Main Office

Name Position Email
Bivens, Gene Principal gbivens@pps.net
Leong, Melinda School Administrative Assistant - Principal's Secretary mleong@pps.net
O'Malley, Stephanie School Administrative Assistant - School Secretary stomalley@pps.net

Homeroom Teachers

Name Position Email
Clawson, Frances Kindergarten fclawson1@pps.net
Levine, Nina Kindergarten nlevine@pps.net
Vogel, Jon Kindergarten jvogel@pps.net
Erickson, Sarah 1st Grade serickson@pps.net
Iverson, Lindsay 1st Grade liverson@pps.net
Munoz, Debbie 1st Grade dmunoz@pps.net
Robb, Bonnie 1st Grade robb@pps.net
Doern, Margie 2nd Grade mdoern@pps.net
Neff, Suzie 2nd Grade sneff@pps.net
Stockstad, Kim 2nd Grade kstockstad@pps.net
Dugan, Christine 3rd Grade cdugan@pps.net
Morioka, Hannah 3rd Grade hmorioka@pps.net
Vogel, Monica 3rd Grade mvogel1@pps.net
Cudjoe, Jessica 4th Grade jcudjoe@pps.net
Scott, Josephine 4th Grade jscott3@pps.net
Symons, Jami 4th Grade jsymons@pps.net
Calvillo, Patty 5th Grade pcalvillo@pps.net
Chasse, Loren 5th Grade lchasse@pps.net
Goodman, Kala 5th Grade kgoodma1@pps.net

Specialists

Name Position Email
Adams, Lisa Music ladams1@pps.net
Austin, Meghan PE Specialist Grades K-1 maustin@pps.net
Boyd, Heather Media Specialist hhboyd@pps.net
Carter-Widyaratne, Betty ELL/ESL brcw@pps.net
Donahoe, Patrick PE Specialist Grades 2-5 pdonahoe@pps.net
Gretzinger, Jessy School Counselor jgretzinger@pps.net
Jones, Kari Occupational Therapist kjones12@pps.net
Lesniak, Melissa School Psychologist mlesniak@pps.net
Lopez, Catherine Speech/Language Pathologist clopez1@pps.net
McDaid, Heather Special Education Teacher hmcdaid@pps.net
McMorris, Rachel Speech/Language Pathologist rmcmorris@pps.net
Mildenberger, Marjory Math & STEM specialist marjiem@pps.net
Scher, Alexis Social Worker ascher@pps.net
Ramstead, Holly Learning Center Teacher horamstead@pps.net

Education Support Staff

Name Position Email
Lewis, Sarah Educational Assistant (kindergarten) slewis5@pps.net
Bamer, Jennifer Educational Assistant (1st grade) jbamer@pps.net
Hilburg, Catherine Educational Assistant (2nd grade) chilburg@pps.net
Ledgerwood, Susan Educational Assistant (3rd grade) sledgerwood@pps.net
Suib, Christy Educational Assistant (4th grade) csuib@pps.net
Dumas, Jessica Educational Assistant (5th grade) jdumas@pps.net
Manzella, Julie Para Professional jmanzell@pps.net

Community Partners

Name Position Email
Schupp, Shannon School Nurse sschupp@mesd.k12.or.us
Mahoney, Adrienne Student Health Assistant amahoney@mesd.k12.or.us
Ilka Ware Duniway All Stars ilka@daschildcare.org
Ryan Neighbors Duniway All Stars ryan@daschildcare.org

Facilities Support Staff

Name Position Email
George, Jennifer Nutrition Staff jgeorge1@pps.net
McNutt, Jordan Head Custodian jmcnutt@pps.net
Brown, Kody Evening Custodian kebrown@pps.net
Nearhood, Brent Evening Custodian bnearhood@pps.net