Staff List

Name Position Email Web Page
Andrew Johnson Principal wjohnson1@pps.net
Angela Bustamante-Jenkins Assistant Principal abustamantejenk@pps.net
Christie Rivera Administrative Assistant crivera@pps.net
Noah Chadd Administrative Assistant nchadd@pps.net
Cynthia Thomas Counselor cthomas@pps.net
Teresa Hytowitz Counselor thytowitz@pps.net
Ana Orozco Kindergarten teacher aorozco@pps.net
Marni Afryl Kindergarten Teacher mafryl@pps.net https://room32kindergarten.shutterfly.com/
Monica Barajas Kindergarten teacher mbarajas@pps.net
Kelly Fale Kindergarten teacher kfale@pps.net
Mila Edwards 1st grade teacher medwards1@pps.net
Sarah Canterberry 1st grade teacher scanterberry@pps.net
Sarah Fredericks 1st grade teacher sfrederi@pps.net
Kathy Moore 1st grade teacher kmoore2@pps.net
Kara Marx 2nd grade teacher karamarx@pps.net
Emily Kiernan 2nd grade teacher emkiernan@pps.net
Yudy Avila Bander 2nd grade teacher yavilabander@pps.net
Carmen Velazquez 2nd grade teacher cvelazquez@pps.net
Julianna Flechas 3rd grade teacher juflechaschaparro@pps.net
Diane Neilson 3rd grade teacher durbanon@pps.net
Kristian Erickson 3rd grade teacher kerickson@pps.net
Diane Goff 3rd grade teacher dgoff@pps.net
Jane Lyons 4th grade teacher jalyons@pps.net
Sharon Espinoza 4th grade teacher sespinoza@pps.net http://www.myteacheraide.org/
Connor MacMillan 4th grade teacher cmacmillan@pps.net
Koll Reynolds 4th grade teacher kreynold@pps.net https://drive.google.com/drive/folders/0B7CcQQNkEnXQZHkzVTVrckpqT1E?resourcekey=0-Zr-q3ulZ7xhwK9nKjl-LHA
Andriy Khrustalyov 5th grade teacher akhrustalyov@pps.net
Mijail Otero 5th grade teacher motero@pps.net
Nancy Dalla Corte 5th grade teacher ndallaco@pps.net http://dallacorteblog.blogspot.com/
Robyn Mann 5th grade teacher rmann@pps.net https://20162017room265thgradeclass.shutterfly.com/
Kendall Steele Art teacher ksteele@pps.net
SeungJin Bae Music Teacher sbae@pps.net
Aubrey Pagenstecher Media Specialist apagenst@pps.net https://www.pps.net/domain/338
Linda Candello Media Assistant Lcandello@pps.net
Kyle Horton PE teacher khorton@pps.net https://khorton17.wixsite.com/website-1
Ashley Livingood PE teacher alivingood@pps.net
Sally Grant ELL teacher sgrant2@pps.net
Thomas Appenzeller Speech Pathologist rappenzeller@pps.net
TBA SpEd Teacher
Ann Klein Para Educator aklein@pps.net
Karla Aranda Para Educator karanda@pps.net
Maura Donnelly Para Educator mdonnelly@pps.net
Paul Blackmer Para Educator pblackmer@pps.net
Estefani Diaz Espinosa EA ediazespinosa@pps.net
Toni Aldaz EA taldaz@pps.net
Lori Elder Nurse lelder@mesd.k12.or.us
Susan McGreer Health Assistant smcgreer@mesd.k12.or.us
Justin Miller Cafeteria Manager ns132@pps.net
JoJo Aboleda Head Custodian aarboleda@pps.net
Ehab Youssef Custodian eyoussef@pps.net
J After School Care