• Welcome to the counseling department banner

    We look forward to working with all of you during the 2020-2021 school year! 

     

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Lewis & Clark College MA in Education BA in Hispanic Studies

Laurel Auda-Capel

Counselor

Email: laudacap@pps.net

Ph. (503) 916-5260 Ext. 82496

 Schedule a Student Check-in

 

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Oregon State University BS in Psychology Portland State University MS in Counselor Education

Kevin Nguyen

Counselor

Email: kenguyen@pps.net

Ph. (503) 916-5260 Ext. 82109

Schedule a Student Check-in 

 

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Southwestern Oregon Community College AA-Transfer Degree Concordia University, Portland BA in Psychology/Family & Child Development George Fox University MA in School Counseling k-12

Kelsey Porter

Counselor

Email: kporter1@pps.net

Ph. (503) 916-5260 Ext. 82410

 

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

University of Montana BA in Organizational Communications Oregon State University MS in College Student Services Administration Lewis & Clark College License-School Counseling

Jennifer Reeves-Eisbach

Counselor

Email: jreevese@pps.net   

Ph. (503) 916-5260 Ext. 82470

 Schedule a Student Check-in

 

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Portland State University MS in Education, Counseling, Marriage and Family Counseling BA in Child and Family Studies, Social Work, Chicano Latino Studies

Elsa Téllez-Gómez

Counselor

Email: etellez@pps.net

Ph. (503) 916-5260 Ext. 82444

Schedule a Student Check-in

  • Additional Staff in the Counseling Office

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Julie Wicklander

VP Secretary, Registration

Email: jwicklander@pps.net

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Kendra Miller

VP Counseling Secretary

Email: kmiller1@pps.net

Phone: 503.916.5260 ext.82441 

 

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Nicole Almanza

Youth Engagement Specialist

Email: nalmanza@pps.net

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Caitlin Clark

Family Therapist

Email: cclark3@pps.net

 

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Angel Gutierrez

College Coordinator

Email: agutierrez1@pps.net 

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Emi Hanawa

Psychologist

Email: ehanawa@pps.net

 

 

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Darryl Kelley

TRIO

Email: dkelley@pdx.edu

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Glenn Lamotte

Student Engagement

Email: glamotte@pps.net

 

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Raisa Puchalski

Career Coordinator & Community Partnerships

Email: rpuchalski@pps.net

 Schedule a Student Check-in

 

 

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Brenda Ramos

Student Engagement Coach

Email: bramos@pps.net

 

 

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Moryah Schindler

PSU/TRIO Educational Coordinator

Email: moryah@pdx.edu

Phone: 510-828-1323

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Steve Smith

GEAR-UP TOSA

Email: ssmith2@pps.net

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Jonquil Vann

Psychologist

Email: jvann@pps.net