Last First Assignment Email Homepage/Website
Barr Christopher SP ED PARAEDUCATOR cbarr@pps.net
Barth Amy SPEECH PATHOLOGIST abarth@pps.net
Bruce Peggy PRINCIPAL’S SECRETARY pbruce@pps.net
Bubl Paul SCIENCE pbubl@pps.net
Camp Ian LA/SS icamp@pps.net
Colard-Tyler Isabelle FRENCH /AVID Icolardt@pps.net
Cornett Benjamin LEARNING CENTER ecornett@pps.net
Cranley Stephanie LA/SS scranley@pps.net
Early Elisabeth LA/SS eearly@pps.net
Erkenbeck Rachel CAFÉTERIA LEAD ns158@pps.net
Fink Alf MATH afink@pps.net
Grigori Cassandra LEARNING CENTER cgrigori@pps.net
Gunter Ray LEAD CUSTODIAN rgunter@pps.net
Held Laureen COUNSELOR lheld@pps.net https://bit.ly/rgms-Counseling
Hoffelt Andrea SCHOOL PSYCHOLOGIST ahoffelt@pps.net
Holley Bradford SP ED PARAEDUCATOR bholley@pps.net
Hook Ryan SCIENCE rhook@pps.net
Hudson Chris PHYSICAL EDUCATIONAL chudson@pps.net
Hyde Lisa COUNSELOR lhyde@pps.net https://bit.ly/rgms-Counseling
Jonas-Closs Jacob LA/SS 8 jjonascloss@pps.net
Kaiser Jeramie SLC-B jkaiser@pps.net
Kapranos Nicholas SS 7 nkaprano@pps.net
Kennedy David TECH dkennedy@pps.net
Lammert Lisa SCHOOL CLIMATE llammert@pps.net
Lawler Maria SCHOOL HEALTH ASST. mlawler@mesd.k12.or.us
Lefevre Michelle HEALTH mlefevre1@pps.net
Littleton Samuel SP ED PARAEDUCATOR slittleton@pps.net
Mattila David CUSTODIAN dmattila@pps.net
McClain Roshawn SP ED PARAEDUCATOR lmcclain@pps.net
McMillan Julie MEDIA SPECIALIST jmcmillan@pps.net
Mead CJ SS 8/LEADERSHIP cmead1@pps.net
Miller Julie MUSIC jmiller12@pps.net
Morgan Jayne LIB. ASST jsmith4@pps.net
Newlyn Lisa PRINCIPAL lnewlyn@pps.net
Novack Jennifer NURSE jnovack@mesd.k12.or.us
Nowland Sean SS snowland@pps.net
Overvold Elena SPANISH eovervold@pps.net
Rader Jessica LC jrader@pps.net
Rafferty Philip AP Sub. prafferty@pps.net
Redeau DeSean CUSTODIAN
Reed Brennon SCIENCE brreed@pps.net
Reid Anne ESL areid1@pps.net
Rich Arthur LA/SS Sub arich@pps.net
Sabga Melissa MATH 6 msabga@pps.net
Small Britney School Secretary bsmall@pps.net
Spring Tanya MATH 7 tspring@pps.net
Steel Amy Art asteel@pps.net
Street Michael Math 8 mstreet@pps.net
Sunnivagora Marcy QMHP msunnivagora@pps.net https://bit.ly/rgms-Counseling
Thies-Aghili, Hannah OCCUPATIONAL THERAPIST hthiels@pps.net
Unflat Katie SP ED PARAEDUCATOR kunflat@pps.net
Wages David SCIENCE dwages@pps.net
Waters Jeffrey ASSISTANT PRINCIPAL jwaters@pps.net
Witt Greg SP ED PARAEDUCATOR gwitt@pps.net