• Mission Statement

    The mission of the Grant High School counseling team is to provide a comprehensive guidance program promoting the academic, personal/social, and career development of every student. As a team we strive to enhance equity and student learning by utilizing a variety of strategies and resources. Additionally, we help to empower students to recognize their full potential and reach their personal and professional goals.

  • Oscar Campos 

    Oscampos@pps.net

    Ext. 85329 

     

    Tara De Leon

    Tdeleon@pps.net

    Ext. 85322

     

  • Edith Guitron

    Eguitron@pps.net

    Ext. 85321

     

    Holly Johnsen

    Hjohnsen@pps.net

    Ext. 85326

     

    Amanda Jordan

    Ajordan@pps.net

    Ext. 85324

     

     

     

  •  Sharitha McKenzie

    Smckenzie@pps.net

    Ext. 85327

     

     

     Megan Schlicker

    Mschlicker@pps.net

    Ext. 85325

     

     


  •  

    Catrina Knoerzer

    Social Worker

    ext. 85327

    503-593-7460
    cknoerzer@pps.net

     

     

     

     

     

    Catrina

     

     

     

     

    Nikki Fig

    School Psychologist


    ext. 85323 

    nfig@pps.net