Administrative Support Staff

Name Position Email Web Page
Bissett, Jennifer School Nurse All Campuses jbissett@mesd.k12.or.us
Calabrese, Karen School Secretary (Hollyrood) kcalabrese@pps.net
Crawford, Carrie Educational Assistant/4th grade ccrawford@pps.net
Epley, Kelly School Secretary (Fernwood) kepley@pps.net
Ferarro, John Principal All Campuses jferraro@pps.net
Jablonski, Anna School Counselor/2nd-5th grade ajablonski@pps.net https://calendly.com/ajablonski-1
Kobs, Liz Counselor grades K, 5th-8th lkobs@pps.net https://sites.google.com/a/apps4pps.net/ms-kobs-school-counselor/
Moar, Kristin Educational Assistant-2nd grade kmoar@pps.net
Patenaude, Corina Custodian
Schakols, Jan Kitchen (Fernwood) ns249@pps.net
Sun, Regina Assistant Principal Hollyrood rsun@pps.net
Weiss, Hunter Health Aid
Zeulner, Ali Principal's Secretary azeulner@pps.net