Staff List

Name Position Email Web Page
Jonathan Jeans Principal jjeans@pps.net
Lynda Gordon Principal's Secretary Lgordon@pps.net
Anne Eddy School Secretary aeddy1@pps.net
Rieke Attendance Email Attendance Line riekeattend@pps.net
Ian Johnstone School Counselor ijohnstone@pps.net http://riekeelementarycounselor.weebly.com/
Mary Corcoran School Nurse mcorcora@mesd.k12.or.us
Loehn Morris School Health Assistant lmorris@mesd.k12.or.us
Laura Nelsen Kindergarten lnelsen@pps.net
Julianne Reddekopp Kindergarten jreddeko@pps.net
Kyla Walker Kindergarten kwalker3@pps.net
Alicia Baker First Grade abaker1@pps.net
Julie Smith First Grade jsmith2@pps.net
Rebekah Breed Second Grade rbreed@pps.net
Jill Rebholz Second Grade jrebholz@pps.net
Brad Waters Second Grade bwaters@pps.net
Maia Foley-Weintraub Third Grade mfoleyweintraub@pps.net
Sean Pollock Third Grade spollock@pps.net
Kerrie Waymire Third Grade kwaymire@pps.net
Jeff Sturges Fourth Grade jsturges@pps.net
Sandy Donnelly Fourth Grade sdonnelly@pps.net
Betsy Early Fifth Grade eearly@pps.net
Michael Plein Fifth Grade mplein@pps.net
Valoree Lancaster PE vlancaster@pps.net
Jill Mitchell Art Specialist jmitchell@pps.net
Jani Colasurdo Computer Lab jcolasur@pps.net https://sites.google.com/apps4pps.net/riekecomputerlab
Amy Vaughan Teacher Librarian avaughan@pps.net
Janet Stearns-Gannett Learning Center jstearns@pps.net
Yvonne Carpenter Learning Center ycarpenter@pps.net
Nathan Hartleben Speech Pathologist nhartleben@pps.net
Samina Reese Occupational Therapist sreese1@pps.net
Betty Carter-Widyaratne ESL Teacher brcw@pps.net
Lisa Kirkpatrick School Psychologist lkirkpatrick@pps.net
Beth Nelson Para Educator bnelson3@pps.net
Olivia Kincaid Para Educator okincaid@pps.net
Katie Unflat Para Educator kunflat@pps.net
Denise Manzi Garden Coordinator dmanzi@pps.net
Melissa Light Educational Assistant mlight@pps.net
Molly Sutherland Educational Assistant msutherland@pps.net
Maribel Vidal Ambrosio Head Custodian mvidalam@pps.net
Chu Ai Night Custodian cai@pps.net
Emily Wilmerding Nutrition Services Representative