• 1.
    • Graham Andadan
    • Kindergarten Teacher
    • grahamad@pps.net
    • 24
  • 2.
    • Library
    • Library
  • 3.
    • Kristen Clark
    • Climate Specialist
    • kgarriso@pps.net
    • 14
  • 4.
    • Beth Brod
    • Special education teacher
    • bbrod@pps.net
    • 13- Learning center
  • 5.
    • Katherine Polizos
    • Principal
    • kpolizos@pps.net
    • Office
  • 6.
    • Samantha Breen
    • ELD teacher/ Reading support teacher
    • sbreen@pps.net
    • 22
  • 7.
  • 8.
    • Marion Heins
    • 4th Grade Teacher
    • mheins@pps.net
    • 48
  • 9.
    • Karen Jones
    • Kindergarten Teacher
    • kjones1@pps.net
    • 23
  • 10.
    • Melinda Kralicek
    • School Secretary/ Library EA
    • mkralice@pps.net
    • Office/ Library
  • 11.
    • Kathleen Loughran
    • Kindergarten educational assistant
    • kloughra@pps.net
    • 23
  • 12.
    • Leslie Phillips
    • Kitchen lead
    • ns296@pps.net
    • Cafeteria
  • 13.
    • Tim Klee
    • Music Teacher
    • tklee@pps.net
    • 21 Tuesday-Thursday
  • 14.
    • Teresa Pfenning
    • Principal's Secretary
    • tpfenning@pps.net
    • Office
  • 15.
    • Emily Kinney
    • 5th Grade Teacher
    • ekinney@pps.net
    • 40
  • 16.
    • Heather Smith
    • 2nd Grade Teacher
    • hsmith@pps.net
    • 26
  • 17.
  • 18.
  • 19.
  • 20.
  • 21.
  • 22.
    • Dina Zadoff
    • 2nd grade Teacher
    • dzadoff@pps.net
    • 25
  • 23.
    • Karen McEwan
    • 3rd grade teacher
    • kmcewan@pps.net
    • 47
  • 24.
    • Lisa Robertson
    • 1st grade teacher
    • lrobert2@pps.net
    • 16
  • 25.
    • Magaly Ruiz
    • Bilingual ESL EA
    • mruiz@pps.net
    • 22
  • 26.
    • Sara Terbash
    • Para educator
    • 9
  • 27.
    • Jill Carter
    • Kindergarten EA
    • jillc@pps.net
    • 24
  • 28.
    • Oona Hanawalt
    • CB room 1st to 3rd grade
    • ohanawalt@pps.net
    • 8
  • 29.
  • 30.
  • 31.
    • Carolyn Wagner
    • Para educator
    • 9
  • 32.
    • Annelise Bliss
    • Speach pathologist
    • abliss@pps.net
    • stage