Name Position Room/Phone Email Webpage Responsibilities
Adams-Brown, Christina Music 123/70123 - 125/70150 cadamsbrown@pps.net
Alabarca, Erika 6/7 Social Studies 202/70102 ealabarc@pps.net https://sites.google.com/view/rhms-alabarcas-site/home
Anderson, Kent 8th Science 170/70170 kanders2@pps.net
Bloemink, Bastiaan ESL 117/70117 bbloemink@pps.net
Boles, Crystal 7th Science/Health 189/70189 cboles@pps.net
Canales Reyes, Andres Spanish 236/70136 acanalesreyes@pps.net
Carney, Kathryn Nurse 70188 kcarney@mesd.k12.or.us
Coca, Evelyn 6/7 Math 222/70122 ecoca@pps.net
Coomes, Jennifer Counselor 161/70162 jcoomes@pps.net 504 Coordinator, GSA/QSA, Grades 7 & 8 Support, SIT Team Coordinator
Davis, Maurice (Mr. Mo) Student Engagement Coach 182A/70183 mdavis4@pps.net Attendance Concerns
Didier, Elissa Principal's Secretary Office/70195 edidier@pps.net
Durham, Benjamin Computer Technology 167/70167 bdurham@pps.net
Fox, Brenda Principal Office/70192 bfox@pps.net Field Trips, Principal’s Coffee, PTA Liaison, Site Council, Special Education, Title I
Garcia, Merri Literacy Coach 175/70175 mgarcia@pps.net Co-Test Coordinator
Gardner, Natalie 6/7 Science 168/70168 ngardner@pps.net
Gentile, Jeff 7/8 Language Arts 225/70125 jgentile@pps.net https://mistergentile.blogspot.com/ TAG Coordinator
Gwaltney, Karen Theatre/Drama 129/70129 kgwaltne@pps.net
Hallman, Craig Library/Media Spec. Library/70108 challman@pps.net
Harry, Jackie School Secretary Office/70194 jharry@pps.net Attendance Entry, ParentVue/Synergy Questions, Registration/Cum File Requests, Student Check-in/out
Holdren, Kitty 6th Math/7th Science 187/70187 kholdren@pps.net
Joshi, Gillian 6/7 Social Studies 247/70147 gjoshi@pps.net https://sites.google.com/a/pps.net/mrs-joshi-s-classroom-2019-2020/
Karki, Dana AVID 109/70109 dkarki@pps.net
Mayer, Elizabeth Learning Center 235/70235 emayer@pps.net
McCormack, Marieta Dual Language Immersion 238/70138 mmccormack@pps.net
McLaren, Andrew 6/8 Science 166/70166 amclaren@pps.net
Minkus, Jamie Dance 142/70142 jminkus@pps.net
Montiel, Julio Health Assistant 70188 jmontiel@mesd.k12.or.us
Nguyen, Thang Custodian 70103 tnguyen1@pps.net
O'Toole, Carrie Art 185/70185 cotoole@pps.net
Polychronis, T. Kelly Counselor/Band 161/70162 tpolychronis@pps.net Grade 6 Support
Porras, Angela 7/8 Language Arts 239/70139 aporras@pps.net
Rege, Stephanie Learning Center 235/70235 srege@pps.net
Reta, Michael PE Gym/70165 mreta@pps.net
Robins, Emily STEAM Elective 182/70182 erobins@pps.net
Romero-Corral, Juan Dual Language Immersion/6 Language Arts 201/70101 jromerocorral@pps.net
Ronning, Rachel QMHP 169/70169 rronning@pps.net
Ruhlman, Margaret 6th Language Arts/Social Studies 253/70153 mruhlman@pps.net
Ruoff, Lindsay SUN Program Coordinator 161/70199 lindsay.ruoff@portlandoregon.gov After School Clubs & Programming, CUBs
Santiago de Vasquez, Keyla Asst. Principal 214/70114 ksantiago@pps.net AVID, Dual Language, ELD, Outdoor School, Student Schedules, Service Learning
Schakols, Jan Nutrition Services Cafeteria/70180 ns278@pps.net
Shull, Danielle 8th Language Arts 216/70116 dshull@pps.net
Smith, Colleen Principal Secretary Office/70195 csmith8@pps.net
Sterling, Jessica Site Support Instructor jsterling@pps.net
Stohl, Joshua 8th Social Studies/Hip Hop 237/70137 jstohl@pps.net
Straub, Beth ESL 007/70107 mstraub@pps.net
Suckow, RaeAnn Math Coach 184/70184 rsuckow@pps.net https://www.pps.net/domain/3490 Co-Test Coordinator
Tran, Phuong ESL Para 166/70166 ptran@pps.net
Valeski, Jill Speech Path. 235/70135 jvaleski1@pps.net
Vanden Berg, Tracy Student Management Specialist 121/70121 tvandenberg@pps.net Locker Concerns, Student Behavior Concerns
Williams, Dawn Learning Center 235/70156 dwillia2@pps.net
Williams, Joan School Psychologist 191/70191 jwillia2@pps.net
Wilson (Atagabe), Beth 7/8 Math 234/70134 wilsonb@pps.net
Wilson, Kim 7/8 Math 219/70119` kwilson1@pps.net
Witmer, Andrew Health 181/70181 awitmer@pps.net
Woolstenhulme, Elizabeth 6/7 Language Arts 224/70124 ewoolstenhulme@pps.net
Young, Richard 6/7 Math 240/70140 ryoung@pps.net