Staff List

Name Position Email Web Page
Jonathan Jeans Principal jjeans@pps.net
Lynda Gordon Principal's Secretary lgordon@pps.net
Anne Eddy School Secretary/Registrar aeddy1@pps.net
Rieke Attendance Email Attendance Line riekeattend@pps.net
Ian Johnstone School Counselor ijohnstone@pps.net http://riekeelementarycounselor.weebly.com/
Chris Barrar School Counselor cbarrar@pps.net
Karrie Caudle Health Assistant kcaudle@mesd.k12.or.us
Jennifer Novack School Nurse jnovack@mesd.k12.or.us
Laura Nelsen Kindergarten lnelsen@pps.net
Julianne Reddekopp Kindergarten jreddeko@pps.net
Michelle Spohn First grade mspohn@pps.net
Alicia Baker First Grade abaker1@pps.net
Julie Smith First Grade jsmith2@pps.net
Rebekah Breed Fourth Grade rbreed@pps.net
Jill Rebholz/Robert Bury Second Grade jrebholz@pps.net, robury@pps.net
Brad Waters Second Grade bwaters@pps.net
Maia Foley-Weintraub Third Grade mfoleyweintraub@pps.net
Kerrie Waymire Third Grade kwaymire@pps.net
Bekah Breed Fourth Grade rbreed@pps.net
Jeff Sturges Fourth Grade jsturges@pps.net
Raya Smith Kindergarten rjones2@pps.net
Sean Pollock Fifth Grade spollock@pps.net
Michael Plein Fifth Grade mplein@pps.net
Valoree Lancaster, Derek Ogletree PE vlancaster@pps.net, deogletree@pps.net
Jill Mitchell Art Specialist jmitchell@pps.net
Amy Vaughan Teacher Librarian avaughan@pps.net
Jani Colasurdo Computer Lab/Library Assistant jcolasur@pps.net https://sites.google.com/apps4pps.net/riekecomputerlab
Janet Stearns-Gannett Learning Center jstearns@pps.net
Bozena Barton Speech Pathologist dbarton@pps.net
Samina Reese Occupational Therapist sreese1@pps.net
Betty Carter-Widyaratne ESL Teacher brcw@pps.net
Maribel Vidal Ambrosio Head Custodian mvidalam@pps.net
Chu Ai Night Custodian cai@pps.net
Shelley Stotler Chef-Nutrition Services Ns183@pps.net
Jordan Kearns Video Coordinator jkearns@pps.net
Melissa Light Educational Assistant mlight@pps.net