• Assignment

     

    Staff Member

    Email

    Extension

    Shared Location/Main Office Positions

    Principal (Office at Lane)

     

    Ginger Taylor

    gtaylor1@pps.net

     School Phone 503-916-2771

    Assistant Principal (Office at Vestal)

     

    Gabriel Corona

    gcorona@pps.net

     School Phone 503-916-9082

    School Climate Specialist SCS

     

    Marc Zollinger

    mzollinger@pps.net   

    Principal’s Secretary (Lane)

      Susie Fung sfung@pps.net

    503-916-6482

    School Secretary (Vestal)

     

    Janae Merritt

    jamerritt@pps.net 

    503-916-6483 

    ACCESS @Lane Middle School      (503) 916-6482

    6-8 Counselor

     

    Devin Harkness

    dharkness@pps.net

    503-916-2000x72749 

     LA/Soc. Studies

     

     

     

    503-916-2000x72715

     LA/Soc. Studies

     

    Amy McBride

    amcbride@pps.net

    503-916-2000x72718

     LA/Soc. Studies

     

    Kim Hultgren

    khultgren@pps.net

    503-916-2000x72746

    6 Science/Math

     

    Eric Lanners

    elanners@pps.net

    503-916-2000x72720

    7/8 Science

     Dr. Garcia-Arriola

    Alfonso Garcia-Arriola

    agarcia@pps.net

    503-916-2000x72717

    7/8 Advanced Math

      Amy MacKinnon amackinn@pps.net

    503-916-2000x72761

    Advanced Math & Tech 

     

    Aurel Coste

    acoste@pps.net 

    503-916-2000x72719

    Spanish

       

     

     

    Mandarin

           

    Art

     

    Ann Marie Szok

    aszok@pps.net

    503-916-2000x79053

    SPED Teacher

     

    Valerie Anderson

    vanderson@pps.net

    503-916-2000x72716

    Speech & Language Pathologist

     

    Cara Dick

    cdick@pps.net  

    School Psychologist

     

    Holly Salvatore

     hsalvatore@pps.net  

    Media Specialist

     

    Sara Raspone

    sraspone@pps.net

    503-916-2000x72725

    Interim PE/Health

     

     

       

    Educational Assistant

     

     

       

    Head Custodian

     

    Dave Gardner

    dgardner1@pps.net

     

    MESD RN/Nurse

     

    Heidi Linn

    hlinn@mesd.k12.or.us

    503-916-2000x72738

    MESD/ Health Assistant

     

    Alisha Yamashita

    ayamashit@mesd.k12.or.us

    503-916-2000x72738

    ACCESS @Vestal Elementary School     (503) 916-6483

    Counselor

       

     

    503-916-2000x79098

    1-2 Blend

     

    Josh Ryneal

    jryneal@pps.net

    503-916-2000x79025

    3

     

    Nancy Evans

    nevans@pps.net

    503-916-2000x79022

    3

     

    Stephanie Millis

    smillis@pps.net

    503-916-2000x79023

    4

     

    Joyce McShane

    jmcshane@pps.net

    503-916-2000x79043 

    4

     

    Brigid O’Hagan

    bohagan@pps.net

    503-916-2000x79021

    5

    Webb picture

    Abigail Webb

    awebb1@pps.net

    503-916-2000x79020

    5

     

    Maggie Byrkit

    mbyrkit@pps.net

    503-916-2000x79019

    Art

     

    Ann Marie Szok

    aszok@pps.net

    503-916-2000x72716

     PE

     

    Yishan (Michael) Chen

     ychen1@pps.net

     

    Media Specialist

     

    Melody Lang

    mdlang@pps.net

    503-916-2000x79008

    Spanish

     

    Peter Gawronski

    pgawronski@pps.net  503-916-2000x72751

    Mandarin

     

     

       

    School Psychologist

     

    Nicole Doler

    ndoler@pps.net  

    SPED Teacher

       

     

    503-916-2000x79026

    Speach and Language Pathologist  

    Erin Bishop

    ebishop@pps.net  
    OT  

     

       

    EA

     

    Felicia McCoy-Kojac

     fmccoykojac@pps.net 

     

    EA

     

    Kelly Schuman

    kschuman@pps.net

     

    Para

      Graham Houser ghouser@pps.net  

    Head Custodian

       Matt Brown mbrown3@pps.net  

    MESD RN/Nurse

      Kathryn Carney kcarney@mesd.k12.or.us 503-956-2507

    MESD/ Health Assistant

       Madison Doran mdoran@mesd.k12.or.us  503-916-7089