• Registrar/Counseling Dept

    Esther Han at ehan@pps.net 

    Please check StudentVUE/ParentVUE in “Course History”, click “Unofficial Transcript”

    • Need to contact your Counselor? 

    Please check StudentVUE/ParentVUE in “Course History”, click “Unofficial Transcript” to find your counselor’s name, then email them directly.

     

    Senior Administrative Secretary

    Tim Taylor at ttaylor1@pps.net

    • General school information 
    • Student Verification Updates

     

    Bookkeeper

    Maggie Vera at mvera@pps.net  

    • Accounts Payable/Receivable
    • SchoolPay

     

    Athletics Secretary

    Erin Cole at ecole@pps.net 

    • Athletics questions

     

    Vice Principal’s Secretary

    April Martin at amartin2@pps.net

    • Student ID/Hop Pass 

     

    Attendance Secretary

    Michelle Broy at mbroy@pps.net  

    Attendance at grantattend@pps.net 

     

    Library Assistant

    Jennifer Xochihua at jxochihu@pps.net

    • StudentVUE password reset, Student PPS log in credentials, Student email
    • Textbooks

     

    Principal’s Secretary

    Sue Davis at sdavis@pps.net

    • ParentVUE

     

    School Business Manager

    Cynthia Roberts at croberts@pps.net

    • Facilities
    • Technology