Name Position Email Web Page
Melvin, John Principal jmelvin@pps.net
Kieffer, Cynthia Assistant Principal ckieffer@pps.net
Nares Carrillo, Nicole Principal's Secretary nnarescarrillo@pps.net
Diaz De León, Angela School Secretary adiazde@pps.net
Anglada-Cordero, Pedro Social Worker pangladacordero@pps.net
Badders, Sean Para-Educational Assistant sbadders@pps.net
Banks, William ESL Instructional Specialist wbanks@pps.net
Bessas, Soumountha ELD sbessas@pps.net
Colón, Beth Teacher, 3rd Grade ecolon@pps.net
Durham, Haley Educational Assistant hatkinson@pps.net
Goebel, Amy Educational Assistant agoebel@pps.net
Gonzalez Arredondo, Maria Speech Pathologist mgonzalezarredo@pps.net
Griffin, Kay Teacher, PE kagriffin@pps.net
Grillo, Megan Teacher, 1st Grade mgrillo@pps.net
Heffernan, Marge Para-Educational Assistant mheffernan@pps.net
Herbst, Sarah Site Support Instructor sherbst@pps.net
Horrigan, Michael Teacher, 4th Grade horrigan@pps.net
Keeler, Tara Teacher, 3rd Grade tkeeler@pps.net
Kinabo, Keri Mental Health Provider kkinabo@pps.net
Laurie, Gwen Para-Educational Assistant glaurie@pps.net
LeBoutillier, JP Educational Assistant jleboutillier@pps.net
Longfellow, Jay Art jlongfellow@pps.net
Mehretab, Temerza Teacher, 1st Grade tmehretab1@pps.net
Montoya, Jessica School Health Assistant jmontoya@mesd.k12.or.us
Nahurski, Andrea Sobel Counselor asobel@pps.net
Nicholson, Deborah School Climate Specialist dnicholson@pps.net
Noble, Heather Teacher, Music hnoble@pps.net
O'Doherty, Megan Teacher, 5th grade - DLI modoherty@pps.net
Parada, Renato Media Specialist rparada@pps.net
Pires, Wendy Teacher, Kindergarten wpires@pps.net
Plaschka, Melinda Educational Assistant mplaschka@pps.net
Ramos, Brigette Teacher, 4th grade - DLI bramos1@pps.net
Rodriguez, Kate Teacher, Grade 1 - DLI krodriguez@pps.net
Sammons, Doug Teacher, Kindergarten dsammons@pps.net
Slater, Molly Teacher, 2nd Grade mslater@pps.net
Stone, Carolyn Math Intervention cstone@pps.net
Bailey, Laurelei School Nurse lbailey@mesd.k12.or.us
Walker, Jeff Para Designated School Support jwalker4@pps.net
Wassmuth, Susy SUN School susanw@selfenhancement.org
Groseclose-Lobb, Alicia School Psychologist agrosecloselobb@pps.net
Baez-Hernandez, Selene Teacher, Grade 3 - DLI sbaezhernandez@pps.net
Yoshida, Lainie Learning Center lyoshida@pps.net
Good, Andrea Teacher, Kindergarten-DLI angood@pps.net
Wilcox, Suzy Teacher, 4th grade swilcox@pps.net
Crowther, Emily Teacher, 3rd - 5th SES ecrowther@pps.net
Coleman-Richardson, Crystal P. E. ccolemanrichardson@pps.net
Vineyard-Stahl, Renee Reading Instructional Specialist rvineyardstahl@pps.net