Name Position Email Extension Room Number
Caitlyn Klenz Principal cklenz@pps.net 70357 123
Amy Slaughter Assistant Principal aslaught@pps.net 70350 124
Kim Anderson School Climate Specialist kanderson@pps.net 70339 109
Laura Gray Principal's Secretary lgray@pps.net 70353 Office
Kristy Carlson School Secretary kcarlso1@pps.net 70351 Office
Sahjo Brown Counselor: 6th Grade A-L & 8th Grade sbrown3@pps.net 70301 1
Elise Newhouse Counselor: 6th Grade M-Z & 7th Grade enewhouse1@pps.net 70320 3
Elizabeth Schroedel Counseling Center Secretary eschroedel@pps.net 70302 2
Shannon Schupp School Nurse sschupp@mesd.k12.or.us 70360 118
Emily Roth Speech & Language Pathologist eroth@pps.net 70322 11
Kari Jones Speech & Language Pathologist kjones12@pps.net 70322 11
Kate Fleming Library Assistant kfleming@pps.net 70364 Library
Melissa Sayler Instructional Technology Support msayler@pps.net 70376 206
Ashley Turner Paraeducator aturner@pps.net 70305 5
Charles Ewing Paraeducator cewing@pps.net 70306 6
Erik Geske Paraeducator egeske@pps.net 70305 5
Mary Rose Paraeducator mrose1@pps.net 70305 5
Melissa Manier Paraeducator mmanier@pps.net 70305 5
Rudy Corbett Paraeducator rcorbett@pps.net 70306 6
Sara Mercer Paraeducator smercer@pps.net 70306 6
Vanessa Pryce Paraeducator vpryce@pps.net 70306 6
John Freimark Head Custodian jfreima1@pps.net 70340 111
Christine Venable Custodian (afternoon) cvenable@pps.net 70340 111
Magally Milad Custodian (night) mmilad@pps.net 70340 111
Tonya Hamlin Cafeteria thamlin@pps.net 70318 18/Kitchen
Teacher Subject Email Extension
Arias, Laura Spanish & AVID larias@pps.net 70378
Armgardt, Emily Science 7 earmgardt@pps.net 70312
Arney, Jessica Health jarney@pps.net 70343
Barnes, McKenzie ELA 6 mbarnes@pps.net 70389
Bee, Adrienne MIP/MIP SS abee@pps.net 70380
Criswell, Erinn ELA 7 ecriswell@pps.net 70384
Danon, Eva Science 7/AVID 7 edanon@pps.net 70333
DeGagne, Alivia SpEd Support adegagne@pps.net 70351
Eigo, Meghan SS 7/Leadership meigo@pps.net 70330
Elwer, Aarika SS 7 & 8 aelwer@pps.net 70335
Hakam, Kojo MIP/MIP ELA dhakam@pps.net 70388
Johnston, Scott Band sjohnston@pps.net 70348
Joshi, Gillian ELA 6 gjoshi@pps.net 70386
Kennedy, Christopher Math 6 & 8 ckennedy1@pps.net 70374
Lillywhite, Emily ELA 7 elillywhite@pps.net 70387
Limb, Daniel SS 6 dlimb@pps.net 70331
London, Marissa Art mlondon@pps.net 70313
Marquardt, Kevin Science 6 kmarquar@pps.net 70367
McCarthy, Liz ELD emccarthy@pps.net 70304
Meyers, Craig Math 6 crmeyers@pps.net 70375
Minkus, Jamie PE jminkus@pps.net 70346
Morse, Cynthia SpEd Learning Center cmorse@pps.net 70334
Nally, David Comp/Shop/Game Design dnally@pps.net 70366
Oates, Dani SpEd Intsv Skills Center doates@pps.net 70306
Richardson, Kevin SpEd Intsv Skills Center krichardson@pps.net 70305
Sayler, Laura Math 8/AVID 8 lsayler@pps.net 70372
Sherk, Hannah ELA 8 hsherk@pps.net 70385
Socolofsy, Anna Math 8/Science 8 ksocolofsky@pps.net
Thayer, Marla Math 7/Compacted Math 7 mthayer@pps.net 70371
Trump, Patty PE ptrump2@pps.net 70346/70343
Van Dam, Jane Science 6 jvandam@pps.net 70309
Vasquez, Luis Math 8/Compacted Math 8 lvasquez@pps.net 70370
Wadnizak, Mark Science 8 mwadnizak@pps.net 70308
Washington, Ken SpEd Learning Center kwashing@pps.net 70307
Winokur, Em ELA 8/Media Specialist ewinokur@pps.net 70364
Yoder, Nathan SS 8 nyoder@pps.net 70332