Administrative & Office Staff

Name
Position
Email
Assistant Principal
Administrative Assistant to the Principal/Office Manager
School Administrative Assistant, Records and Enrollment

Teachers

Name Position Email Web Page
Al-Aridh, Bradi Site Support Instructor balaridh@pps.net
Bingham, Tracy LRC Teacher tbingham@pps.net
Brosius, Melissa Media Specialist mbrosius@pps.net
Bush, Kevin 5th Grade Teacher kbush@pps.net https://sites.google.com/apps4pps.net/mrbclass
Clark, Reed Music Teacher rclark@pps.net
Lommen, Hannah Instructional Support Specialist hlommen@pps.net
Mabry, Mellissa 1st Grade Teacher mmabry@pps.net
Hendrickson, Jim 4th Grade Teacher jhendric@pps.net
Keller, Gennie 4th Grade Teacher gkeller@pps.net http://gkelle8.wix.com/gkeller
McGhee, Shalonda 1st Grade Teacher smcghee@pps.net
McLaughlin, Shannon 3rd Grade Teacher shannon@pps.net
Munoz, Angelina 3rd Grade Teacher amunoz3@pps.net
Reynolds, Mark ESL Teacher mreynold@pps.net
Ritzinger, Karen 5th Grade Teacher kritzinger@pps.net
Rosoff, Stacy Reading Specialist srosoff@pps.net
Schaedig, Liesl 2nd Grade Teacher lschaedi@pps.net
Sievers, Allyson 2nd Grade Teacher asievers@pps.net
Studt, Ryan PE Teacher rstudt@pps.net
Sutton, Hannah 1st Grade Teacher hsutton@pps.net
Tucker, Chrishana Kindergarten Teacher chtucker@pps.net
Lyons, Pam 3rd Grade Teacher plyons1@pps.net
Ford, Jaclyn Kindergarten Teacher jford@pps.net
Mulvihill, Michele Kindergarten Teacher mmulvihi@pps.net

Support Staff

Name
Position
Email
Nutrition Services/Kitchen
Nutrition Services/Kitchen
Title X Community Agent

Chapman Information

Name
Position
Email
(503) 916-6131