The Llewellyn PTA, as an affiliated constituent of Oregon PTA, pledges that membership in PTA shall be open, without discrimination, to anyone who believes in and supports the mission and purposes of National PTA.  For giving purposes, the PTA's Tax ID Number is 93-6039358.

    Website: llewellynpta.com

    • Co-Presidents: Ali Wilkinson & Melisa Pierson
    • Secretary: Sarah Sell
    • Co-Treasurers: Jessica Desrocher & Lindsey Lopez
    • Volunteer Coordinator- Classrooms:  Kili Fern
    • Volunteer Coordinator - Committees:  Iniray Luper
    • At Large: Sarah Schroeder, Renee Wilkinson, Adrianne Schaeffer Borrego

    2023-2024 PTA meetings

    Meetings are held on the third Tuesday of each month at 7 pm.