Faubion Staff

Name Position Email Web Page
Dr. Karmin Williams Principal kwilliams6@pps.net
Gary Gregoricka Assistant Principal ggregoricka@pps.net
Dr. Zulema Naegele Assistant Principal znaegele@pps.net
Sabrina Faletoi Principal's Secretary scanady@pps.net
Alessandro Williams Early Childhood Center Principal's Secretary awilliams3@pps.net
Lanisha Lewis School Secretary llewis2@pps.net
Kevin Bacon 3 to PhD Director kbacon@pps.net
Rocia Rodriguez Services Coordinator 3 to PhD rorodriguez@pps.net
Ellis Mathews Campus Security emathews1@pps.net
Ruben Nunez Student Success Advocate rnunez1@pps.net
Damon Miller Student Success Advocate dmiller7@pps.net
Merri Garcia Instructional Specialist mgarcia@pps.net
Jenny Smith Instructional Specialist jsmith5@pps.net
Andrea Martin Counselor amartin1@pps.net https://www.pps.net/Page/11701
Megan Thomer Counselor mthomer@pps.net
Brittney Caraboa Counselor bcaraboa@pps.net
Kelsey Naylor Trillium Prevention Specialist knaylor@trilliumfamily.org
Heather Hanley Health School Assistant hhanley@mesd.k12.or.us
Rob Nicholson School Nurse rnicholson@mesd.k12.or.us
Heidi Anderson-Rubin PS/PK Teacher handerson@pps.net
Yareli Parga PS/PK EA yparga@pps.net
Christina Gomez PS/PK Hourly cgomez@pps.net
Carrie Bangura Pre-Kindergarten Teacher cbangura@pps.net
Anne Mattielli Pre-Kindergarten EA amattielli@pps.net
Cody Sullivan PS/PK Hourly csullivan2@pps.net
Carrie Brown PS/PK Teacher cbrown2@pps.net
Heather Hoepfner PS/PK EA hheoepfner@pps.net
Raina Bilbrew PS/PK Hourly rbilbrew@pps.net
Carolyn Travers PS/PK Teacher ctravers@pps.net
Katy Roberts PS/PK EA kroberts@pps.net
Dustin Micheletti PS/PK Hourly dmicheletti@pps.net
Tammy Waterworth PS/PK Teacher twaterworth@pps.net https://www.pps.net/Domain/3831
Tanza Taylor PS/PK EA ttaylor3@pps.net
Rahel Legese PS/PK Hourly rlegese@pps.net
Christina Gay Kindergarten cgay1@pps.net
Dana Ward Kindergarten EA dward@pps.net
Makenzie Gintz Kindergarten mgintz1@pps.net https://www.pps.net/Domain/3828
Bernice Arditi Kindergarten EA barditi@pps.net
Takiyah Williams Kindergarten thwilliams@pps.net
Emily Bauer Kindergarten EA ebauer@pps.net
Serena Marquadt 1st Grade smarquardt@pps.net
Rose Oviatt 1st Grade roviatt@pps.net
Erin Williams 1st Grade erinwilliams@pps.net
Erin Arias 2nd Grade earias@pps.net
Marie-Louise Clark 2nd Grade mrussell1@pps.net https://www.pps.net/Page/14412
Sandra Shaw 2nd Grade sshaw@pps.nnet
Mary Cha 3rd Grade mcha@pps.net
Teri McNulty 3rd Grade tmcnulty@pps.net https://www.pps.net/Domain/3827
B. Mello 3rd Grade bmello@pps.net
Dar Rosteck 3rd Grade drosteck@pps.net
Ricardo Barber 4th Grade rbarber@pps.net
Erica Hale 4th Grade ehale1@pps.net https://sites.google.com/view/freshbulldogs223
John McGee 4th Grade jmcgee4@pps.net
Teri Griffin 5th Grade tgriffin@pps.net https://www.pps.net/Page/9664
Kayla Watson 5th Grade kwatson@pps.net
Nathaniel Williams 5th Grade nwilliams@pps.net
Monnica Burgess 6th Grade mburgess@pps.net
Pua Chee 6th Grade achee@pps.net
Miranda Rosemus 6th grade mrosemus@pps.net
Sherman Floyd Spanish sfloyd@pps.net
Jennifer Joyalle 7th Language Arts/Social Studies jjoyalle@pps.net
Stephen Weller 7th Science/Math sweller@pps.net
Ashley Brooks 7th/8th Social Studies abrooks2@pps.net
Alex Paulson 7th/8th Grade Language Arts apaulson@pps.net
Melanie Ramsey 7th/8th Science mramsey@pps.net
Ernest Yago 7th/8th Math eyago@pps.net
Taylor Wirtheim School Site Instructor twirtheim@pps.net
Tara Sylvester Media Specialist tsylvester@pps.net
Mark Gunderson Visual Arts mgunderson@pps.net
Brian Fennema Physical Education bfennema@pps.net
Christina Puderbaugh Physical Education cpuderbaugh@pps.net
Oluyinka Parsons-Akinjiola Dance oparsonsakinjio@pps.net
Derrell Walker Dance dwalker@pps.net
Gina Rizk Music grizk@pps.net
Mark Hansen Grades K-5 TechSmart Coach mhansen@pps.net
Alexandra McGettigan Grades 6-8 VILS Coach amcgettigan@pps.net
Isaiah Ford-Lucas Technology Assistant ifordlucas@pps.net
Olivia Reep Makerspace EA oreep@pps.net
Jessica O'Connor Psychologist joconnor2@pps.net
Cara George Speech Pathologist cgeorge1@pps.net
Craig Dermer Speech Pathologist cdermer@pps.net
Denetia Carline Learning Resource dcarline1@pps.net
Vincent Chirimwami Learning Resource vchirimwami@pps.net
Tina De La Cruz Learning Resource tdewberry@pps.net
Andrea McCarter Learning Resource amccarter@pps.net
Rebecca Albright Resource Para ralbright@pps.net
Demetria Ford Resource Para dford@pps.net
Jean Winters Resource Para jwinters@pps.net
Laura Birt ESL Teacher Grades 2-5 lbirt@pps.net
Bronwynn Gorman ESL Teacher Grades K-1 bgorman@pps.net
Angelina Juan Andres ESL EA ajuanandres@pps.net
Meredith Caldwell Reading Specialist acaldwel@pps.net
Andrew Geller Reading EA ageller@pps.net
Katherine Hubbard Reading EA khubbard@pps.net
Rick Reynolds Head Custodian rreynold@pps.net
Trudy Whittle Cafeteria Manager twhittle@pps.net
Hannah Abusneineh PS/PK/K Community Agent habus@pps.net
Evelyn Lopez PS/PK/K Community Agent elopez1@pps.net