• Assignment

     

    Staff Member

    Email

    Extension

    Shared Location/Main Office Positions

    Principal (Office at Lane)

     

    Anthony Bromberg

    abromberg@pps.net

     503-916-2000x72771

    Assistant Principal (Office at Vestal)

     

    Gabriel Corona

    gcorona@pps.net

     503-916-2000x79082

    School Climate/Curriculum Specialist

     

    Margaret Price

    mprice@pps.net  

    Principal’s Secretary (Lane)

      Susie Fung sfung@pps.net

    503-916-6482

    School Secretary (Vestal)

     

    Bernadette Martin

    bemartin@pps.net 

    503-916-6483 x79081

    ACCESS @Lane Middle School      (503) 916-6482

    Lane Attendance

       

    accessatlaneattend@pps.net

     

    6-8 Counselor

     

    Devin Harkness

    dharkness@pps.net

    503-916-2000x72749 

    Intern Counselor

     

    Tony Shoukas

     

     

    Language Arts/Social Studies

     

    Jennifer Hellman 

    jhellman@pps.net

    503-916-2000x72720

    Language Arts/Social Studies

     

    Amy McBride

    amcbride@pps.net

    503-916-2000x72718

    Language Arts/Social Studies

     

    Kim Hultgren

    khultgren@pps.net

    503-916-2000x72746

    6 Science

     

    Vanessa Shiels

    vshiels@pps.net 

    503-916-2000x72719

    7/8 Science

     Dr. Garcia-Arriola

    Alfonso Garcia-Arriola

    agarcia@pps.net

    503-916-2000x72717

    7/8 Advanced Math

      Amy MacKinnon amackinn@pps.net

    503-916-2000x72761

    Advanced Math 

     

    Francesca Wrobel

    fwrobel@pps.net

    503-916-2000x72745

    Spanish

      Adith Busetto 

    abusetto@pps.net 

    503-916-2000x72719 

    Art

     

    Ann Marie Szok

    aszok@pps.net

    503-916-2000x72746

    Special Education Teacher

     

    Graham Houser

    ghouser@pps.net

    503-916-2000x72716

    Speech & Language Pathologist

     

    Cara Dick

    cdick@pps.net  

    School Psychologist

     

    Melissa Lesniak

     mlesniak@pps.net  

    Media Specialist

    Library Assistant

     

    Dawn Jardine

    Daniel Menche

    djardine@pps.net

    dmenche@pps.net

    503-916-2000x72725

    PE/Health

     

     Jenni Kumanchik

    jkumanchik@pps.net  503-916-2000x79081 

    Occupational Therapy

     

    Brittany Behrendt

    bbehrendt@pps.net

     

    Nutrition Services

     

    Mei Guan

    mguan@pps.net  

    MESD/School Nurse

    MESD/Health Assistant

     

    Catrina Luna, BSN, RN

    Bridget Gesl

    cluna@mesd.k12.or.us

    bgesl@mesd.k12.or.us

    971-710-6396

    503-916-6045

    ACCESS @Vestal Elementary School     (503) 916-6483

    Vestal Attendance

       

    accessatvestalattend@pps.net

     

    Counselor

       David Hall

    dhall2@pps.net 

    503-916-2000x79098

    Counselor

     

    Ashley Bevan

    Abevan@pps.net

    Tues/Thurs 8-3:30; Fri 12:15-3:30

    1-2 Blend

     

    Aml Salem

    asalem@pps.net 

    503-916-2000x79025

    2/3 Blend

     

    Josh Ryneal

    jryneal@pps.net

    503-916-2000x79022

    3

     

    Stephanie Millis

    smillis@pps.net

    503-916-2000x79023

    5

     Webb picture

    Abigail Webb

    awebb1@pps.net

    503-916-2000x79020 

    5

     

    Maggie Byrkit

    mbyrkit@pps.net

    503-916-2000x79019

    4

     

    Joyce McShane

    jmcshane@pps.net

    503-916-2000x79043

    4

     

    Shannon D'Aurora

    sdaurora@pps.net

    503-916-2000x79021

    Art

     

    Ann Marie Szok

    aszok@pps.net

    503-916-2000x72716

     PE

     

    Jenni Kumanchik

     jkumanchik@pps.net

     

    Media Specialist

     

    Dawn Jardine 

    djardine@pps.net 

    503-916-2000x79008

    Spanish

     

    Peter Gawronski

    pgawronski@pps.net  503-916-2000x72751

    School Psychologist

     

    Zoe Bakker

     zobakke

    r@pps.net

     

    Special Education Teacher

      Andrea McCarter

    amccarter@pps.net 

    503-916-2000x79026

    Speach and Language Pathologist  

     Tina Brooks

    tbrooks@pps.net  
    Occupational Therapist  

     Brittany Behrendt

    bbehrendt@pps.net   
             

    ParaEducator

      Heather Ricks hricks@pps.net  

     

           

    Nutrition Services

      Candie Farley  cfarley@pps.net 503-916-2000x79070

    MESD/ School Nurse

    MESD/ Health Assistant

     

     Kathryn Carney RN

    Madison Doran

    kcarney@mesd.k12.or.us

    mdoran@mesd.k12.or.us

    503-956-2507

    503-916-7089