Last First Assignment Email Homepage/Website
Aaberg Justice CUSTODIAN jaaberg@pps.net
Barth Amy SPEECH PATHOLOGIST abarth@pps.net
Bubl Paul Science pbubl@pps.net
Camp Ian LA 7/SS 7 icamp@pps.net
Colard-Tyler Isabelle FRENCH/AVID icolardt@pps.net
Cornett Ben LEARNING CENTER ecornett@pps.net
Cranley Stephanie LA 7/MATH 7 scranley@pps.net
Early Betsy LA 6 eearky@pps.net
Grigori Cassandra LEARNING CENTER cgrigori@pps.net
Hardin Amy ART ahardin@pps.net
Held Laureen Counselor lheld@pps.net https://bit.ly/rgms-Counseling
Hook Ryan SCIENCE 7/8 rhook@pps.net
Horvat Jason SCIENCE 6/8 jhorvat@pps.net
Hudson Chris PHYSICAL ED chudson@pps.net
Hyde Lisa COUNSELOR 7/8 lhyde@pps.net https://bit.ly/rgms-Counseling
Kaiser Jeramie SLC-B jkaiser@pps.net
Kapranos Nicholas SS 7 nkaprano@pps.net
Kennedy David TECH dkennedy@pps.net
Lammert Lisa MATH 6 llammert@pps.net
Lefevre Michelle HEALTH 6/7/8 mlefevre1@pps.net
Lowe Matthew MATH 6 & 8 malowe@pps.net
Luo Ting MANDARIN tluo@pps.net
McMaster Ian LA 8/SS8, 8/ PE imcmaster@pps.net
Mead CJ SS 6 cmead1@pps.net
Mercer Stacy LEARNING CENTER smercer@pps.net
Miller Julie MUSIC 678 jmiller12@pps.net
Nowland Sean SS 6/ SS 8 snowland@pps.net
Olsson Janet Math jolsson@pps.net
Overvold Elena SPANISH eovervold@pps.net
Rafferty Philip LA 7/8 prafferty@pps.net
Reed Brennon Science brreed@pps.net
Reid Anne ESL areid1@pps.net
Spring Tanya MATH 7/8 tspring@pps.net
Timmons Peter MATH 8 ptimmons@pps.net
Wages David SCIENCE 7/MATH 8 dwages@pps.net
Mackey Jordan SUN School Coordinator jmackey@impactnw.org https://bit.ly/rgms-Counseling
Krzeminski Nicole Counselor, Western Psychological nicolek@westernpsychservices.com https://bit.ly/rgms-Counseling
Sunnavigora Marcy Qualified Mental Health Professional msunnivagora@pps.net https://bit.ly/rgms-Counseling