• 2021-22 ROOSEVELT RIDERS

    Athletic Director:   Sierra Hill (shill@pps.net / 503-329-1752)

    Athletic Secretary:  Jill White (jwhite@pps.net / 503-916-5260 ext. 82380)

    Athletic Trainer:  Stephanie Loveland (Stephanie.Lyda@providence.org / 971-208-5090)

     

    FALL SPORTS

    FOOTBALL:  Ryan McCants (rmccants@pps.net / 951-532-3911)

    VOLLEYBALL:  Denetia Chimuku (dchimuku@pps.net / 503-267-1100)

    GIRLS SOCCER:  Jaimie Facchini (jfacchini27@yahoo.com)

    BOYS SOCCER:  Luis Rodriguez-Bribiesca (lrodriguezbribiesca@pps.net / 971-227-7927)

    CROSS COUNTRY:  Karim Shakalia (rhsrunner59@gmail.com)

    CHEER:  Rakiyah Perry (rakiyah@pdx.edu / 503-490-9186)

     

    WINTER SPORTS

    BOYS BASKETBALL:  Yusuf Leary (yleary@pps.net / 971-610-3650)

    GIRLS BASKETBALL:  Nike Greene (ngreene@pps.net / 503-933-2022)

    SWIMMING:  Derrell Wheeler (dwheeler@pps.net / 503-250-4464)

    WRESTLING:  Justin Hollingshead (jhollingshead@pps.net / 971-285-6895)

    DANCE:  TBD

     

    SPRING SPORTS

    BASEBALL:  TBD

    SOFTBALL:  Kelsey Porter (kporter1@pps.net / 503-916-5260 ext.82410)

    BOYS/GIRLS GOLF:  Anthony Roberts (anthony.roberts5455@gmail.com)

    BOYS TENNIS:  Franklin Truong (ftruong@pps.net / 503-863-9643)

    GIRLS TENNIS:  Nina Nguyen (nnguyen2@pps.net / 503-756-4597)

    TRACK & FIELD:  Jonquil Vann (jvann@pps.net / 503-916-5260 ext.82462)