Administration & Administrative Team

Name Position Email Website
Louis Mair Principal lmair@pps.net
Evening Krauel Assistant Principal ekrauel@pps.net
Amy Marquardt-Dustin Assistant Principal amarquardt@pps.net
Toni Smith-Myles Principal's Secretary csmithmyles@pps.net
Judy Brown Secretary jbrown12@pps.net
Heather Maharry School Secretary hmaharry@pps.net
Calley Ekberg School Psychologist cekberg@pps.net
Amy Drew 8th Grade Counselor adrew@pps.net https://sites.google.com/pps.net/we-are-htms
Katie Loewen 6th/7th Grade Counselor kloewen@pps.net https://sites.google.com/pps.net/we-are-htms
Lindell Stone School Climate Coach lstone@pps.net
Judy Holmes Technology Support jholmes1@pps.net
Name Position Email Website
Andre Alberti 7th Math aalberti@pps.net
Bryan Chu Media Literacy & Speech and Drama bchu@pps.net
Sarah Dyste Art sdyste@pps.net https://sites.google.com/apps4pps.net/artwithmsdyste/home
Michael Harmon 8th Social Studies mharmon@pps.net
Marti Heard 6th Science mheard@pps.net
Deborah Heggem 7th Social Studies dheggem@pps.net
Sean Johnson 6th Social Studies sjohnso2@pps.net
Kira Jones 8th Math kjones7@pps.net
Christy LeeWehage Special Education cleewehage@pps.net
Aaron Longo Instructional Coach alongo@pps.net
Jacy Morris 8th Language Arts jmorris@pps.net
Kayci Murray-Balto Intervention Specialist kmurray@pps.net
Cali Nossaman ELD & Intervention Specialist cnossaman@pps.net
Colleen O'Leary Academic Support coleary@pps.net
Andrew Pan Mandarin Immersion apan@pps.net https://sites.google.com/pdx.edu/letslearnmandarin/home
Oluyinka Parsons-Akinjoila Dance oparsonsakinjio@pps.net http://www.tubmanfaubiondance.weebly.com
Nancy Pierce Music & Color Guard npierce@pps.net
Rochelle Pluymers 7th Language Arts rpluymer@pps.net
Kristina Rissetto 8th Science krissetto@pps.net
James Rodriguez Special Education jrodrigu@pps.net
David Rueppell Special Education drueppell@pps.net
Brandon Rymer Engineering & Robotics brymer@pps.net
Mike Salmon Spanish msalmon@pps.net https://sites.google.com/pps.net/la-comunidad-de-htms
Bre Sebert PE bsebert@pps.net
Rick Short 7th Science rshort@pps.net
Brandy Takacs Health btakacs@pps.net
Derrell Walker Dance dwalker@pps.net http://www.tubmanfaubiondance.weebly.com
Kristen Werts 6th Math kwerts@pps.net
Daren Zook 6th Language Arts dzook@pps.net https://mrzooks.weebly.com/
TBA AVID

Support Staff

Name Position Email Webpage
April Mullen Speech-Language Pathologist amullen@pps.net
Emily Boldman Library Media Specialist eboldman@pps.net https://www.pps.net/domain/4866
Heather Dorning Educational Assistant hdorning@pps.net
Joe Fessler Paraeducator jfessler@pps.net
Khari Hannah Campus Security khannah@pps.net
Lanique Burns Paraeducator lburns@pps.net
RuthAnne Van Hoomissen Educational Assistant rvanhoom@pps.net
Thom Mader Paraeducator tmader@pps.net