Name Position Room Email Web Page
Anishchenko, Natalia ESL EA 172 nataliaa@pps.net
Benson, Mikael Math 7/8 190/188/195 mbenson1@pps.net
Brandt-Lazar, Matthew Language Arts 7th 189 mbrandtlazar@pps.net
Brenner, Conni AVID /Leadership 169B cbrenner@pps.net
Buffington, Shannon Principal's Secretary Main Office sbuffington@pps.net
Chen, Cecily ESL EA 172 cchen@pps.net
Curtis, Cami Movement Teacher Weight Room ccurtis@pps.net
DaRosa, Gladis 4th Grade 198 gdarosa@pps.net
DeGroot, Cheryl Reading Specialist 123 cdegroot@pps.net
Dickey, Leah Principal Office ldickey@pps.net
Dipietrantonio, Monica School Secretary Main Office mdipietrantonio@pps.net
Dodson, Kirk School Psychologist 184C kdodson@pps.net
Dunn, Marie 1st Grade 118 kdunn, m@pps.net
Eastman, Catherine 2nd Grade 122 ceastman@pps.net
Edwards, Tami SCS 140 tedwards@pps.net
Flores, Andrea Physical Education K-8 Gym aflores2@pps.net
Ford, Joel Music Teacher K-8 Auditorium jford2@pps.net
Freeman, Stacey Counselor A-K 167 sfreema2@pps.net
Gevurtz, Tom 2nd/3rd Immersion 119 tgevurtz@pps.net
Gilbert, Darrel Technology 101 gilbertd@pps.net
Hass, Lisa 4th Grade 197 lhass@pps.net
Hauth, Danelle Kindergarten EA 163 dhauth@pps.net
Holt-Seavy, Grady SES-Teacher 136 gholtseavy@pps.net
Huff, Ron Social Studies 7/8 191 rhuff@pps.net
Irons, Michelle Reading Specialist 123 mirons@pps.net
Issak, Naima School Secretary Main Office nissak@pps.net
Jarvis, Kimberly 5th Grade 164 kjarvis@pps.net
Jenness, Laura 3rd Grade 121 ljenness@pps.net
Kempster, Karen 6th Grade 194 kkempste@pps.net
Kessel, Ellen SUN Coordinator 164 ekessel2@pps.net
Kieffer, Cynthia Assistant Principal 160A ckieffer@pps.net
Knapp, Rubie Kindergarten EA 145/149 rknapp@pps.net
Korn Becerra, Karin Spanish 7/8 Per. 4 185A kbecerra@pps.net
Kunz, Pearson 6th Grade 195 pkunz@pps.net
Lee, Min ESL Teacher/8th Grade 169A mlee@pps.net
Leftwich, Ralph Volunteer/Chess Chess Class
Levine, Kim Occupational Therapist 184E klevine@pps.net
Liao, Yvonne Chinese Community Agent 174C yliao@pps.net
Lopez, Cate Speech Pathologist 168B clopez1@pps.net
Lunt, Chris Multco 184B chris.t.lunt@multco.us
Manley, Matthew Student Management Spec. 185D mmanley@pps.net
Marchello, Rustin Physical Education K-8 Gym rmarchello@pps.net
Martinez, Tiffany School Health Assistant 108 tmartinez@mesd.k12.or.us
Maza, DeAnthony Access Corps Coordinator 184A dmaza1@pps.net
McCarter, Andrea Learning Specialist 7-8 171C amccarte@pps.net
McGowan, Maya 1st Grade/ESL 110 mmcgowan@pps.net
Medsker, Sarah Art 112 smedsker@pps.net
Mendez, Tino Head Custodian 137 tmendez@pps.net
Menendez-Rowland, Kiffen Speech Pathologist 168D kmenendezrowlan@pps.net
Metcalf, Megan 1st Grade 114 mmetcalf@pps.net
Minkler, Rosemarie School Health Nurse 108 rminkler@mesd.k12.or.us
Moore-Coon, Emily Assistant Principal 138 emoorecoon@pps.net
Morden, Donna SPED Teacher 3-6 130 dmorden@pps.net
Nguyen, Nga Kitchen/Caf� Cafeteria nnguyen1@pps.net
Nguyen, Thanh Ha Vietnamese Community Agent 174B thnguyen@pps.net
Nicholl, Alicia 4th Grade 162 anicholl@pps.net
O'Barrow, Salaad Somali Teacher Per. 5 124 sobarrow@pps.net
Peacock, Valerie Media Specialist Library vpeacock@pps.net
Peattie, Julia ESL Teacher 172A jpeattie@pps.net
Price, Kayla Language Arts 8th 188 kprice@pps.net
Richey, Eva 504 EA 108 erichey@pps.net
Roberts, Rachel SLC-Para 136 rroberts2@pps.net
Ronning, Rachel QMHP 136 rronning@pps.net
Ruiz-Riehl, June ESL Teacher 172B jriehl@pps.net
Sabga, Melissa Math 7/8 158/190 msabga@pps.net
Schenk, Sally Jo Para sschenk1@pps.net
Schulze, Tim 5th Grade 166 schulze@pps.net
Servin-Gonzolez, Antonio Campfire Coordinator Per. 5,6 185C/185A cservingonolez@pps.net
Shinagawa, Donna Kindergarten 145 dshinagawa@pps.net
Sloan, Shawn 2nd Grade 109 ssloan@pps.net
Stahlecker, Michele Kindergarten 163 mstahlec@pps.net
Steeves, Georgie Science 7/8 158 asteeves@pps.net
Stubblefield, Dupree School Monitor 174A dstubblefield@pps.net
Swan, Brian 6th Grade 159 bswan@pps.net
Vu, Tom Kindergarten EA 169 tvu@pps.net
Vuong, Alisa 5th Grade 168 alvuong@pps.net
Walker, Jerri 3rd Grade 115 jwalker@pps.net
Watkins, Mary SPED Teacher K-3 130 mwatkins@pps.net
Watts, Grant SES-Para 136 dwatts@pps.net
Whitmore, Carole Kindergarten 169 cwhitmor@pps.net
Wickstrom, Elin Health 6-8 Per. 1,2,3 185A ewickstrom@pps.net
Wu, Xiwen Chinese Confucius Per 1,2,3 124
Yin, Aiyun K-1 Mandarin Immersion 149 ayin@pps.net
Zhang, Xiaolan 2nd/3rd Grade Immersion 120 xzhang@pps.net