Name Position Email Extension Room Number
Joe Mitacek Principal jmitacek@pps.net 70357 123
Amy Slaughter Assistant Principal aslaught@pps.net 70350 124
Kim Anderson School Climate Specialist kanders4@pps.net 70339 109
Laura Gray Principal's Secretary lgray@pps.net 70353 OFFICE
Kristy Carlson School Secretary kcarlso1@pps.net 70351 OFFICE
Cara Benny 6th Grade Counselor cbenny@pps.net 70319 3B
Sahjo Brown 7th Grade Counselor sbrown3@pps.net 70301 1
Elise Newhouse 8th Grade Counselor enewhouse1@pps.net 70320 3A
Elizabeth Schroedel Counseling Center Secretary eschroedel@pps.net 70302 2
Amy Henning School Psychologist ahenning@pps.net 70363 128
Emily Roth Speech Pathologist eroth@pps.net 70322 11
Kari Jones Speech Pathologist kjones12@pps.net 70322 11
Shannon Schupp Nurse sschupp@mesd.k12.or.us 70360 118
Kate Fleming Library Assistant kfleming@pps.net 70364 LIB
Erik Geske Para Educator egeske@pps.net 70306 6
Melissa Manier Para Educator mmanier@pps.net 70306 6
Mary Rose Para Educator mrose1@pps.net 70306 6
Melissa Sayler Instructional Technology Support msayler@pps.net 70362 127
John Friemark Head Custodian jfreima1@pps.net 70340 111
Jeremiah Williams PM Custodian jewilliams@pps.net 70340 111
Milad Megally PM Custodian mmagally@pps.net 70340 111
Tony Getzlaf PM Custodian agetzlaf@pps.net 70340 111
Tonya Hamlin Cafeteria Manager thamlin@pps.net 70318 Kitchen
Teacher Subject Email Extension Room Number
Adams, Emiley Spanish eadams@pps.net 70305 5
Armgardt, Emily Science 7 earmgardt@pps.net 70309 9
Arney, Jessica Health jarney@pps.net 70361 126
Barnes, McKenzie ELA 6 mbarnes@pps.net 70389 219
Bee, Adrianne Mandarin Immersion/MIP SS abee@pps.net 70380 220
Boardman, Rosemary Math 8/ Science 8 rboardman@pps.net 70307 7
Browning, Noah Student Teacher (Elwer) nbrowning@pps.net 70335 105
Byrne, Michela ELA 6/Spanish Culture mibyrne@pps.net 70378 211
Chalich, Lacy Art lchalich@pps.net 70312 12
Criswell, Erinn ELA 7 ecriswell@pps.net 70384 225
Danon, Eva Science 7/ AVID 7 edanon@pps.net 70333 103
DeGagne, Alivia SpEd Support adegagne@pps.net 70334 106
Eigo, Meghan SS 7/ Leadership meigo@pps.net 70330 100
Elwer, Aarika SS 7 & 8 aelwer@pps.net 70335 105
Grivel, Julian Speed & Strength/PE/Health jgrivel@pps.net 70347 115/MPR
Goldstein, Clio Student Teacher (Morse) clgoldstein@pps.net 70334 104
Hakam, Kojo Mandarin Immersion/MIP LA dhakam@pps.net 70381 221
Johnston, Scott Band sjohnston@pps.net 70342 AUD
Joshi, Gillian ELA 6 gjoshi@pps.net 70386 216
Kehoe, Katie Student Teacher (Armgardt) kkehoe@pps.net. 70309 9
Kennedy, Christopher Math 6 & 8 ckennedy1@pps.net 70374 204
Lake, Bea SS 6/AVID 6 bealake@pps.net 70387 217
Limb, Daniel SS 6 dlimb@pps.net 70331 101
London, Marissa Art mlondon@pps.net 70313 13
Marquardt, Kevin Science 6 kmarquar@pps.net 70367 21
McCarthy, Liz ELD emccarthy@pps.net 70304/70347 4/115
Meyers, Craig Math 6 crmeyers@pps.net 70375 205
Morse, Cynthia SpEd Learning Center cmorse@pps.net 70334 104
Nally, David Engineering & Shop dnally@pps.net 70366 20
Nolan, Kinzi Student Teacher (London) knolen@pps.net 70313 13
Richardson, Kevin SpEd Intensive Skills krichardson@pps.net 70306 6
Sayler, Laura Math 7/AVID 8 lsayler@pps.net 70372 202
Sherk, Hannah ELA 8 hsherk@pps.net 70385 215
Socolofsky, Anna Math 8/Science 8 ksocolofsky@pps.net 70372/70312 202/12
Thayer, Marla Math 7/Compacted Math 7 mthayer@pps.net 70371 201
Trump, Patty PE ptrump2@pps.net 70346/70343 Gym
Van Dam, Jane (am) Science 6 jvandam@pps.net 70309 5
Vasquez, Luis Math 8/Compacted Math 8 lvasquez@pps.net 70370 200
Wadnizak, Mark Science 8 mwadnizak@pps.net 70308 8
Washington, Ken SpEd Learning Center kwashing@pps.net 70376 206