslee/home
Sheree La Doux-Leos ESL sledoux@pps.net
Tina Lamanna 2nd Grade tlamanna@pps.net
Wakako Sogo Psychologist (Mon, Tues, 8-9 Wed) wsogo@pps.net