Irvington Staff

  • 1.
    • Al Faiz, Miriam
    • 1st grade Teacher
    • 104
    • 79704
    • malfaiz@pps.net
  • 2.
    • Audel, Steffanie
    • Media Specialist
    • Library
    • 79737
    • saudel@pps.net
  • 3.
    • Barajas, Rosa
    • ParaEducator
    • 108
    • 79708
    • rbarajas@pps.net
  • 4.
    • Barnes, Dereck
    • P.E. Teacher
    • Gym
    • 79735
    • barnesd@pps.net
  • 5.
    • Blum, Carolyn
    • Counselor
    • 106A
    • 79718
    • cblum@pps.net
  • 6.
    • Buell, Lexi
    • Kindergarten Teacher
    • 102
    • 79702
    • abuell@pps.net
  • 7.
    • Cook, Keli
    • ParaEducator
    • 106
    • 79706
    • kcook4@pps.net
  • 8.
    • Coblentz, Eliza
    • Secretary
    • Office
    • 79738
    • ecoblent@pps.net
  • 9.
    • Ganey, Gretchen
    • Reading Specialist
    • 108
    • 79708
    • gganey@pps.net
  • 10.
    • Hilsen, Rachel
    • Psychologist
    • 105A
    • 79717
    • rhilsen@pps.net
  • 11.
    • Hinatsu, Melia
    • 2nd grade Teacher
    • 107
    • 79707
    • mhinatsu@pps.net
  • 12.
    • Lam-Huckaba, Cam
    • School Nurse
    • Nurse's office
    • 79743
  • 13.
    • Lee, Katie
    • Speech Pathologist
    • 104A
    • 79716
    • klee2@pps.net
  • 14.
    • Lofquist, Eric
    • Student Climate Specialist
    • 207
    • 79727
    • elofquis@pps.net
  • 15.
    • Logan, Cheri
    • Learning Center Teacher
    • 105
    • 79705
    • clogan@pps.net
  • 16.
    • McNeff, Raquel
    • 5th grade Teacher
    • 200
    • 79720
    • rmcneff@pps.net
  • 17.
    • Morral, Ingrid
    • Irvington Extended Daycare
    • 100/111
    • 79710/79712/79711
  • 18.
    • Nimphius, Peter
    • Health Assistant
    • Nurse's office
    • 79743
  • 19.
    • O'Kelly, Deborah
    • Principal's Secretary
    • Office
    • 79739
    • dokelly@pps.net
  • 20.
    • Peters, Caroline
    • Library Assistant
    • Library
    • 79737
    • cpeters@pps.net
  • 21.
    • Piper, Shyla
    • 2nd grade Teacher
    • 106
    • 79706
    • spiper@pps.net
  • 22.
    • Ray, Dawn
    • ESL Teacher
    • 212
    • 79732
    • dray@pps.net
  • 23.
    • Reed, Nicole
    • Art Teacher
    • 214
    • 79734
    • nreed@pps.net
  • 24.
  • 25.
    • Singkhek, Dalouny
    • 4th Grade Teacher
    • 205
    • 79725
    • dsinghek@pps.net
  • 26.
    • Stroman, Kara
    • Kindergarten Teacher
    • 101
    • 79701
    • khinderl@pps.net
  • 27.
    • Sykes, Carolyn
    • 4th grade Teacher
    • 206
    • 79726
    • csykes@pps.net
  • 28.
    • Turner, Tabitha
    • ParaEducator
    • 104
    • 79704
    • tturner1@pps.net
  • 29.
    • Van Witzenburg, Melanie
    • Psychologist
    • 105A
    • 79717
    • mvanwitz@pps.net
  • 30.
    • Wich, Katie
    • 5th grade Teacher
    • 201
    • 79721
    • kwich@pps.net
  • 31.
    • Truong, Dr. Van
    • Principal
    • Office
    • 79740
    • vtruong@pps.net
  • 32.
    • Palacios, Claudia
    • Paraeducator
    • 109
    • 79709
  • 33.
    • Meditz, Cori
    • 1st Grade
    • 103
    • 79703
    • cmeditz@pps.net
  • 34.
  • 35.
  • 36.