• Assignment

     

    Staff Member

    Email

    Extension

    Shared Location/Main Office Positions

    Principal (Office at Lane)

     

    Ginger Taylor

    gtaylor1@pps.net

     School Phone 503-916-2771

    Assistant Principal (Office at Vestal)

     

    Gabriel Corona

    gcorona@pps.net

     School Phone 503-916-9082

    School Climate Specialist SCS

     

     

       

    Principal’s Secretary (Lane)

      Susie Fung sfung@pps.net

    503-916-6482

    School Secretary (Vestal)

     

    Janae Merritt

    jamerritt@pps.net 

    503-916-6483 

    ACCESS @Lane Middle School      (503) 916-6482

    6-8 Counselor

     

    Devin Harkness

    dharkness@pps.net

    503-916-2000x72749 

    Language Arts/Social Studies

     

    Jennifer Hellman 

    jhellman@pps.net

    503-916-2000x72715

    Language Arts/Social Studies

     

    Amy McBride

    amcbride@pps.net

    503-916-2000x72718

    Language Arts/Social Studies

     

    Kim Hultgren

    khultgren@pps.net

    503-916-2000x72746

    6 Science/Math

     

    Eric Lanners

    elanners@pps.net

    503-916-2000x72720

    7/8 Science

     Dr. Garcia-Arriola

    Alfonso Garcia-Arriola

    agarcia@pps.net

    503-916-2000x72717

    7/8 Advanced Math

      Amy MacKinnon amackinn@pps.net

    503-916-2000x72761

    Advanced Math & Tech 

     

    Aurel Coste

    acoste@pps.net 

    503-916-2000x72719

    Spanish

      Adith Busetto 

    abusetto@pps.net 

     

    Art

     

    Ann Marie Szok

    aszok@pps.net

    503-916-2000x79053

    Special Education Teacher

     

    Valerie Anderson

    vanderson@pps.net

    503-916-2000x72716

    Speech & Language Pathologist

     

    Cara Dick

    cdick@pps.net  

    School Psychologist

     

    Melissa Lesniak

     mlesniak@pps.net  

    Media Specialist

     

    Sara Raspone

    sraspone@pps.net

    503-916-2000x72725

    PE/Health

     

     Jacob Phillips

     japhillips@pps.net 503-916-2000x79081 

    Occupational Therapy

     

    Brittany Behrendt

    bbehrendt@pps.net  

    ACCESS @Vestal Elementary School     (503) 916-6483

    Counselor

       David Hall

    dhall2@pps.net 

    503-916-2000x79098

    Counselor

     

    Ashley Bevan

    Abevan@pps.net

    Tues/Thurs 8-3:30; Fri 12:15-3:30

    1-2 Blend

     

    Nancy Evans

    nevans@pps.net

    503-916-2000x79025

    3

     

    Josh Ryneal

    jryneal@pps.net

    503-916-2000x79022

    3

     

    Stephanie Millis

    smillis@pps.net

    503-916-2000x79023

    4

     Webb picture

    Abigail Webb

    awebb1@pps.net

    503-916-2000x79020 

    4

     

    Maggie Byrkit

    mbyrkit@pps.net

    503-916-2000x79019

    5

     

    Joyce McShane

    jmcshane@pps.net

    503-916-2000x79043

    5

     

    Brigid O’Hagan

    bohagan@pps.net

    503-916-2000x79021

    Art

     

    Ann Marie Szok

    aszok@pps.net

    503-916-2000x72716

     PE

     

    Yishan (Michael) Chen

     ychen1@pps.net

     

    Media Specialist

     

    Dawn Jardine 

    djardine@pps.net 

    503-916-2000x79008

    Spanish

     

    Peter Gawronski

    pgawronski@pps.net  503-916-2000x72751

    School Psychologist

     

    Zoe Bakker

     zobakkar@pps.net  

    Special Education Teacher

      Beth Ricketson 

     

    503-916-2000x79026

    Speach and Language Pathologist  

     Tina Brooks

    tbrooks@pps.net  
    Occupational Therapist  

     

       

    Education Assistant

     

    Kelly Schuman

    kschuman@pps.net

     

    ParaEducator

      Graham Houser ghouser@pps.net  

    Nutrition Services

      Candie Farley  cfarley@pps.net 503-916-2000x79070

    MESD/ School Nurse

    MESD/ Health Assistant

     

     Kathryn Carney RN

    Madison Doran

    kcarney@mesd.k12.or.us

    mdoran@mesd.k12.or.us

    503-956-2507

    503-916-7089