Beverly Cleary School

School Grade Levels: K-8

Fernwood Campus: 1915 NE 33rd AvePortland, OR 97212Ph (503) 916-6480Fx (503) 916-2626

Hollyrood Campus: 3560 NE Hollyrood CtPortland, OR 97212Ph (503) 916-6766Fx (503) 916-2635

Rose City Park Campus: 2334 NE 57th Ave Portland, OR 97213Ph (503) 916-6765Fx (503) 916-2636

Administrative Support Staff

Name
Position
Email
School Nurse All Campuses
School Secretary (Hollyrood)
School Secretary (Fernwood)
Custodian (Fernwood)
Principal All Campuses
Custodian (Hollyrood)
Counselor grades K, 5th-8th
Principal Secretary (Fernwood)
Assistant Principal (Rose City Park)
School Secretary (RCP and Access Academy)
Technology Assistant
Kitchen (Hollyrood)
Kitchen (Fernwood)
Kitchen (RCP)
Assistant Principal (Fernwood)
Counselor grades 1st-5th
Custodian at RCP

Hollyrood Campus (Kindergarten) Staff

Name
Position
Email
Kindergarten

Rose City Park Campus (1st & 3rd Grades) Staff

Name Position Email Web Page
Anna Bernardo PE abernardo@pps.net
Jason Fitch Music jfitch@pps.net
Sadie Hjorth 3rd Grade mhjorth@pps.net https://sites.google.com/site/beverlyclearythirdgrade/home
Nicole Hunt 1st Grade nhunt@pps.net https://mshuntsfirstgrade.wordpress.com/
Kiya Masunaga Assistant Principal kmasunaga@pps.net
Kristen Knutsen 1st Grade kknutsen@pps.net
Barbara Krupnick-Goldman Speech bgoodman@pps.net
Gena Biello 1st Grade gbiello@pps.net https://msbiellosclass.wordpress.com
Maryam Lee 3rd Grade mlee2@pps.net
Deborah Miller 3rd Grade djmiller@pps.net
Molly Sims 3rd Grade msims@pps.net
Gabrielle Tanner ART gtanner@pps.net
Vicky Vasey Learning Center vvasey@pps.net
LaPrincea Escovedo 3rd Grade lescovedo1@pps.net
Haylee Melzer 1st grade hmelzer@pps.net
Amy Vaughan Media Specialist avaughan@pps.net
Margot Klement Educational Assistant mklement@pps.net
Kristin Moar Educational Assistant kmoar@pps.net

Fernwood Campus (2nd & 4th-8th Grades) Staff

Name Position Email Web Page
Tricia Barry 2nd Grade tbarry@pps.net http://www.teacherweb.com/OR/BeverlyClearySchool/TriciaBarry
May Best 2nd Grade mohara@pps.net
Tracy Christensen (Ms. Tracy) 2nd Grade tchrist1@pps.net http://www.teacherweb.com/OR/Beverlyclearyschool/Room1
Brooke Date Art (Fernwood and Hollyrood) bdate@pps.net http://brookesartroom.weebly.com/
Sarah Deede 7th Grade sdeede@pps.net
Cindy Dulcich 5th Grade cdulcich@pps.net
Jennifer Edler 7th Grade LA/Lit/SS jedler@pps.net https://sites.google.com/a/apps4pps.net/7th-grade-language-arts-social-studies--edler-group/home
Rob Gibson-Cairns 8th Grade M/S/H rgibsonc@pps.net http://www.teacherweb.com/OR/BeverlyClearySchool/Gibson
Jennifer Herbage Spanish jherbage@pps.net https://sites.google.com/site/jherbagepps
Leah Hermes 8th Grade LA/Lit lhermes@pps.net http://lhermes8thla.blogspot.com/
Kevin Hilyard 5th Grade khilyard@pps.net
Carrie Jones Bohara 4th Grade cjonesbohara@pps.net
Virginia Keil Learning Center vkeil@pps.net
Juli Krom 4th Grade jkrom@pps.net
Barbara Krupnick Goldman Speech bkrupnikgoldman@pps.net
Margie Lawler Media Specialist (Fernwood) Library mlawler@pps.net
Chrysann Lowe SLC Life Skills clowe@pps.net
Ralph Maxwell Spanish rmaxwell@pps.net
Cheri McBee Paraeducator cmcbee@pps.net
Michael Moren Geometry mmoren@pps.net
Ralph Nelson Before School Choir
Susan Nelson 4th sunelson@pps.net
Kevin O'Brien Paraeducator kobrien@pps.net
Lisa O'Brien 6th Grade LA/Lit/SS obrienl@pps.net
Ohara Best May 2nd Grade mohara@pps.net
Rick Short 7th Grade Ma/Sci/Health rshort@pps.net
Geoff Stonecipher 5th Grade gstoneci@pps.net
Anne Stronko ESL astronko@pps.net
Josh Tabshy 8th Grade LA/Lit/SS jtabshy@pps.net
Lynn Talent 6th Grade ltalent2@pps.net
Rhonda Walters 4th Grade rwalters@pps.net
Ken Woods PE EGym kwoods@pps.net
Becky Wright Paraeducator bwright@pps.net
Peri Kuhl 2nd Grade pkuhl@pps.net http://teacherweb.com/OR/BeverlyClearySchool/Kuhl/
Lynelle Neitzel Paraeducator lneitzel@pps.net
Daniel Menche Library Assistant
Hailey Schiller 6th and 7th grade math hschiller@pps.net
John Fessant Music jfessant@pps.net
CLOSE