• ALL GRANT OFFICE STAFF ARE WORKING REMOTELY UNTIL AT LEAST NOVEMBER 5TH

    The best way to reach us is by email.  Please direct your inquiries to contacts listed below.

     

    Registrar/Counseling Dept

    Deirdre Harms at dharms@pps.net

    Please check StudentVUE/ParentVUE in “Course History”, click “Unofficial Transcript”

    • Need to contact your Counselor? 

    Please check StudentVUE/ParentVUE in “Course History”, click “Unofficial Transcript” to find your counselor’s name, then email them directly.

     

    School Secretary

    Josie Mullet at jbarbosa@pps.net

    • Online Registration 

     

    Senior Administrative Secretary

    Tim Taylor at ttaylor1@pps.net

    • General school information 
    • Student Verification Updates

     

    Bookkeeper

    Darcie Papasadero at darciep@pps.net 

    • Accounts Payable/Receivable
    • SchoolPay

     

    Athletics Secretary

    Erin Cole at ecole@pps.net 

    • Athletics questions

     

    Vice Principal’s Secretary

    April Martin at amartin2@pps.net

    • Student ID/Hop Pass 

     

    Attendance Secretary

    Fara McCarty at fmccarty@pps.net

    • Attendance
    • ParentVUE

     

    Library Assistant

    Jennifer Xochihua at jxochihu@pps.net

    • StudentVUE password reset

     

    Principal’s Secretary

    Sue Davis at sdavis@pps.net

     

    School Business Manager

    Cynthia Roberts at croberts@pps.net

    • Facilities
    • Technology