•  

    2024-25 ROOSEVELT RIDERS

    Athletic Director:  Willie Williams (wiwilliams@pps.net / 971-754-8135) 

    Athletic Secretary:  Jill White (jwhite@pps.net / 503-227-0818)

    Athletic Trainer:  Rachel Fox (rachel.fox@providence.org / 503-756-4920)


    COACHES CONTACT LIST:

    FALL SPORTS

    FOOTBALL:  Ryan McCants (rmccants@pps.net / 503-451-0067)

    VOLLEYBALL:  Alexia Julian (ajulian@pps.net / 541-418-7204)

    GIRLS SOCCER:  Jaimie Facchini (jfacchini27@yahoo.com / 503-889-6631)

    BOYS SOCCER:  TBD

    CROSS COUNTRY:  Karim Shakalia (rhsrunner59@gmail.com / 503-575-6146)

    CHEER:  Rakiyah Perry (rakiyah@pdx.edu / 503-490-9186)

    DANCE:  Rhonda Holmes (rhholmes@pps.net / 503-539-0871)

     

    WINTER SPORTS

    BOYS BASKETBALL:  Jamarr Lawson (jlawson1@pps.net)

    GIRLS BASKETBALL:  Nike Greene (ngreene@pps.net / 503-933-2022)

    SWIMMING:  TBD

    WRESTLING:  Justin Hollingshead (jhollingshead@pps.net / 971-285-6895)

     

    SPRING SPORTS

    BASEBALL:  Daniel Stauffer (dstauffer@pps.net / 503-729-2509)

    SOFTBALL:  Dominique Deo (ddeo@pps.net / 503-432-3223)

    BOYS/GIRLS GOLF:  Anthony Roberts (aroberts@pps.net / 360-213-8561)

    BOYS TENNIS:  Franklin Truong (ftruong@pps.net / 503-863-9643)

    GIRLS TENNIS:  Nina Nguyen (nnguyen2@pps.net / 971-337-8491)

    TRACK & FIELD:  Jonquil Vann (jvann@pps.net / 503-916-5260 ext.82462)

Last Modified on June 5, 2024