• Assignment

    Staff Member

    Email

    Extension

    Shared Location/Main Office Positions

    Principal (Office at Lane)

    Ginger Taylor

    gtaylor1@pps.net

     School Phone 503-916-2771

    Interim Principal (Office at Lane)

    Marilyn John

    mjohn@pps.net

     

    Assistant Principal (Office at Vestal)

    Gabriel Corona

    gcorona@pps.net

     School Phone 503-916-9082

    School Climate Specialist SCS

    Marc Zollinger

    mzollinger@pps.net   

    Principal’s Secretary (Lane)

    Susie Fung sfung@pps.net

    503-916-6482

    School Secretary (Vestal)

    Janae Merritt

    jamerritt@pps.net 

    503-916-6483 

    ACCESS @Lane Middle School      (503) 916-6482

    6-8 Counselor

    Devin Harkness

    dharkness@pps.net

    503-916-2000x72749 

     LA/Soc. Studies

    Thom Johnson

    tjohnson@pps.net

    503-916-2000x72715

     LA/Soc. Studies

    Amy McBride

    amcbride@pps.net

    503-916-2000x72718

     LA/Soc. Studies

    Kim Hultgren

    khultgren@pps.net

    503-916-2000x72746

    6 Science/Math

    Eric Lanners

    elanners@pps.net

    503-916-2000x72720

    7/8 Science

    Alfonso Garcia-Arriola

    agarcia@pps.net

    503-916-2000x72717

    7/8 Advanced Math

    Amy MacKinnon amackinn@pps.net

    503-916-2000x72761

    Advanced Math & Tech 

    Aurel Coste

    acoste@pps.net 

    503-916-2000x72719

    Spanish

     Mario Gonzalez

    mgonzalez2@pps.net 

     

    Mandarin

    Shiqin (Kat) Liao sliao1@pps.net  503-267-3050

    Art

    Ann Marie Szok

    aszok@pps.net

    503-916-2000x79053

    SPED Teacher

    Valerie Anderson

    vanderson@pps.net

    503-916-2000x72716

    Speech & Language Pathologist

    Cara Dick

    cdick@pps.net  

    School Psychologist

    Holly Salvatore

     hsalvatore@pps.net  

    Media Specialist

    Sara Raspone

    sraspone@pps.net

    503-916-2000x72725

    Interim PE/Health

    Louis Sloan

    lsloan@pps.net  

    PARA

    Felicia McCoy-Kojac

     fmccoykojac@pps.net  

    Educational Assistant

    Lauri Hausafus

     lhausafus@pps.net   

    Head Custodian

    Dave Gardner

    dgardner1@pps.net

     

    MESD RN/Nurse

    Heidi Linn

    hlinn@mesd.k12.or.us

    503-916-2000x72738

    MESD/ Health Assistant

    Alisha Yamashita

    ayamashit@mesd.k12.or.us

    503-916-2000x72738

    ACCESS @Vestal Elementary School     (503) 916-6483

    Counselor

    Ruth Tessema

    rtessema@pps.net

    503-916-2000x79098

    1-2 Blend

    Josh Ryneal

    jryneal@pps.net

    503-916-2000x79025

    3

    Nancy Evans

    nevans@pps.net

    503-916-2000x79022

    3

    Stephanie Millis

    smillis@pps.net

    503-916-2000x79023

    4

    Joyce McShane

    jmcshane@pps.net

    503-916-2000x79043 

    4

    Brigid O’Hagan

    bohagan@pps.net

    503-916-2000x79021

    5

    Abigail Webb

    awebb1@pps.net

    503-916-2000x79020

    5

    Maggie Byrkit

    mbyrkit@pps.net

    503-916-2000x79019

    Art

    Ann Marie Szok

    aszok@pps.net

    503-916-2000x72716

     PE

    Yishan (Michael) Chen

     ychen1@pps.net

     

    Media Specialist

    Melody Lang

    mdlang@pps.net

    503-916-2000x79008

    Spanish

    Peter Gawronski

    pgawronski@pps.net  503-916-2000x72751

    Mandarin

    Hu Meihua

    mhu@pps.net   

    School Psychologist

    Nicole Doler

    ndoler@pps.net  

    SPED Teacher

    Carrie Hutchinson

    chutchinson@pps.net

    503-916-2000x79026

    Speach and Language Pathologist

    Erin Bishop

    ebishop@pps.net  
    OT

     

       

    EA

    Felicia McCoy-Kojac

     

     

    EA

    Kelly Schuman

    kschuman@pps.net

     

    Para

    Graham Houser ghouser@pps.net  

    Head Custodian

     Matt Brown mbrown3@pps.net  

    MESD RN/Nurse

    Kathryn Carney kcarney@mesd.k12.or.us 503-956-2507

    MESD/ Health Assistant

     Madison Doran mdoran@mesd.k12.or.us  503-916-7089