Buckman Teachers & Staff

NAME POSITION EMAIL WEBPAGE
Office Staff
Teresa Seidel Principal tseidel@pps.net
Samantha Bruner Principal's Secretary sbruner@pps.net
Karen Cathcart School Secretary kcathcar@pps.net
Support Staff
Mary Darin Speech Language Pathologist mdarin@pps.net
Jess Firestone Counselor jfirest1@pps.net
Lisa Kirkpatrick School Psychologist lkirkpatrick@pps.net
Alice Rogers Occupational Therapist arogers1@pps.net
Darcy Rudnick Media Specialist drudnick@pps.net
Lesley Spector ELL/Learning Center lspector@pps.net
Janine Storm van Leeuwen Teacher: Learning Center jstormvanleeuw@pps.net
Andrea Strauss Physical Therapist astrauss@pps.net
Health Room Staff
Shannon Schupp School Nurse sschupp@mesd.k12.or.us
Jazmin Pedraza Health Assistant jpedraza@mesd.k12.or.us
SES Support Staff
Nik Boyd Para - SES 3-5 nboyd@pps.net
Michelle Cacka Para mcacka@pps.net
Melina Carabajal Teacher: SES 3-5 mcarabajal@pps.net
Dixie DeGraw Para - SES K-2 ddegraw@pps.net
Alex Duran Para - SES 3-5 aduran@pps.net
Nathan Earle QMHP nearle@pps.net
Casey Gamez Para - SES K-2 cgamez@pps.net
Darby Granberry Therapeutic Intervention Coach (TIC) dgranberry@pps.net
Jessie Ingraham Teacher: SES K-2 jingraham@pps.net
Angelina Newman Para - SES 3-5 anewman@pps.net
Heidi Steele Para - SES K-2 hsteele@pps.net
Joe Temple Therapeutic Intervention Coach (TIC) jtemple@pps.net
Classroom Teachers
Kindergarten
Nichole Dewson Teacher: Kindergarten ndewson@pps.net
Lisa Molina Teacher: Kindergarten lmolina@pps.net
Joanne Godfrey Teacher: Kindergarten jgodfrey@pps.net
First Grade
Ashley Agre Teacher: First Grade aagre@pps.net
Teri Danielson Teacher: First Grade tdanielson@pps.net
Anne Miles Teacher: First Grade amiles@pps.net
Second Grade
Jamie Lee Teacher: Second Grade jlee6@pps.net
Dawn Roberts Teacher: Second Grade droberts@pps.net
Tor Rockness Teacher: Second Grade trocknes@pps.net
Third Grade
Melanie Betz Teacher: Third Grade mbetz@pps.net
Ross Christy Teacher: Third Grade rchristy@pps.net
Chris Gifford Teacher: Third Grade cgifford@pps.net
Fourth Grade
Angela Ekelof Teacher: Fourth Grade aekelof@pps.net
Ben Rudolph Teacher: Fourth Grade brudolph@pps.net
Susanna Walker Teacher: Fourth Grade swalker@pps.net
Fifth Grade
Greg Clarkson Teacher: Fifth Grade gclarkso@pps.net
Linda Nichenko Teacher: Fifth Grade lnichenk@pps.net
Arts Team
Hannah Downs Teacher: Dance hdowns@pps.net
Nicole Penoncello Teacher: Visual Arts npenoncello@pps.net
Eric Schopmeyer Teacher: Music eschopme@pps.net
Physical Education
Samantha Evola Teacher: P.E. sevola@pps.net
Nutrition Services
Julie Bade Kitchen jbade@pps.net
SUN
Katie Olson SUN kolson@impactnw.org
Tabitha Teo SUN tteo@impactnw.org
Champions
TBA DiscoverChampions.com
Custodians
Scott Hanson Custodian shanson1@pps.net
Carl McSwain Custodian cmcswain@pps.net