Administrative Support Staff

Name Position Email Web Page
Banning-Shaughnessy, Deirdre School Secretary (RCP and Access Academy) dbanningshaughn@pps.net
Bissett, Jennifer School Nurse All Campuses jbissett@mesd.k12.or.us
Calabrese, Karen School Secretary (Hollyrood) kcalabrese@pps.net
Epley, Kelly School Secretary (Fernwood) kepley@pps.net
Ferarro, John Principal All Campuses jferraro@pps.net
Fleming, Lonnie Custodian (Fernwood) lfleming@pps.net
Irons, Jim Custodian (Hollyrood) jirons@pps.net
Klement, Margaret Educational Assistant-2nd grade mklement@pps.net
Kobs, Liz Counselor grades K, 5th-8th lkobs@pps.net https://sites.google.com/a/apps4pps.net/ms-kobs-school-counselor/
Malmstrom, Rosanne Principal Secretary (Fernwood) rmalmstr@pps.net
Masunaga, Kiya Assistant Principal (Rose City Park) kmasunaga@pps.net
Moar, Kristin Educational Assistant-2nd grade kmoar@pps.net
Pearson, Katie Kitchen (Hollyrood) ns257@pps.net
Schakols, Jan Kitchen (Fernwood)
Toren Hrin, Melissa Counselor grades 1st-5th mtorenhr@pps.net http://counselortorenhrin.weebly.com/
Zeller, Joshua Assistant Principal (Fernwood) jzeller@pps.net

Hollyrood Campus (Kindergarten) Staff

Name Position Email Web Page
Bissett, Jennifer School Nurse bissett@mesd.k12.or.us
Boyeas, Megan Kindergarten mboyeas@pps.net
Calabrese, Karen School Secretary kcalabrese@pps.net
Date, Brooke Art bdate@pps.net http://brookesartroom.weebly.com/
Fessant, John Music Teacher jfessant@pps.net
Irons, Jim Custodian jirons@pps.net
Keo (Baker), Kelly Kindergarten kbaker@pps.net
Meditz, Cori Kindergarten cmeditz@pps.net
Palfreyman, Whitney EA wpalfreyman@pps.net
Pepper, Kristin EA kpepper@pps.net
Shue, Robin Kindergarten rshue@pps.net
Williams, Craig EA rwilliams@pps.net

Rose City Park Campus (1st & 3rd Grades) Staff

Name Position Email Web Page
Banning-Shaughnessy, Deirdre School Secretary dbanningshaughn@pps.net
Bayless, Kathy 1st grade with Ms. Biello kbayless@pps.net
Biello, Gena 1st Grade gbiello@pps.net https://msbiellosclass.wordpress.com
Fitch, Jason Music jfitch@pps.net
Hjorth, Sadie 3rd Grade mhjorth@pps.net https://sites.google.com/site/beverlyclearythirdgrade/home
Hunt, Nicole 1st Grade nhunt@pps.net https://mshuntsfirstgrade.wordpress.com/
Knutsen, Kristen 1st Grade kknutsen@pps.net http://teacherweb.com/OR/BeverlyClearySchool/Knutsen/apt1.aspx
Krupnick-Goldman, Barbara Speech bgoodman@pps.net
Lee, Maryam 3rd Grade mlee2@pps.net
Lile, Amy PE Teacher alile@pps.net http://mslilepe.weebly.com/
Masunaga, Kiya Assistant Principal kmasunaga@pps.net
Melzer, Haylee 1st grade hmelzer@pps.net http://msmelzersclass.weebly.com
Miller, Deborah 3rd Grade djmiller@pps.net
Sanders, Marian Custodian msanders@pps.net
Sims, Molly 3rd Grade msims@pps.net
Tanner, Gabrielle ART gtanner@pps.net
Vasey, Vicky Learning Center vvasey@pps.net
Vaughan, Amy Media Specialist avaughan@pps.net

Fernwood Campus (2nd & 4th-8th Grades) Staff

Name Position Email Web Page
Aaker, Daniel ESL daaker@pps.net
Bailey, Kathy Basic Skills kbailey@pps.net
Barry, Tricia 2nd Grade tbarry@pps.net
Best, May 5th Grade mohara@pps.net
Christensen, Tracy (Ms. Tracy) 2nd Grade tchrist1@pps.net
Date, Brooke Art (Fernwood and Hollyrood) bdate@pps.net http://brookesartroom.weebly.com/
Deede, Sarah 7th Grade sdeede@pps.net
Edler, Jennifer 7th Grade LA/Lit/SS jedler@pps.net
Fessant, Stuart Music jfessant@pps.net
Gibson-Cairns, Rob 8th Grade M/S/H rgibsonc@pps.net http://www.teacherweb.com/OR/BeverlyClearySchool/Gibson
Herbage, Jennifer Spanish jherbage@pps.net https://sites.google.com/site/jherbagepps
Hermes, Leah 8th Grade LA/Lit lhermes@pps.net http://lhermes8thla.blogspot.com/
Hilyard, Kevin 5th Grade khilyard@pps.net
Ingham, Hannah 7th grade math hingham@pps.net
Jones Bohara, Carrie 4th Grade cjonesbohara@pps.net
Keil, Virginia Learning Center vkeil@pps.net
Kendall, Megan School Psychologist mkendall@pps.net
Klement, Margaret EA-Ms. Tracy's class mklement@pps.net
Krom, Julie 4th Grade jkrom@pps.net
Krupnick Goldman, Barbara Speech bkrupnikgoldman@pps.net
Kuhl, Peri 2nd Grade pkuhl@pps.net
Lane, Jeff 6th Grade Science jlane@pps.net
Lawler, Margie Media Specialist (Fernwood) Library mlawler@pps.net
Lewis, Juanita Paraeducator jlewis1@pps.net
Lowe, Chrysann SLC Life Skills clowe@pps.net https://sites.google.com/a/apps4pps.net/beverly-cleary---room-224b/
Maxwell, Ralph Spanish rmaxwell@pps.net
McBee, Cheri Paraeducator cmcbee@pps.net
Menche, Daniel Library Assistant
Moar, Kristin EA-Mrs. Kuhl's Class kmoar@pps.net
Moon, Lorraine Paraeducator lmoon1@pps.net
Moren, Michael Math mmoren@pps.net
Neitzel, Lynelle Paraeducator lneitzel@pps.net
Nelson, Ralph Before School Choir
Nelson, Susan 4th sunelson@pps.net
Roser, Jennifer 6th grade Language Arts jroser@pps.net https://sites.google.com/apps4pps.net/roser
Schakols, Jan Cafeteria jschakols@pps.net
Schiller, Hailey 6th and 7th grade math hschiller@pps.net http://haileymath.wixsite.com/educator-schiller
Short, Rick 7th Grade Ma/Sci/Health rshort@pps.net
Stonecipher, Geoff 5th Grade gstoneci@pps.net
Tabshy, Josh 8th Grade LA/Lit/SS jtabshy@pps.net https://mrtabshysclass201718.shutterfly.com/
Talent, Lynn 6th Grade ltalent2@pps.net
Taya, Minori 5th grade mtaya@pps.net
Walters, Rhonda 4th Grade rwalters@pps.net
Woods, Ken PE EGym kwoods@pps.net