Administration & Administrative Support

Name
Position
Email
Assistant Principal
Assistant Principal
Administrative Assistant
School Administrative Assistant
School Psychologist
Counselor: Last names M-Z
Counselor: Last names A-L
School Climate Coach
Makerspace Tech
Media Specialist
Qualified Mental Health Professional (QMHP)
Restorative Justice
Site Support Instructor

Classroom Teachers & Scholar Support Staff

Name
Position
Email
Mandarin Immersion
Language Arts
Speech Pathologist
8th Grade Science
Instructional Coach
6th Grade Language Arts
Special Education
7th Grade Social Studies
8th Grade Language Arts
Special Education
6th/8th Grade Math
8th Grade Math
6th Grade Math
Music & Color Guard
6th Grade Science
7th Grade Language Arts
Educational Assistant
ELD & Intervention Specialist
6th Grade Social Studies
Intervention Specialist
P/T Dance
Para Educator
Technology

School Support Staff

Name Position Email Website
Dominic Damiani Head Custodian ddamiani@pps.net
James White Night Custodian jwhite2@pps.net
Kenneth Smith Night Custodian ksmith1@pps.net
Doris Pendergraph Nutrition Services Lead nstubman@pps.net https://www.pps.net/nutrition
Shawana Parrott Nutrition Services Assistant nstubman@pps.net https://www.pps.net/nutrition

Community Partners

Name Position Email Website
Israel Hammond SUN Coordinator ihammond@pps.net
Scott Campbell Maurice Lucas (ML) Program Coordinator sccampbell@pps.net
Mireya De Lara Vargas Youth Engagement Specialist, Latino Network mireya@latnet.org https://www.latnet.org/
Maria Waked Family Engagement Specialist, Latino Network wakedm@latnet.org https://www.latnet.org/