Faubion Staff

Name Position Email Web Page
Dr. Karmin Williams Principal kwilliams6@pps.net
Gary Gregoricka Assistant Principal ggregoricka@pps.net
Sarah LeMier Assistant Principal slemier@pps.net
Sabrina Faletoi Principal's Secretary scanady@pps.net
Alessandro Williams Early Childhood Center School Administrative Assistant I awilliams3@pps.net
Lanisha Lewis School Administrative Assistant llewis2@pps.net
Rocia Rodriguez Wrap-Around Services Coordinator rorodriguez@pps.net
Ellis Mathews Campus Security emathews1@pps.net
Ruben Nunez Student Success Advocate rnunez1@pps.net
Damon Miller Student Success Advocate dmiller7@pps.net
Merri Garcia Instructional Specialist mgarcia@pps.net
Jenny Smith Instructional Specialist jsmith5@pps.net
Matthew Reynolds Math Interventionist mreynolds@pps.net
Andrea Martin Counselor amartin1@pps.net https://www.pps.net/Page/11701
Megan Thomer Counselor mthomer@pps.net
Brittney Caraboa Counselor bcaraboa@pps.net
Kelsey Naylor Trillium Prevention Specialist knaylor@trilliumfamily.org
Heather Hanley Health School Assistant hhanley@mesd.k12.or.us
Rob Nicholson School Nurse rnicholson@mesd.k12.or.us
Blanca Koukola PS/PK/K Community Agent bkoukola@pps.net
Evelyn Lopez PS/PK/K Community Agent elopez1@pps.net
Katherine Hubbard EA khubbard@pps.net
Heidi Anderson-Rubin PS/PK Teacher handerson@pps.net
Christina Gomez PS/PK EA cgomez@pps.net
Yoshie Tomita PS/PK EA ytomita@pps.net
Carrie Bangura PreSchool Teacher cbangura@pps.net
Anne Mattielli Preschool EA amattielli@pps.net
Cody Sullivan Preschool EA csullivan2@pps.net
Carrie Brown Native Montessori Teacher cbrown2@pps.net
Heather Hoepfner Native Montessori EA hheoepfner@pps.net
Raina Bilbrew Native Montessori EA rbilbrew@pps.net
Carolyn Travers PS/PK Teacher ctravers@pps.net
Telisa Brazile Preschool EA tbrazile@pps.net
Mika Brier Preschool EA mbrier@pps.net
Tammy Waterworth PreSchool Teacher twaterworth@pps.net https://www.pps.net/Domain/3831
Tanza Taylor Preschool EA ttaylor3@pps.net
Rahel Legese Preschool EA rlegese@pps.net
Christina Gay Kindergarten cgay1@pps.net
Kindergarten EA
Makenzie Gintz Kindergarten mgintz1@pps.net https://www.pps.net/Domain/3828
Bernice Arditi Kindergarten EA barditi@pps.net
Anahita Kouchek Kindergarten akouchekhoseini@pps.net
Emily Bauer Kindergarten EA ebauer@pps.net
Serena Marquadt 1st Grade smarquardt@pps.net
Rose Oviatt 1st Grade roviatt@pps.net
Erin Williams 1st Grade erinwilliams@pps.net
Erin Arias 2nd Grade earias@pps.net
Marie-Louise Clark 2nd Grade mrussell1@pps.net https://www.pps.net/Page/14412
Sandra Shaw 2nd Grade sshaw@pps.nnet
Mary Cha 3rd Grade mcha@pps.net
B. Mello 3rd Grade bmello@pps.net
Steven Mayock 3rd Grade stmayock@pps.net
Ricardo Barber 4th Grade rbarber@pps.net
Erica Hale 4th Grade ehale1@pps.net https://sites.google.com/view/freshbulldogs223
John McGee 4th Grade jmcgee4@pps.net
Teri McNulty 4th Grade tmcnulty@pps.net https://www.pps.net/Domain/3827
Teri Griffin 5th Grade tgriffin@pps.net https://www.pps.net/Page/9664
Kayla Watson 5th Grade kwatson@pps.net
Nathaniel Williams 5th Grade nwilliams@pps.net
Monnica Burgess 6th Grade mburgess@pps.net
Pua Chee 6th Grade achee@pps.net
Miranda Rosemus 6th grade mrosemus@pps.net
Sherman Floyd Spanish sfloyd@pps.net
Jennifer Joyalle 7th Language Arts/Social Studies jjoyalle@pps.net
Stephen Weller 7th Science/Math sweller@pps.net
Ashley Brooks 7th/8th Social Studies abrooks2@pps.net
Alex Paulson 7th/8th Grade Language Arts apaulson@pps.net
Melanie Ramsey 7th/8th Science mramsey@pps.net
Ernest Yago 7th/8th Math eyago@pps.net
Theresa Egan School Site Instructor tegan@pps.net
Tara Sylvester Media Specialist tsylvester@pps.net
Mark Gunderson Visual Arts mgunderson@pps.net
Brian Fennema Physical Education bfennema@pps.net
Christina Eickmeyer Physical Education ceickmeyer@pps.net
Dance
Derrell Walker Dance dwalker@pps.net
Gina Rizk Music grizk@pps.net
Mark Hansen Grades K-5 TechSmart Coach mhansen@pps.net
Alexandra McGettigan Grades 6-8 VILS Coach amcgettigan@pps.net
Olivia Reep Makerspace EA oreep@pps.net
Zoe Bakker Psychologist zobakker@pps.net
Speech Pathologist
Craig Dermer Speech Pathologist cdermer@pps.net
Denetia Chimuku Learning Resource dchimuku@pps.net
Vincent Chirimwami Learning Resource vchirimwami@pps.net
Tina De La Cruz Learning Resource tdewberry@pps.net
Demetria Ford Resource Para dford@pps.net
Jean Winters Resource Para jwinters@pps.net
Laura Birt ESL Teacher Grades 2-5 lbirt@pps.net
Bronwynn Gorman ESL Teacher Grades K-1 bgorman@pps.net
Angelina Juan Andres ESL EA ajuanandres@pps.net
Meredith Caldwell Reading Specialist mcaldwel@pps.net
Andrew Geller Reading EA ageller@pps.net
Katy Roberts Reading EA kroberts@pps.net
Rick Reynolds Head Custodian rreynold@pps.net
Trudy Whittle Cafeteria Manager twhittle@pps.net