Name Position Email Web Page
Accuardi, Nicole Drama naccuardi@pps.net http://dramaatdavinci.weebly.com/
Albert, Kasey Para Educator CB palbert@pps.net
Bayne, Kerry Math 7/Compacted II kbayne@pps.net http://msbayne.weebly.com/
Bernat, Allison SpEd LC Study Skills abernat@pps.net
Bryan, Sheli School Secretary sbryan@pps.net
Burnce, Alan Social Studies 7/8 aburnce@pps.net http://mrburnce.weebly.com/
Conroy, Kevin Science 7/8 kconroy@pps.net http://davinciconroy.weebly.com/
Cushman, Anna Dance acushman@pps.net
Daley, Sara Math 6/7/Compacted I sdaley@pps.net http://mzdaley.weebly.com/index.html
Fournier, Ann Social Studies 7/8 afournier@pps.net http://www.fourniercore.net/
Gerolami, Mark Music/Health mgerolami@pps.net http://davincimusic.weebly.com/
Gershuny, Jason Social Studies 6 jgershuny@pps.net http://mrgershuny.weebly.com/
Goetz, Susan CB Program Sgoetz@pps.net
Hieggelke, Jason Science 7/8 jhieggel@pps.net http://hieggelke.weebly.com/
Kitchens, Suezann Asst. Principal skitchens1@pps.net
Ko, Elaine SpEd LC Study Skills eko@pps.net
Lafitte, Tul Health Assistant
Lam-Huckaba, Cam School Nurse clam@mesd.K12.or.us
Lanigan, Alison AVID/Creative Writing alanigan@pps.net http://lanigancore.weebly.com/
Locke, Fred Principal fwlocke@pps.net https://www.pps.net/Page/9768
Loewen, Katie Counselor kloewen@pps.net http://www.counselorkatie.weebly.com/
Martin, Terry Head Custodian tmartin@pps.net
Martins, Sara Dance smartins@pps.net http://davincidance.weebly.com/
McCullough, Amy Para Educator CB amccullo@pps.net
Menche, Daniel Library Assistant dmenche@pps.net
Morano, Jenna School Psychologist jmorano@pps.net
Muhammad, Hakim Music - African Drumming hmuhammad@pps.net
Robbins, Liz Principal's Secretary erobbins@pps.net
Robertson, Susan Media Specialist srobertson@pps.net https://www.pps.net/domain/1843
Schneider, Shantel Para Educator CB sschneid@pps.net
Shumway, Lori ELA 6 lshumway@pps.net http://msshumway.weebly.com/
Sprecher, Heidi Drama Tech hsprecher@pps.net
Stevens, Heather Science 6 hstevens@pps.net http://stevenssciencestuff.weebly.com/
Thompson, Andrea Dance athompson1@pps.net
Twiss, Daniel Math 8/ Health dtwiss@pps.net https://dtwiss.weebly.com/
Van Patten, Kelda Visual Art kvanpatten@pps.net https://davincivisualart.wordpress.com/
Warner, Georgie Cafeteria gwarner@pps.net https://www.pps.net/nutrition
Wasson, Shannon ELA 7/8 swasson@pps.net http://swasson.weebly.com/
Witt, Anne Speech Pathologist awitt1@pps.net
Wright, Julie Math 6/8 jwright2@pps.net http://juliewright.weebly.com/
Young, Megan ELA 7/8 mcyoung@pps.net http://mrsyoungscore.weebly.com/
Matthew Zinik Para Educator CB mzinik@pps.net