Hosford Administrative Team

Name Position Email Extension Room Number
Jill Liddle Principal jliddle@pps.net 70357 100A3
To be announced Assistant Principal 70350 100 A2
Kim Anderson School Climate Specialist kanders4@pps.net 70339 115
Dexteur Lesueur Restorative Justice Specialist dlesueur@pps.net 70381 206

Hosford Counseling Team

Name Position Email Extension Room Number
Benny Leo, Cara Counselor: 6th & 8th Grade A-L cbennyleo@pps.net 70320 133
Brown, Sahjo Counselor: 7th Grade & 8th Grade M-Z sbrown3@pps.net 70301 121 A2
Jones, Kari Occupational Therapist kjones12@pps.net 70322 136
Roth, Emily Speech Pathologist eroth@pps.net 70322 136

Hosford Support Staff

Name Position Email Extension Room Number
Albert, Sara School Secretary salbert@pps.net 70351 Main Office
Burman, Miriam Site Health Assistant mberman@pps.net 70360 105
Fleming, Kate Library Assistant kfleming@pps.net 70364 Library
Friemark, John Head Custodian jfreima1@pps.net 70340 113
Geske, Erik Para Educator egeske@pps.net 70306 124A
Gray, Laura Principal's Secretary lgray@pps.net 70353 Main Office
Lewis, Kashias Campus Safety Specialist kalewis@pps.net 70302 122
Mahrt, Alex Media Specialist amahrt@pps.net 70364 Library
Manier, Melissa Para Educator mmanier@pps.net 70306 124A
Mendel, Linda Para Educator lmendel@pps.net 70306 124A
Renan Clark, Ingrid Para Educator irenanclark@pps.net 70306 124A
Rose, Mary Para Educator mrose1@pps.net 70306 124A
Sayler, Laura Instructional Coach/ AVID Coordinator lsayler@pps.net 70320 132
Sayler, Melissa ITA/Site Technology Liaison msayler@pps.net 70362 103
Schupp, Shannon Nurse sschupp@mesd.k12.or.us 70360 105
Vintrova, Renata Cafeteria Manager rvintrova@pps.net 70318 Kitchen

Hosford Teaching Staff

Teacher Subject Email Extension Room Number
Alfrey, Alivia SpEd Intensive Skills aalfrey@pps.net 70306 124A
Armgardt, Emily Science 8/ Math 6 earmgardt@pps.net 70309 128A
Arney, Jessica Health jarney@pps.net 70361 101
Caleal, Katherine ELA 7 & 8 kacaleal@pps.net 70385 200
Chalich, Lacey Art lchalich@pps.net 70312 B5
Coates, Katherine Math 6 & 7 kcoates@pps.net 70371 219
Criswell, Erinn ELA 6 & 7 ecriswell@pps.net 70384 211
Danon, Eva Science 7/ AVID 7 edanon@pps.net 70333 143
Douglas-Meyers, Craig Math 6 cdouglasmeyers@pps.net 70375 223
Eigo, Meghan SS 7/ Leadership meigo@pps.net 70330 118
Elwer, Aarika SS 6 & 8 aelwer@pps.net 70335 145
Joshi, Gillian ELA 6 & 7 gjoshi@pps.net 70386 201
Kaman, Emily Art/ AVID 6 ekaman@pps.net 70313 B4
Kennedy, Christopher Compacted Math ckennedy1@pps.net 70374 222
Lee, Albert PE allee@pps.net 70346 Gym
Limb, Daniel SS 6 & 7 dlimb@pps.net 70331 119
Marquardt, Kevin Science 6 & 7 kmarquar@pps.net 70367 B2
McCarthy, Liz (am) ELD emccarthy@pps.net 70304 123
Morse, Cynthia SpEd Learning Center cmorse@pps.net 70334 144
Van Dam, Jane (am) Science 6 jvandam@pps.net 70305 131A
Verbon, Nicholas Spanish / Movement / Leadership nverbon@pps.net 70378 212
Wadnizak, Mark Science 8 & Engineering mwadnizak@pps.net 70308/70366 127A/B1
Washington, Ken SpEd Learning Center kwashing@pps.net 70376 224
Werner, Trish Math 7 & 8 / AVID twerner@pps.net 70372 220
Yoder, Nathan SS 8/ ELA 8 nyoder1@pps.net 70332 120