Staff List

Name Position Email Web Page
Jonathan Jeans Principal jjeans@pps.net
Lynda Gordon Principal's Secretary lgordon@pps.net Use Riekeattend@pps.net to report attendance
Kim Mathews School Secretary/Registrar/Records Requests kmathews1@pps.net Use Riekeattend@pps.net to report attendance
Rieke Office Rieke Attendance Email riekeattend@pps.net
Ian Johnstone School Counselor ijohnstone@pps.net http://riekeelementarycounselor.weebly.com/
Chris Barrar School Counselor cbarrar@pps.net
Julianne Reddekopp Kindergarten jreddeko@pps.net Use Riekeattend@pps.net to report attendance
Raya Smith Kindergarten rayasmith@pps.net Use Riekeattend@pps.net to report attendance
Alicia Baker First Grade abaker1@pps.net Use Riekeattend@pps.net to report attendance
Julie Smith First Grade jsmith2@pps.net Use Riekeattend@pps.net to report attendance
Jill Rebholz Second Grade jrebholz@pps.net Use Riekeattend@pps.net to report attendance
Don McKie Second Grade dmckie@pps.net Use Riekeattend@pps.net to report attendance
Maia Foley-Weintraub Third Grade mfoleyweintraub@pps.net Use Riekeattend@pps.net to report attendance
Kerrie Waymire Third Grade kwaymire@pps.net Use Riekeattend@pps.net to report attendance
Brad Waters Fourth Grade bwaters@pps.net Use Riekeattend@pps.net to report attendance
Jeff Sturges Fourth Grade jsturges@pps.net Use Riekeattend@pps.net to report attendance
Sean Pollock Fifth Grade spollock@pps.net Use Riekeattend@pps.net to report attendance
Michael Plein Fifth Grade mplein@pps.net Use Riekeattend@pps.net to report attendance
Valoree Lancaster PE vlancaster@pps.net
Jill Mitchell Art Specialist jmitchell@pps.net
Ellen Pederson Teacher Librarian/Student Support Specialist epederson@pps.net
Jani Colasurdo Computer Lab/Library Assistant jcolasur@pps.net https://sites.google.com/apps4pps.net/riekecomputerlab
Nicole McNutt Instructional Coach nmcnutt@pps.net
Brian Baier Learning Center bbaier@pps.net
Janine Turley School Psychologist jturley@pps.net
Rachal McMorris Speech Pathologist Rmcnorris@pps.net
Kyla Laraway Occupational Therapist klaraway@pps.net
Betty Carter-Widyaratne ESL Teacher brcw@pps.net
Jennifer Novack School Nurse jnovack@mesd.k12.or.us https://reike-schoolnurse.my.canva.site/
Karrie Caudle Health Assistant kcaudle@mesd.k12.or.us
Jared Myhra Daytime Custodian jmyhra@pps.net
Chef-Nutrition Services Ns183@pps.net
Stefan Ibarra Evening Custodian stibarra@pps.net