Name Position Email Web Page
Wilson, Margarita Asst. Principal mwilson5@pps.net
Mosley, Shakyla Principal's Secretary smosley@pps.net
Bryan, Sheli School Secretary sbryan@pps.net
Foxley, Shannon Counselor, student last names A - La sfoxley@pps.net
Anderson, Shelby Counselor, student last names Le - Z shanderson@pps.net
Accuardi, Nicole Drama naccuardi@pps.net
Bayne, Kerry Math 7/Compacted II kbayne@pps.net http://msbayne.weebly.com/
Bennett, Neressa Textiles/Art nbennett@pps.net
Blair, Chelsea Social Studies 7/8 cblair1@pps.net
Braunstein, Andrew Math 8 abraunstein@pps.net
Burnham, Blaine Ceramics, Art blburnham@pps.net
Candello, Linda Library Assistant Lcandello@pps.net
Conner, Emily AVID/Creative Writing emconner@pps.net
Conroy, Kevin Science kconroy@pps.net http://davinciconroy.weebly.com/
Cook, Edin Visual Art/Health ecook1@pps.net
Daley, Sara Math 6/7/Compacted I sdaley@pps.net https://sites.google.com/pps.net/mz-daleys-website/home
Dupper, Charlie Drama cdupper@pps.net
Fournier, Ann Social Studies 7/8 afournier@pps.net http://www.fourniercore.net/
George, Jeff Dance jegeorge@pps.net
Gerolami, Mark Music/Health mgerolami@pps.net http://davincimusic.weebly.com/
Gershuny, Jason Social Studies 6 jgershuny@pps.net http://mrgershuny.weebly.com/
Goetz, Susan CB Program Sgoetz@pps.net
Ingamells, Ellen Science eingamells@pps.net http://ingamells.weebly.com/
Kinnigopolous, Maia Math 6/Health mkinigop@pps.net
Lafitte, Tul Health Assistant tlaffitte@mesd.k12.or.us
Lam-Huckaba, Cam School Nurse clam@mesd.K12.or.us
Martin, Terry Head Custodian tmartin@pps.net
Martins, Sara Dance smartins@pps.net http://davincidance.weebly.com/
McCarthy, Liz ELD emccarthy@pps.net
McCullough, Amy Para Educator CB amccullo@pps.net
Murry-Balto, Kayci Instructional Specialist kmurray@pps.net https://sites.google.com/pps.net/powerhour/home
Muhammad, Hakim Music - African Drumming hmuhammad@pps.net
Oates, Dani SpEd LC Study Skills doates@pps.net
Rebecca Rydberg School Psychologist rrydberg@pps.net
Schneider, Shantel Para Educator CB sschneid@pps.net
Seifert, David SpEd LC Study Skills dseifert@pps.net
Sprecher, Heidi Drama Tech/Health hsprecher@pps.net
Stevens, Heather Science hstevens@pps.net
Swinford, Heather Media Specialist hswinford@pps.net https://www.pps.net/domain/1843
Warner, Georgie Cafeteria gwarner@pps.net https://www.pps.net/nutrition
Wasson, Shannon ELA 6-8 swasson@pps.net
Williams, Al ELA 6-8 alwilliams@pps.net
Witt, Anne Speech Pathologist awitt1@pps.net
Young, Megan ELA 7/8 mcyoung@pps.net